EFCC arrests Stallion Group MD over N1.25billion payment he made to Dasuki, Yuguda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 December 2015

EFCC arrests Stallion Group MD over N1.25billion payment he made to Dasuki, Yuguda

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission has arrested the Managing Director of Stallion Group, Harprrie Singh, over a suspicious N1.25billion payment he made into the account of former Minister of State for Finance, Bashir Yuguda for Former National Security Adviser Sambo Dasuki.

Investigations by EFCC revealed that ‎one of the companies being investigated in the arms deal scandal, Jabbama Company, a bureau de change operator, had received payment of N1.375 billion from Stallion group with a later deduction of N100 million, leaving a balance of N1.275billion. The ‎ money was changed into US Dollars ($114,750,000) and handed to Yuguda.

When interrogated about the money he received, Yuguda said the money was for a political purpose and he collected it on behalf of Dasuki. When brought in for questioning, Stallion group MD said that the N1.275 billion ‎he gave Yuguda was at the request of both Dasuki and Yuguda to support their party's election campaign.

More investigation into the matter is ongoing.

85 comments:

I'll never stop supporting chelsea;until the day I die but the decision making within the club makes the fans and myself so upset at times

Omo see gobe!

Haha and so the witch hunt continues

Did I hear $114million dollars?!

WE NEED MORE OF THEM LOCKED UP

God heal our Banana republic land.

A corrupt country cannot grow as independent country but as dependant! Corrupt nation favours few ,affects many. Thank God for this the CHANGE administration.
Deal with the criminals.

The thieves in nigeria are too many! Ahn ahn!!

hmmmmm money.
Dazuki Kezaya...

And the arrest continues....
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Please these guys should win :

RoyalPriestHood

Davidos Driver

Abokiwarriboy

Juliet iwuno

Lwkmd_naija

bunmi said...

Chai chai

:::Native Doctor:::

All these figures are scary, biko!!
This Dasuki thing na real flood gate. This amount no even follow for the arms money wey he share.
Nawaaaoh!

Dasuki season 6.

***ECHOMASS***

International babe said...

All this billion billion na waoo ninja is rich sha God help us Linda u hear

choi!!! Matters arising

Ghen! Ghen!. More revelation to come. They'll all pay for their crimes, they'll all rot in jail.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

My vote goes to

"DgreatAnonymous"

Av known DAT name for a very long time here

I will never support giving new comers DAT 100k

EFCC is working!

bring back our money

Darrel tom said...

Omg
Wat is happening, before u can say anything comments Don full everywere. Kinda boring mbok. where were u guys two months ago na? Nawaoo.

Na wa!
Dasuki don suffer!
Every hand is just pointing at him.

Darrel tom said...

Omg
Wat is happening, before u can say anything comments Don full everywere. Kinda boring mbok. where were u guys two months ago na? Nawaoo.

CHANGE is here, they vomit all the yams they ate.
these people wrecked our country.

dem don dy catch dem one by one

EFCc is working!

3 Best LIB 2015 commenter's:
Royal Priesthood
Juliet Iwuno
AbokiDaWarriBoy

3 Best LIB 2015 commenter's:
Royal Priesthood
Juliet Iwuno
AbokiDaWarriBoy

The Creator's Muse said...

Let the drama continue. We're watching with rapt attention!

Mr 47 said...

I swear this man's money is some kind of plague infecting everyone. Some of us should be ready cos they might trace it us soon lol

kelvin said...

It is well, prayers r been answered by children off God

Mr 47 said...

I swear this man's money is some kind of plague infecting everyone. Some of us should be ready cos it's only a matter of time before our names are being mention too lol.

Mr 47 said...

Still nominating Anita Gold

Political decadence

Mayberry said...

Issok,
I sidon dey watch

FREE LANCING FREEMAN KEEGALEE said...

Enter your comment...da zuki

Hmmmmmm... Everyone is now a suspect

I just dey watch as things get secret get reviled o boy. Anyway visit http://adeatom.blogspot.com for more news

Dasuki gate....all the time

If its not Dasuki....its BH or Shiti or whatever they call them

Lord, give us good news as a nation mbok

O ga o. Millions on millions erryday. Dey don chop naiija reach bone

Presh Chinny said...

Still on the giveaway matter. As I no dey comment for ur blog, make I help other people shine.
*Davido's Driver, at least he needs that money to buy his own ride.
*Juliet Iwuno really needs that money, I remembered when she started commenting newly people will lambast her for repeating same thing 4 good times on a post but my babe no send bcos the hustle di real.
*AbokitheWarriMan, he really needs that money, at least all his MB shouldn't be in vain.
RoyalPriesthood, this my babe has been consistent as ever even when she had a problem commenting she still devised a means to be loyal on this blog.
*LWKMD Naija, its seems he went Awol but at least I can vouch for him for the year.
*Bonita Bislam, linda if you no select this young woman me go get wahala with you, so reward her for her faithfulness on ur blog.

These are the chosen people of Linda Ikeji blog.*winks* *strolls away*

Beht linda ds juliet somebody joined lib in may 2015 now she wan come chance us bcs of 'linda tk note' e guy for Ur eye? Pls b fair in Ur decision mkn one thn I knw is bonario deserves the money though his comments were usually no longer first to comment prolly bcs of his business yet he wz loyal.
Onyx tried but wznt consistent briefly tho ddnt last
Aboki started early ds year and wz consistent same as davido driver.
The Nnenne George tried with comments bt started mid yr
Royal priesthood tried but senseless comments tho he's bn loyal
Great anonymous hz bn here but comments at his/her pace like bona tho sensible comments
Bonita bislam tried also and sensible comments
Stern came late bt sensible comments sometimes
Lwkmd senseless comments but always first to comment
A Lot others I'm forgetting tried to mk lib fun. So the point is dt linda tk note came late and being fair doesn't deserve at least D 100 k bt mayb 20 k to help her mb better steady people de jare
Meanwhile linda what if u mk if 50 k to rch 10 instead of 5 da way ppl who died on ds blog would gain bcs D die hard commenter's plenty no b small

Nigeria at the mercy of our leaders.

But this money would feed his generation yet unborn while starve the present generation

Dprecious said...

see as dem dey call billions and millions as if na hundred dem dey mention... chaaaiii... this peeps don chop nigeria finish... wo... e ma fe ku lale yiii... you will all be brot to book..

wummy said...

This devil called dasuki is a mad money spender ooo. If he ever escape from this, he will never escape the furnace of hell.
Dasuki, Yasuda, bad bad names

thaiwoh-shobo said...

Smh...... More and more controversies just keeps trailing dis Men.
Lets see how the whole thing turns out.

Royal has started giveaway campaign on his behalf under anonymous o. Chei! But Linda, what's the criteria? Just to comment or to sensibly comment? Cos royal's comments are dry and really senseless most times. Willy moses' comments always pulled traffic here for you. I also think you should be able to give away more than 1m this year. God's been exceptionally good to you this year...
Duu

Royal we know this is you. Onye akpiri. Lol

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

When will I have this kind of money

Akinola Olusegun said...

All of the looters and corrupt leaders should be arrested one after the other.
- letgoonline.com

God will catch dem all....

The funniest thing is DAT is Billion's,
Billion's and Billion's this our
fathers are stealing. No fear of GOD

These Stallion guys are extremely corrupt. They import expired rice!!

Chai! Dis Dasuki man has messed so many people up. Linda take note!

Hummm smh

Guy get a life, n stop being desperate......just saying u should put ur thinking cap on.

Linda what are you doing for those consistent ones that comment under annonymous with sensible comments but hide under annonymous because they dont like publicity? Be fair pls.

What is corrupt about giving donations for election campaign of a party. Did they say that the money is from the Federal govt. coffers?. You are one of those that are easily deceived.

Lol...I just dey imagine How people wey follow get the national cake from Dasuki been do When them hear say Efcc hold Dasuki... It's their turn now to face the law

And people are dying because they cannot afford 1000 naira medication. God is watching and his wrath is nigh.

SO MUCH DRAMA

The truth is EFCC is also coruupt, they will collect bribe from all these criminals and these matters will be buried. It is so sad that nothing will come out from this and the stealing of the public funds continues. May God have mercy on all of them.

@ Debbie if u worship Jesus de way u support Chelsea heaven go sure die for U.. COPY Dat!

Na usual something jor

I can't believe these men are northerns seeing their people dying. Wicked looters

Na everybody chop for this money. Nawa o

Villager said...

he'll be granted 250k bail option. Na naija we dey.

Still, these billions are flying everywhere.

Tefe said...

this is not stealing nau,this case is different,what the efcc should be talking about is if it is withing legal bounds to donate such sum of money to an election campaign,but the stallion group can also claim that it is also a gift,more details on this case will make it easier to understand.

Peror World said...

My eyes are on buhari's government until dey will mention GEJ b4 I talk

EFCC, how many time did I call you????... please we Nigerians need more people to be arrested.. These people have finished the common man in this country. they have made the economy unsuitable to SMEs for doing business... today, a dollar is 280Naira...Bdway, what are they doing with these billion of dollars we hear everyday????..When an average man in the street live below 1 dollar per day..I wish we have special court that could just send these theives to live imprisonment without wasting time.

God punish all dos dat finish our country ameen

God dis dasuki self nawaooo

As the story unfolds... Double your hustle

Uzosafetyblog said...

More revelations are coming up. #IReplIB

sundayoyaz said...

dasuki pls sing for us again pls pls u are now top rated naija artist u sing with gud lyrics with some ghen ghen something reveration

More arrest Plz see how Nigerians r suffering and dis guys r flexing our moola.. don't knw dis Davido driver guy Buh I fink he deserves d 100k aunt Linda pellegrini said so wink*

Dansuki the criminal

Sandy Ever said...

This is really getting interesting#FightCorruption

This Dasuki is just messed up. All fingers of loooting are just pointing at him.

THE UNKNOWN said...

They should let that man GO...

#ONE OF A DOPE

Best commenters of de year

1. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
2. Royal priest
3.Aboki
4.Linda take note & others

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Another person?! How many people partook in this scam?

Efcc is working yass