Check out comedian Bovi's new home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Check out comedian Bovi's new home

Comedian Abovi Ugboma popularly known as Bovi has built himself a lovely home in the Lekki area of  Lagos. He took to his Instagram page yesterday to share a photo of his new home.
"All I got for Christmas. Ok for at least 2 Christmases! It’s not in banana island sha! But a woman opposite me sells groundnut. So let’s just say it’s in groundnut island. After all who fit buy groundnut go one day fit buy banana.!!! Merry Christmas y’all!!!!" He captioned the photo.

174 comments:

1. Small compound but YOU TRIED.

1. Its called, cut coat according to your cloth, thank me later oh?

2. Please send Aunty Linda your own compound.... LIB readers wants to take a good look at it..... See your mouth like small compound.... Pple like to dey miswarn eh!

3. Enter your reply...congratulobia to him. Its guinness malt all d way

4. U ll b shocked dis one stil squats from place to place..

5. Rubbish talk.....see mouth like small compound.......shey you have built a better one.....that's why people don't prosper, when they can't be happy for others......mtchewwwwwwwwww

6. Hehehe, Na so!my brother.. Am happy for you bro. Buh sha, Linda u Don give these artists serious levels, see as all of Dem wan be like you, chai! U too much! God bless my hubby's hussle.

Linda I hv arrived..

7. Congrats Bovi. I thank Baba God for you

8. The most useless guy on this blog.he lacks home training, manner and talks anyhow

9. Wisdom Chidimma and STERN please show us your own. Somebody will work hard and give himself and family a good life. One other person that doesn't have it will come out and be talking trash. Its even this Wisdom Chidimma's own that got me. Not tasteful..Oshey Angel of Taste. Nonsense. Show us the money you have made by yourself (not from another man or your father) the one you made from scratch like he did. Nonsense!.

10. Congratulations bovi

11. @stern u fit build dat kind of house eh!? Rubbish. ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

12. Kolo Norris lyk "Small" in Lekki joree! I would prefer the word "Yard" to "Compound" hahahahaha m
      Sounds so "face me I face U" hahahaha

13. Stern bad belle fit kill u dis xmas

2. Beautiful house.... Linda has a house in banana Island and bovi has bought a house in ground nut Island...... Funny man

#LIBBOO

1. God bless his hustle more ojare!!!

...#Am Don jazzy's wife!!

3. LINDA SHUD I LIGHT NAMES OF NOISE MAKERS

1. No..darken the names u hear..agbaya..black albino like u

2. List* atleast you can thank me with A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine..

Linda I hv arrived..

3. Hahahahahaha,no b only light

4. LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

5. Lol.. Funny guy..
    Lovely home...

6. Lolzzzzz... Beautiful house

7. My favorite comedian.. Miss pretty linda's house is bigger sorry bovi

8. Replies
    1. Ewu life nor be competition.

9. Awww that cute... just hold on better days ahead

10. Congrats! Hard work due pay!!

11. Lool..
    Don't worry you will buy that banana one day
    Hahaha

12. Nice house. God Bless him & his FAM

13. My Lady, good for him, enjoy... Bovi's

14. Lmao, congratz to Bovi, groundnut island is so hilarious

15. big congrats to him. Truth is in his caption.

16. Lol. Good for him

17. I think it's nice and simple !!
    And yes " everything is possible to him who believes "!!

P.S...

For ALL PHONE ACCESSORIES...
    Nillkin /Spigen/Speck/ Mercury/ Fancy & Transparent Cases
    in Leather, Rubber coated leather, Pc, PC+Pc, BACKCASES AND FLIP COVERS for NOKIA/SAMSUNG/HTC/LG / IPHONES &IPADS...

Konga.com/SIM MATES accessories

FREE DELIVERY WITHIN LAGOS METROPOLIS

18. My favorite comedian

19. cool all what to show for hard work.......more on your way bless you

20. Hmmm...this post looks. Familiar...
    This house wan resemble my Bq oooo...
    #sips oriJin#

21. Eeya
    I key into ur happiness jare,ya Allah pls uplift my man too.
    Enjoy ur new home.

#Hajia Mufliat

22. Congrats. Thanks to GEJ's arms scandal money used during the elections, he shared to u guys actors n musicians esp u. Nice 1

23. Lol indirectly talkn abt linda, well its ok. Wud let it pass cus he's my best comedian

24. Lol! Bovi, is 100% right! Congratulobia to u bros.

25. Lol indirectly talkn abt linda, well its ok. Wud let it pass cus he's my best comedian. #Gorgeous me #undiluted me

26. Lol! Bovi, is 100% right! Congratulobia to u bros, na man u be.

27. Lol indirectly talkn abt linda, well its ok. Wud let it pass cus he's my best comedian. #Gorgeous me #undiluted me

28. Great guy! See as the guy shade linda ikeji lol congratulations bro ..... who fit buy ground nut true true ll one day buy banana

29. Lol@his caption. Congrats to him. Not easy to even buy Okada in lag talk less of land not to mention build.

30. Nice, Bovi is making it. Congrat to him. Person wey buy groundnut go still buy banana one day

31. Lol. Funny dude and congrats to him

32. Niggas be balling_yhu worked for it tho,Bigger yhu

33. Congratulations to him
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

34. Congratulations brother, that is a good one.

1. Wow!
      Congrats bovi.
      You try jare.

2. All these old testament houses.... bovi should come check out the new testament house that I will build in 2016 with the 100k Linda will give me..... strolls away

3. Mehnnn I must win Linda give away ur hustle is on a diff level lmaook

35. congrat bovi,but mumcy house beat ur house sha.

36. congrat bovi,but mumcy house beat ur house sha.

1. Mumcy kwa? Na waoooo ije ego. God punish poverty

37. And wat is the meaning of that caption,,,is he jealous niii

38. Congratulations!!! Laughing all the way to the bank!!!

39. Good for him.
    Congrats Bovi

40. Christmas Present to himself

41. Congrant. but i hope u r not jelous of linda sha

42. On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka

1. Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha.

43. Very funny guy,,,,,,, am happy for you Bovi. #Linda'spal

44. Lol...Congratulations Bovi..groundnut Island indeed

45. Wow......so lovely a house ,,,,,,, pap head Bovi ,.....

46. Nice house, a big congrats to his indeed it is a big achievement...

47. So nice, I love his jokes, always funny

48. Congratz to him.
    Linda huz still d best in town.

#linda give me 1bottle#

49. Hmmmmmmmm nice home.....hmmmm notable date,more blessing bro....

Bovi ko Lori meji

~BABA PICK UP D CALL~

50. Congratz to him.
    Linda huz still d best in town.

#linda give me 1bottle#

51. Quite funny post from Bovi. Looks like he's referring to Linda.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

52. Lmao,bovi sef,groundnut island kwa?? Odimma, Anyi anugo

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

53. Lol..congratulation Bovi# funny u

54. SO to the guys who wldnt marry becos dey want to do dis! Come 10yrs from now, it'll still be unachievable for you! Marriage has nothing to do with any achievement! May you all have a rethnk in 2016! Amen.

55. Quite funny post from BOVI. Congrats to him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

56. That's wonderful. Hard work pays. May God continue to bless the work of your haands Mr Bovi

57. naso my guy! congrat boo keep it up!!

58. Jealousy much. Your house fine but you no need bad mouth our Linda. #linda's smile 😋

59. Linda see wetin u cause??? Fine house though but the caption is full of complexity.., he shud be thankful for wat he has and see wat he has as d best.

60. Him tried...if he never reach to live in banana island, let him keep quiet and be contented!!!

61. Yes ooo! Congrats Bovi! My besty of Life! !!
    E no easy! We dey fall in Groundnut Island soon

62. Enter your comment...nice one bro

63. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 22:29

Good for him

64. Ever since I saw linda 's house...all this lekki houses come be like face me I face u for my eyes, they look so small....Congrats Bovi...

65. GROUND NUT ISLAND NII,LIDODO HUS FINE PASS UR OWN,CONGRATS THOU

66. I love bovi...shikena!!!

67. Hard work pays.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

68. Groundnut Island.... Mine is in chin chin Island.... nice house tho, congrats to him.....the reward of persistence

69. Congratulations to him..God bless us too so we can do d same

#sugarLove

70. Miss linda banana. Bovi groundnut gud combination.

71. Congratulations to him!! Hard work pays!!! % Your Greatest Fan %

72. FUNNY MAN. NO BE SMALL GROUNDNUT ISLAND. #LADYSKIRPO#

73. Congratulations Bovi. God no go forget us too. I shall one buy a house groundnut island called Lekki.

74. He tried. Linda do something

75. Bonario and Royal priesthood ever since Linda gave you guys the money,I've not been seeing your comments.....obviously you were desperate for that money

76. He tried...congratulations Abovi!!!

77. Nice Bovi, i know say 1 day u go make us proud

78. Comedy, good biz... Pays as well as other profession. Who would have imagined? #followyourpassion

79. Congrats Mr. Ugboma... But my aunty linda is still on top.
    Lib baddoo.

80. Lol ,I tap into d annoiting but mine could be on orange island.

81. O yes o! Congratulations to u. Keep the faith up.

82. beautiful home....congrats bovi

83. Congratulations to you Bovi. Keep the faith up.

84. Congratulations to you Bovi. Keep the faith up.

85. O yes o! Congratulations to u. Keep the faith up.

86. Congratulations. Na wife remain abi?

87. Wow..congrats bovi,a comedian I always enjoy his skits.the house is lovely.i claim my own IJN..lindodo,on this banana island thing, gbogbo bigsgirl oooo

88. Nice congrats! Ain't easy but am getting there...

89. The house makes real sense...
    Loving it.
    Congrats bro; all the best, still

90. Nice one bovi, its a gud one nd more grease to ur elbow.congrata

91. Don't worry bovi. Ur banana is on the way.

92. In as much as I am happy all the celebrities that a are showing off their wealth should equally try to give back to the society. They should kindly assist the less priviledged ones.

93. @stern...u b fool o

94. nice one brother... congratulation

95. Bovi a natural comedian. Making a funny joke out of nothing! Congrats jare!

96. The Huz is well deserved...after a hectic,fun-filled,energetic,planned jokes and several shows, u deserve a mansion.Nice one BovZ#Noted

97. 1. Eyaa, that's sweet to know and hear
    2. Linda didn't make the money for her Banana house
    3. #MYOPINION#

98. Congratulations for your new groundnut island home. Well done

Silver............said so...

99. Wether small or big ,he is a landlord now.

100. Congrats bovi. Www.nigerianbizblog.com

101. Lols! That simply awesome Bovi! And for those tapping into this blessing, y'all berra start working towards ur blessings cos this is not possible without hard-work oh!

102. Congrats Bovi, there is always groundnot b4 banana sha.