Cute photo of Governor Ajimobi with his grand daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Cute photo of Governor Ajimobi with his grand daughter

The Oyo state governor Abiola Ajimobi pictured with his granddaughter Koko. Photo credit: Tolani

70 comments:

1. This foolish man should build oyo state rather than showing nonsense ego here

2. and this is news because?

Has he paid workers salaries?

3. I wonder what d little girl is engrossed in. Linda take note!

4. The seriousness on the lil' woman's face tho. Lol!
      Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

5. How cute.

Fast forward to 25 years from now. This beautiful baby girl will be so light skinned this picture will seem totally photoshopped.

2. WOOOW, CUTE SHA...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Replies
    1. He iz just a stupid man of low brain

4. Happy man.. Linda please ooo 100k or 25k

5. Linda keep on selecting comments for approval oo.. Dis is God. Swit grandpa

6. WTF! Why do yoruba people not know how to take care of kids for Christ sake. Frankly speaking, I can't show this kind of kid to the world. Not to talk of having it on the Internet. I'm so ashamed on his behalf sincerely.

1. Lmaooooooo, easy stern

2. oga what's wrong with dis child? You should be ashamed of yourself

3. @Stern and what is wrong with the kid? Olodo jati jati.Her hair is in puffs, do you want her to amass extension on her hair. You are so full of hate and tribalistic, I weep for pple around a pathetic creature like u. By the way you have been noticed, guess you want to win money from Linda but that is not the way to go.

4. Hahahaha Stern my guy calm down small abeg.

5. TRUE TALK BRO DTS Y I ADD DE "SHA" 4 DEM na ONLY DE MAN FYN。。,

6. Seriously u hv Said all on my mind...hahahahahaha if u see yoruba pikin u go knw

7. Loool..ur a case @ stern

8. Your comment tells a lot about you.... you're the type that will give birth to offspring and throw it into toilet. #clown!!!

7. Fine geh :) look @ her gaze :)

#iamchinnycruise
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

8. Just hope the granddaughter will pick her children's gene.
    Btw, the people of Oyo state ain't feeling this man anymore. That's why I fear second term governors.

9. Must they tie that her hair?

10. Ed dreamz and bishop and errm maybe Aboki(though his coments are sensless but he is a fine boy.

11. u are stupid STERN for that comment, silly he goat

1. And Der Goes A yoruba Monkey...
      Na only Abuse una Sabi
      Awon Oni Ranu

12. Nice. Next pls. Linda my 25k sha.

13. Nice. Next pls. Linda my 25k sha.

14. Sweet grandpa
    alelamoleprecious@yahoo.com

15. Well, she's a kid so i'll have to say lovely.

16. Replies
    1. And ure d ugliest person ever! For calling a baby ugly! Idiot

17. De hair on de baby though.. Nyz pix

18. STERN are you okay? Do you have a child of yours already else you wouldn't be this ignorant.
    Cute ones.

19. STERN are you okay? Do you have a child of yours already else you wouldn't be this ignorant.
    Cute ones.

20. the rich also cry....mehn!!! dis baby can be urgly for enternity sha, d grandpa is even finer than d granddaughter sef....that wat happened wen u over steal money, side effect on generations coming....winks

1. A lot of unbelievable comments on here about this lovely child! Bunch of fools! Linda u really think it's ok to accept comments like this????? Smh!

21. the rich also cry....mehn!!! dis baby can be urgly for enternity sha, d grandpa is even finer than d granddaughter sef....that wat happened wen u over steal money, side effect on generations coming....winks

22. STERN and DAREL TOM, You are both bastards for using such words on an innocent child. Pray you have your own kids cause i doubt you will and if you eventually do, They will look like HIPPOPOTAMUS. Sickos

23. This is gud news .enjoy. There is time for everything.

24. They are both cute..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

25. Hmmmm....that did not add anything to my g.p.....aunty Linda o wu asi?

26. Dis STERN guy sha....Lol

@Darrel tom calm down..she's just a kid, u never know!!

27. lasysassy@gmail.com18 December 2015 at 15:43

Cool and adorable...

28. lasysassy@gmail.com18 December 2015 at 15:44

Cool and adorable

29. Perfect click catching a generation and the 3rd generation together.

I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

30. Money can't buy kids looks

31. What is the little girl know. He should focus on good governance instead of exhibit their wealth

32. Seen
    Eye service tins
    Next passes

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

33. Atutu poyo yo in Govt house.

34. GOV AJIMOBI IN THE NEWS THIS PAST DAYS, GOOD TREND...

@THEBEAT999FREAK