Check out the car Tonto Dikeh got as a Christmas present from her hubby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Check out the car Tonto Dikeh got as a Christmas present from her hubby

Good husband. Tonto's husband got her a Toyota Prado 2016 car worth about $65k. Big congrats to her. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

152 comments:

1. Kai!

D fact is luv wit a juicy pocket is very good and not just good.

Nice one frm d hubby and I wish them all d best.

2. Choi! Better thing good o! Linda take note!

3. As in... No be lie

4. No wonder she was sticking to him like shit. Tonto has always been a gold digger and forever she shall be.

5. D guy for tell us about his new, how will this type of car for my own wife? Even if she looks like "Mark Henry"

6. Mercedes car would have been better

7. Linda where did u keep my comment about this post? I have searched and searched but didn't see it. Plz no just dey joke with my comments o!!! Any of my comment weather good or bad, Abeg post am. Thank u..

8. Choice differs
      Buh dis is not feminine
      Congratulations 2 tonto
      Lucky babe

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Congrats to her

OKORO UPGRADED

3. I have driven the 2015 which my oga has. I trust him to upgrade soon. I am cursed wih driving new cars. Wish tonto would let me drive her for one day. nice one tonto!

4. Congratulations to her......

#AmGettingOldHere

5. Linda abeg dash me any of ur car wey u no dey use. Thank u

6. Congratulations to her. Good husband indeed.

7. I'm sure she wanted something else... hehehe

8. Wow its really a nice car I like it and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls

9. Wow its really a nice car I like it and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls

10. Whoahhh!!!!nice one tonto....congrats.

11. No big deal...My 2016 Acura RLX is still way pettier.

12. Damn! That baby is exotic mehn.Tonto got herself a big fish.Congrats to her

13. This is a machine gun.....congrats Tonto......#ejanlacrew

14. Congrats to her

* * live from river ethiope **

15. This goes on 2 show that Bae's been a Good n Dutiful wife.
    Happy 4 Her.

16. Enter your comment...good for her

17. Now she is living a decent life. Marriage is swt

18. Linda how can dat car. Be worth 65k dollars?

1. Linda be saying nonsense .that car is nothing less than 30million so I don't understand where 65k is coming from

2. Ask her ooo inasmuch as am happy for her Prado 2016 can't be more than 10m

3. No mata the amount, her husband got her a car! Una wey dey buy pant n bra 4ur girlfrnds

***LIBER FINEST***

19. Enter your comment...lucky you. May God bless your marriage!!!

20. Congrats to her if it's true, I don't believe that girl a bit

21. Lol, congrats Tonto darling

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

22. Aunty Linlin, noticed u don't post my comment or have l not qualified?

23. I shake my head for Him, In his mind he is the best husband in the world

I'm not sure they are happy together, Just Saying

1. Enemy of progress like u busy body oshi wetin concern u 4 their happiness

24. congrats to her, Lovely ride. I like

25. At least 50 of the car would buy linda's house

1. Which one u get d great Anonymous! Can u afford camry? Watz d comparison for?

26. Cool gift

http://loadedclass.com

27. hmmm na wa oo... see more pictures at http://www.360teg.blogspot.com

28. Congrats Totolet. Blessings upon Blessings.

29. Awwwww God Bless Me Wit Such Hubby...Congrats Tonto

30. God I claim it in jesus name Amen..

31. Congrats to her
    Beautiful ride

32. Make i no hear seperation in time to come oo..
    All these celebrities shaa.

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

33. Money is oozing!!! Getting married is the only decision I think she's made right. Not a fan but congrats tho

34. Wow!

I wish her all d best!

35. Skibo wait are u kidding me....oya dami si

36. She's damn lucky

37. Seriously ?? Now tell me how this is news? A movie star gets a Toyota and so what ? Is Nigeria this poor ? What happens when she gets a Lamborghini or Ferrari? NTA news will carry it right ??

1. Gerrahere mehnn- as if when u get dis kind of ride datz if u ever u wldn't post it all over social media! Hater

38. Congrat 2 tonto ,God bless churchill

39. Datz y I like u tontolet, u no de carry last ur man must spend

40. Replies
    1. Best comment everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! Who buys prado for a young lady? Worse more, white????? Yuck!
      No tnx, my red range rover evogue, tho' cheaper, is much more bae than this!

41. How nice of him. Congrats to her.

42. Haters.....make una start comments....coming back to read.

43. He's good cos he bought her a car? Wow! Anyways! I like Tonto,so congrats to her.

44. Very big congrats to toto dike, Linda, Observe carefully

Linda, Observe carefully

45. Walahi... money good ooo.... that's nice of him. Congrat to her

46. Cool I rather be a gold digger and enjoy money dan wallow in poverty

47. LINDA stop posting money stories in dollar currency. So many of your readers do not know the exchange rate or anything and it's like you're writing for a different audience. Nigerian can be so shallow. Why can't u just say 2million naira or so. Stop all this westernisation

1. Tell her o,pple like us dat don't know how to convert it .we sha know it's expensive

48. Cool car...tonto dike congratulation..enjoy your new ride...

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

49. Hmmm, congrats but that isn't what makes up a good marriage. Just be wise

50. I like such news.... Congratulations to her.

51. Golibe Baby! http://www.bummyla.com

52. And they still leave in a rented apartment.....mtcheww misplaced priority

53. Someone please remind me: what does the husband do for a living again??
    Not hating; just wondering.

54. Nice car !!!!congratulations Tonto...... more & more happiness!!!

55. I hope they own the home they live in bcos it'll be insane to buy a N14m ride in a rented apartment. My own opinion though!

56. Nice car @Tontolet....more & more happiness!!!

57. Nice car Tonto!!! ....more happiness!!!!

58. Happy for her. Congratulations. You deserve it.

59. Awww money is good o, nice one tontoh, the man is nice.

60. Abeg Abeg Abegiiii. so whats my own????

61. Please stop lying to us that car isn't worth $65,000 Linda. Thanks

62. Please stop lying to us that car isn't worth $65,000 Linda. Thanks

63. Hope the guy is not a kidnaper?

1. Tontoh won't mind even if he's a kidnapper as long as pay dey drop, afterall dats her reason 4 hunting nd getting d ObJ's, Tontoh husband u do well bt if u hd given less privileged children jst 5million out of d millions 4 ordinary car, God for hppy pas nd make sure say u no dey buy her dis car bc of Mercy J.

64. Hope he is not a kidnapper?

65. Money is gud .enjoy this is ur time.

66. Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
    2. Davido's Driver
    3. Royal Priesthood
    4. Aboki da warri dude
    5. Lwkmd.
    These are the consistent ones.
    But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
    1. Bonita Bislam
    2. Christie Benjamin
    3. Amaka Ngenegbo
    4. Ngene Olivia
    5. Igwe Adaobi
    They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,

Then the retards here are
    Nnenna Gorge
    And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
    Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

67. Congrats. But the ostentatious display of wealth is for what now. Just saying, remember to save for the rainy day. Igbaa o loo bi oreeree o baby. Talking from experience though.

68. Congrats to her. She has arrived

69. Congratulations to them, hope she didn't add her own money also.

70. When God comes late He wanna come big, see Tonto with caring husband. Who will marry her, who will marry her, now she 've got d best. I pray their union last oooo

71. Yup yup, Tontoh is hitting big, make she ride on. You live life only once enjoy it while you can

72. Congrats to her. Better thns cm 2016

73. Happy for her oooo.. My comments are not always published Linda why not fair

74. It's always saying my comment will be visible after approval should I stop commenting

75. Tonto caught for herself a big fish. Congrats to her.

76. money talks.... congrat to her...

77. Dem no fit wait mk 2016 reach b4 dem my d car sef.lyk dem don drive all d cars dem buy dis year.
    Good for her sha.
    *LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*

78. Abeg what does he do for a living? Anything dat comes from tonto's mouth I am sorry to say I don't believe it. That girl can lie for africa! He bought you such car but he cldnt afford a white wedding. Na so she talk say he buy am rare yellow diamond ring. Tonto always trying to proove a point. Immature girl.

79. Great, She seems really happy and that's the best... Just had to comment. Right now, i am hustling some traffic for our newly launched websites Text2africa.com

Merry Christmas to y'all

80. Dts too much on just a car, h could ve done other things for her wif d money. Wisdom, d principal thing. Congrats

81. Ladies, especially the married, if your hubby ain't getting a jeep for you this xmas, go fuck a guy with a jeep. SIMPLE!

82. This is too big for small Tonto

83. He Want to turn her to UN staff, white toyota jeep like say she wan. Go Peacekeeping

84. This car is ugly o.....am not hating