Check out Miley Cyrus' brother's tattoo-covered body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Check out Miley Cyrus' brother's tattoo-covered body

Miley Cyrus' 26-year-old brother posted a selfie on Instagram on Thursday which showed off his almost entirely tattoo-covered body.

123 comments:

Linaberry said...

Chai

The Lingerie City said...

Madness is a family business in there family. No wonder

I see,their craziness runs in the blood.If one isn't running nude,the other is running tattoos.With em,its all about running lol

Oh I see dis family is possess

Dis 1 dn madt ohh

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

This is sheer madness.

Oh my God. It looks fine anyway but in case he no longer wants it anymore then what next. White pple

Disgusting

Dprecious said...

uhmmmm... he shldnt bother to wear cloth again oo.. this his tatoo is as good as shirt.. lol

Vickyfabulous said...

This is too much. He luks like a poor pry schl blckboard

Aproko Queen said...

Anti christ body *sips orijin*

looks like his putting on shirt

He doesn't need to wear shirt anymore..

Hmmmmm end tym

U dey try

Illuminati shildrens...tufia

Not surprised at all.

Tah...is he zebra....anyway cancer things loading...74%

Not cool.

Villager said...

God created man in his own image and likeness but man decided to become an animal.... His own cup of tea.

No need to wear cloth again naa.skin cancer on d wsy

Odinakachi igwe said...

For igbo we call people like this "Ewuuuuuuu"

omg...this is a beast

Misplaced priorities

Chai! Their parents are really in big trouble. None of their kids get head! Linda take note!

Hmmmmm. Like seriously.

Muy said...

Ugly

sophieluv said...

Make him tattoo his face join so we go know him don arrive.

chynwe33 said...

His business.

Aunty Linda publish

Well as they say,the apple doesn't fall far from the tree..

Lindaikeji I have been consistence in dis blog for so many years an I have not get any thing in return it will not be fair if u left people like me who started dis ur blog since from day 1 an u favour dose dat did not even know de genesis of dis blog

Well as they say,the apple doesn't fall far from the tree..

Dirty

Dude will definately regrets this if he gets old no doubt.....

HOrGaDj said...

Wow....:*

aproko manager said...

End time uglinex

Sick dude.

He is nt a serious person

swt b said...

See hips ooo.

End time tattoo
Some people get mind ooo
So he is now fulfilled??
Big time rubbish

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Congratulations to him. Mtcheeeeeeew

Madness is in their blood set.

Sicko

Ndi jiri tattoo mere efe (dem de use tattoo do cloth)
Cancer things in near future...God help

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Madness runs in the family.
Its cute tho

Madness runs in their family

Him for cover his whole face too nah..

Weirdos. Who lives like this, if not some sick brains.

lord klaus said...

I guess it runs in d family

~fake apc change~

Jik$pecialist. said...

Parece ele esta a vestir uma roupa

wow..... this guy have a lot to explain to his grand kids cos some of those tattoos will translate to something else with age...

bro. no need for clothes na...just like ur sister

Choi! Wetin we kon dey talk na... the krase is in their blood. They need Jesus!

ejike capable said...

Wentworth Miller wannabe

Darrel tom said...

K
Madness runs in their blood

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

K
Madness runs in their blood

Linda's last son

Reminds me of Micheal Scofield

Karlsson said...

Irritating and disgusting

Ubanagum

mira said...

Yeye dey smell

sista dy naked up n down nw dz wan son carry craze com..white pole..lol

Disgusting.

zully said...

weird family

nenainlalaland.com said...

I think i'ts hot.

btw, pls click my name to view my blog, thanks!

JudeDdude said...

From afar it looks like he is wearing a camo shirt .

just moa said...

Dis is nt nice,sister is acting weird, brother too is looking weird...family noni

They are not mentally alright!

Devil incarnate

keke driver said...

Good for him, unto the next one biko.

Not cool!!..#rep 9ja..

Disgusting! Shwwww...

prittyog said...

But this is madness in the highest order naa

#prittyog

mira cookie said...

Now I know she isn't the only one with a mental case in her family.

EYESORE! Twwwee!

He must be sick... Double your hustle

jeez!

Mayberry said...

Dis is craziness

etochi21 said...

Not a tattoo fan

Anonymous Personified said...

Guess he doesn't needs clothes anymore.

Cursed children. .
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

Guess dey r all psycos...... it runs in der blood

This looks so disgusting biko.

not nice at all....

Hmmmmm... good for him.

UKAONE said...

LOOKS LIKE D DUDE IS PUTTING ON A DARK SHIRT. #CRAZY

LetJo said...

I pity their parents,they have failed woefully in bringing up their children.

Dis Oyibo pple and tattoo. Read your bible lev 19:28

excuse to become black

This one is insane just like her sister it really runs in their blood..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

I wonder what pole like this will tell God.

*I wonder what people like this will tell God

This is madness

Family of mad children

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

HE DOESNT NIDS A SHIRT DEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

I tink sumtin is wrong wit dis boy

Ink man

freaks

Love it but i won't dare to draw dis creepy things on my bod.

Like sister like brother...!!! #think+

Ab'Large said...

Oh, see the way I feel for him. I pray he finds Christ before he dies.

Badness..it runs in there family

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Everlasting father king of Kings, i pray this day that that thing which i will do and will not give u chance to recognize me again wen i die and come to u, i will not do. Aye mi o ni baje! Amin

QUI OO. said...

E bee like say their mama born crazy people full house

Mufliat said...

It runs in the blood.

#Hajia Mufliat

M_trouble said...

Insane

Chaii...........If dey had Naija parents, by now dem for don disown dem. Very Lousy Children. God Forbid!!!

Mehn... This is Dope"" #AllMyShitDope

Ah ah, what about the face. HE should have completely covered his face as well. Hiss

helen said...

hmm, i rest my case, satan has bless and curse this family.

Ugochukwuka said...

This is just pathetic

* * live from river ethiope **

E be like mumuness dey run for their blood..
He wants to have black skin by force.

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

Even this beats Wiz Khalifa and Lil Wayne, there is no space on the body! My Gawd!!!

He's crazy like really crazy

Kolomental runz in d family

Kolomental runz in dis family

rubbish

dark princess said...

Ooh my God...this fam is insane

Madness. Occultic. Vanity. Disillusionment. When the head goes wrong, the entire body will follow. When a father is seriously failing, the entire family will follow.

he doesnt need to wear shirts again.... His fully covered

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Am sure he's evil

atrol said...

He's sick

not nice at all.anyway not a fan of tattoos,,none of my business anyways.

the parents of the Cyrus kids must be really sad people