D'banj gets his 2015 Porsche car from Slot endorsement (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

D'banj gets his 2015 Porsche car from Slot endorsement (photos)

Nice ride. More photos after the cut...

155 comments:

1. I wish you all a happy new year in advance..... Congratulations dbanj

2. Wish I can be his drive for one week only since my oga is going through stress.

1. Go carry your oga own oo....lol

2. Hehehe. U wan leave ur oga in times of troubles abi

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

A good way to kick start d new year

4. Oya, let all d olosho fall in... dee

5. Mo cover e banga-lee. Nice one. We'll meet up there.

6. Nice 2016 gift slot i need one AMEN...Aka Magunda

7. and a dog will choose to b davidos driver instead of working hard to greatness ..
    nah davido driver him choose see his mate driving a free porsche car

8. So famous and rich and yet no baby mama scandal # wonders shall never end# #onelovefromcrystal

9. This man is dead in the music industry. #IRepLIB

10. Na wa o... Ordinary ambassador, God remember me next year o...

11. and a dog will choose to b davidos driver instead of working hard to greatness ..
    nah davido driver him choose see his mate driving a free porsche car
    SHALLOW DESIRES

12. CONGRATS BRO
    THATS WHAT I TELL GUYS
    HARD WORK PAYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

13. What a way to start the new year. Congrats bro

14. The rich getting richer....nna carry go!

15. Nice car wow I love red

PEPSI ADDICT

16. u know say moni nobe problem

ben soccer loves waje's white teeth

17. Congrats to him.
    upwardly mobile tinz.

18. A big congrats!

19. Linda ikeji I wud appreciate it if u cud go back to the post abt airfoce cadets n make certain corrections. 1st of all ,they r not cadets.they r air force airmen. When u say cadets most ppl will refer to NDA cadets. U r downgrading us n also tarnishing our image.just a word can change d whole meaning of a sentence.

20. Linda I don't knw y I can't comment with my name oooo.
    Nice ride Tho..

21. I reckon konga and jumia are way bigger, what exactly is SLOT pushing?

1. Konga and jumia bigger than slot?are u dreaming...

22. Congratz koko master!

#linda give me 1bo#

23. owk.
    Seen.
    Next....

#justbeentruthful

24. nice ride.... mine is coming in 2016 by God's grace

25. Nice ride

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

26. Linda ikeji can u go back to ur post on air force cadets n ambode n correct it. They r not cadets , dey r air force airmen.when u say cadets ppl start to tink abt Nigerian defence academy.u r giving us a bad name n causing further problem for us here that u Dont know abt . a word can change the meaning of a whole sentence.

27. Car never to be driven in naija road...artwork

28. woow.... so nice

#she'sunique#

29. simonoluma@yahoo.com31 December 2015 at 15:06

confirm

30. Its bin lng dey gave im ds porche now...or dey ve given im anoda1? 9ce ride anyway.

31. The Porsche is really posh..congrats Dbanj

32. Wondering wen he will show us his girlfriend, not wife ooo mbok. That one na taboo.

Linda's last son

33. Wondering wen he will show us his girlfriend, not wife ooo mbok. That one na taboo. He and top female blogger, *yawns * not mentioning names ooo.

Linda's last son

34. Wondering wen he will show us his girlfriend, not wife ooo mbok. That one na taboo. He and top female blogger, *yawns * not mentioning names ooo.

Linda's last son

35. Oh my crush..wanna b ur baby mama!!!

36. Dey wld dishing out cars to people dat don't need them! Tis well oooo!!!

1. Who told u he doesn't need it kwanu? Why would he work for it otherwise. #udo

37. Hope change remains oh!

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dope ride though... Congrats to him though no doubt....

39. This how to paint the town red... literally

40. This is Massive, I tap into his blessings

41. Big boy....chai....
    Slot come endorse me na..I sabi sing too ooo....
    #sips oRIJin#

42. Big boys popping

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

43. Wow!! Dude is seriously living the life.
    Congrats to him.

44. Hmm..Ahl be an ambassador someday

45. This is plus 1 to his collection, thank God for hm.

I wish God will touch sm1's mind to bless me like this...

46. Congrats to him...Oluwa se ori mi lori olowo o

47. That's one hell of a nice ride!!!!

48. More power to ur elbow eja nla of the Lee Temple

49. Nice porsche

50. I will remove that plate number.. If am dbanj

1. U b olodo now,,he can't remove it for a period of time,

51. Congrats..

No long thing?

52. congratulations to koko master

53. Woooooow! Big congrats to him. Linda take note!

54. Balling hard
    This 2016 ehn!...

55. Endorsements be rolling in...hmmm d"ban'j...love the car tho...for Lagos traffic???

56. Nice one. Enjoy. I just hope we won't hear stories of owing ur staff again o

1. Have u heard of slot owning their staff?..

57. Wow... Its beautiful.. Makes sense.. Congrats to D'banj

58. Good, that is my role model

59. Nice one congratulations to him.

60. D'banj Enjoy......Linda much love/Linda take care/LONG LIVE LIB

61. Dbanj my guy, abeg dash me dia ride now, u get plenty car already

62. all these brands are doing them well ooooo, frm our money abi...

63. Nice, better you in 2016.

64. Now, we wait for him to crash it.

65. Na his time. Make he enjoy
    my time shall come in sha Allah

#Hajia Mufliat

66. Nice ride..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

67. When money is talking. congrats to him

68. U have d money Enjoy

My view not urs!!!!

69. Naso naso... Cruise to 2016...... #Linda's husband

70. Ma name sake.. always proud of ur hustle mahn. Enjoy!

71. Nice 1 Bangalee. Ur d boss

72. kingsareborn2rule31 December 2015 at 18:26

Enter your comment...Nnaaa meeeen.......that's a machine

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

73. See as that guy fold him hand in awe... lol. Nice one D'banj. Na ur money

74. Koko master congrats. (Linda's bramender)

75. Nice one! He really work for it

Aunty linda Enter your comment...

76. 1. Congratulations to him
    2. But can he still afford that?
    3. #MYOPINION#

77. Waoooo. Lucky guy. Joy urself whenit last

Deir is Good oooo.

78. Tf is that a bently mulsanne in the background? Dbanj grounded!!

79. Congrats to kokomaster#LindaNgwanu#

80. Nice one, congratulation bro

81. Nice ride n congrats to him. #IamMe

82. D rich are getting more richer. Congrate a nice way 2 start 2016. Blessings 4 us all!

83. Happy for his success