Femi Otedola's children pictured with their Grandma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Femi Otedola's children pictured with their Grandma

Wealthy Businessman Femi Otedola's children, Florence aka DJ Cuppy, Prince Otedola, Temi Otedola and Olawunmi Christy Otedola pictures with their Grandma in Epe for their Annual Children's Christmas Party. Another photo after the cut...

121 comments:

1. Wow...... So beautiful... I sight cuppy #LIBBOO

2. Dj cuppy is so cute!
    I wonder who's shining her congo.

1. Her papa naah or re u surprise it's in vogue in Yoruba. Incest.

3. They are all looking good...nice one

4. How come their brother is biracial...and they are all black??? I smell a rat!,#donjazzy's ex

5. Cute family...#moneyspeaking.

6. Linda we missed you yeterday.... hope your day went well....
    Anyways tenx for the alert(twas a nice dream ....lol......)for my mind.......

#JUSTSAYING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

7. Beautiful...I love em

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

8. Grandma u are blessed with beautiful children. Linda I don dey comment. Poooosssttt

9. They sure looked good........

#JUSTSAYING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

10. Glo network is fucked.....I swear down.

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

11. Damn Mr femi sure has good gene.. dat prince is ma crush mehn..

12. Seems in 2016, its going to be KEEPING UP WITH THE OTEDOLAS on LIB.

13. Linda Linda....na all ur village people u invite come ur new house abi na wetin.

14. Yeah, that's how life should be. Remember home.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

15. Lovely.
    Kinda thirstin 2 go drop-in on me greatgrandma.

16. Seen
    Money speaking

#Hajia Mufliat

17. Otedola's flexing dia money
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

18. Lovely.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

19. A time to celebrate and be happy
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

20. Lovely pix but sometimes I don't understand dis family

21. So he has a cute son? Maybe cutie doesn't like being in the public eyes

22. Gramz so blessed wit everyfin......

23. Family is so sweet.how can we not talk about family when family is all we have

24. Nice,makes grandma leave long seeing her grand children
    lili take note

25. I admire the unity in this family...munachiphilips@gmail.com

26. Wow! Never knew he had cool son like this! Am impress! Dude looks quiet n reserve!

1. He is not his son, cuppy's cousin

27. Wealth is certain that damn sure for me

28. Lovely family! Grandma is also cute thou

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

29. Florence Otedola..crush mi,sorry I can't un-crush.

30. Awwwn happy new. Year. In advance!

31. who knew otedola had a son.fine family.for DIY inspirations click my name.

32. who knew otedola had a son.fine family.for DIY inspirations click my name.

33. Dj cuppy looks cute.... that her newly produced song by ice prince and sarkodie was a Banger..

34. They are really good looking people

35. Beautiful people! Missing my Grandma

:D

36. Hummm how I wish I could just get one of these girls pregnant! Hehehe life don better be that ooooo

37. Geopolitical billionaire posing

38. who be dat fyn bobo.....me likey!

39. who be dat fyn bobo....me likey!

40. Temi Is pretty. Straight gorggy.

41. Lol,his children luk great,Luv deir fashion sense...
    Nuella saiz**

42. good for them...who dem help?

43. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE EVERY WHERE.

GRATEFUL HEART.

44. Wow lovly children he gat der #vazviz

45. I knew this man has a son. He is so fine.

46. When u're rich n beautiful...

47. I actually dnt knw d rmainin 2

48. Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

49. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 09:49

OK,seen thank for sharing lindod.

50. Nice big family

51. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 09:49

OK,seen thank for sharing lindod.

52. tyra bank wannabe26 December 2015 at 09:52

Beautiful family

Comment by a naija model

53. So Femi Otedola have a male child and another girl, isorai

54. Fortunate children! Gosh see as guy fresh even me wey be guy dey feel the guy, that means gal go wet straight up ooo.

55. To me grandma is not looking kept at all....femi way in happen?

56. The dude is cute ;) fine fam

57. Lovely family...the grandma still looks smart

58. 1. That's a lovely family
    2. That DJ Cuppy or Copy is lucky to be from her family, where one is allowed to manifest his/her gift
    3. #MYOPINION#

59. They're lovely.

#seriously who needs edikang ikong soup?#

60. That is not is son Linda

61. The Prince is Cool...The girls,they are beautiful...Money is good..Linda Much love/Linda take care

62. Money is good. Better Grandma

63. LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com26 December 2015 at 13:05

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

64. So the father has a bunch of kids with a bunch of different women? He's rich so no overload of posts bemoaning baby mamas.

65. All looking lovely!!!

66. money no de lie......its evident in dia looks.....congrats to dem

67. RICH PEOPLE. SEE AS DEM FROSH. GOD BLESS MY WORK

68. Nice picture.Why their picture won't fine?No be their dad dey chop diesel subsidy alone?No be him dad bribed Farouk Lawan with marked 600k$ that was on the media then?One of the people that hold Nigerians at jugular.Mtchew!