Desmond Elliot dresses up as Santa for a Christmas Surprise | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Desmond Elliot dresses up as Santa for a Christmas Surprise

Actor-turned-politician - Desmond Elliot shared this photo above of his transformation to Santa. He's on his way to Surulere for a Christmas Surprise.

51 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)19 December 2015 at 13:28

Dis is lovely and I hope d surprise wil b worth it.

2. Desmond putting his best for Surulere... nice one

2. And Father Christmas shine their eyes like torch light?

3. This guy tho lol. Acting is just his thing..i wonder y he delved into politics..is that his wife or what?

4. The kinda santa Linda would like to meet!!!

5. That's a good one, father Christmas

6. Wats all this na..... A Nigerian legislator? Ok ooo. Wondering Wat would ve prone him to do such a tin.

Linda's last son

7. Nice nice nice!!Desmond am bringing my kids Asp!

8. Hehehe... Enjoyment

#one of a dope

9. Desmond the greatest. More engine oil to your elbow

Zahra Buhari's boo

10. Wow! Lols! I love people with free spirits.

11. Lolssss congurats dude

Pretty LIB

12. Wooooooow! Dats a good one. Linda take note!

13. He must be so hot in that costume. Phew!

14. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Let's hope tanker doesn't fall on santa's head

15. sEEN。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Awwwww I love dis season Linda. Oooo

17. Hehehehe he's a cute santa though

18. What is d rationale behind dis Santa clause guy? Tot Christmas is met to celebrate Jesus Christ

19. What is his next transformation? He look good as santa sha!

20. Black santa

21. Okay share the gala, share the booze

22. Since you have told us it's no longer a surprise

23. My man, nice one, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

24. They should have fun.

#Hajia Mufliat

25. bros notin do u,if u can't b a huz member atleast being a santa is allowed, op u cover ma area wen gift sharing Oo....

26. I tink he is inside Kekenepep

27. Yes, ul prefer d ones who hate to hv fun wt their family, ul prefer d ones who won't get gome until 12am everyday that is if they bother coming home at all due to "hectic" work, so that u will hv time to cheat on him abi? Mumu!