Bruce Willis & Demi Moore's daughter pose nude for Christmas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Bruce Willis & Demi Moore's daughter pose nude for Christmas

Tallulah Willis poses nude for the holidays...see the pic after the cut...

100 comments:

1. This one can't even bring erection to my junction..mtcheeew..let's buy her some clothes

2. Maxwell I can't spend one kobo on dt bitch let's just get her my houz rag. So she can cover those two pimples on her chest....

2. She try.... She cute small

#LIBBOO

3. Replies
    1. Nobody!

Linda I hv arrived..

2. Broke ass bastard. The money wey Linda give you for Christmas no do you. Oloshi..Elebi...Ole...

4. Everyone seems to be going naked for the season, hmmmm. Is dat d reason for the season really???

5. See the way she bent her yansh.

6. Catch them young and the media did. Thought Bruce was a responsible Man he didn't raise her well

1. It has nothing with how he raised her. She's old enough to decide which part to take in her life. So she's responsible for all her actions.

Linda I hv arrived..

7. It their business. If it cool for them well it still their business, do what make you happy because at the end of the day you answer only to your self

8. na small small...she go still migrate

9. Her dream finally came tru...

Not sexy at all..

Meenah_wakil in instagram

10. LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

11. She is an agent of darkness. End time pictures

12. Sexxxy. Naija babes no fit pose nude lol. We fit vomit if dem pose nude

13. This nudr can't even me salivate talkless of to cause erection..

1. Lol, then maybe u need to go see a doctor..

Linda I hv arrived..

14. Everybody wanna pose nude nw

15. Wat an achievement!
    Can LIBers see me at al? Am I invisible?

16. Hmmm it is well o children re growing learning bad bad tins e go better o linda post o

17. Lindy post my comment

18. Nawa o
    Nude here and there.

#Hajia Mufliat

19. Replies
    1. Just there.
      Abeg go wear cloth.

2. Old testament nakedness.... who the e help...... strolls away

20. CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com26 December 2015 at 21:58

For christmas? For christmas kai...Christ has really endured

1. My tots exactly.God is patient ni.and wen sb said God needs to apologize to Sodom & Gomorrah after wot our generation has done,it sounded like a joke

21. debutante aka who anonymous don help26 December 2015 at 21:58

All these nudes they are sharing..There is God o

22. Make people no abuse white people, i truelly respect dem. If u wanna cast stone @ dem, first finish dis statement, 'Human being came 2 dis world nak_d.Olaide d secret fan.

23. Can't say much...4 this kind weather?hian ooo..
    #Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
    #sips ORIJIN#

24. On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka

25. End time pictures i must admit. This is totally insanity....

26. If I'm correct,her mother demi posed nude while pregnant with her a while back....

27. She posed nude because she wanted to. It wasn't for christmas.
    Jesus is the reason for the season. Not this her naked body.

28. Kedu udi aha bu Tallulah?? Off course she pose nude!! Anyi anugo

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

29. Wetin be this? 😂her body is too dirty😂#linda's smile 😋

30. Season of nudity

31. What is it with nudity? Lemmie believe 2016 will be better than 2015, our year of perpetual nudity.

32. Another disaster waiting to happen

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 22:35

What is it wt all this nakeness na was,end time children.

34. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 22:35

What is it wt all this nakeness na was,end time children.

35. Being tryna figure out the pleasure derived from such nonsense....and funny enough not even an iota of conviction has sprung up....this is truly endtime madness

36. She looks strange to me

#sugarLove

37. Enter your reply...her body! Her business. Its guinness malt all d way.

38. It's a no for me!!! She dey Learn for where them Kim and family members!!! % Your Greatest Fan %

39. Enter your comment...her cup of garri. Its guinness malt all d way.

40. Posting of nude has become d oder of d day for dm.

#linda give me 1bottle#

41. Na their way...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

42. They post nudes for holiday... nudity on trend. Oshioda for their pocket.

43. Are they doing promo @igwe Chioma?

Linda I hv arrived..

44. Truthfully, she doesn't appeal to me *no homo*..

Linda I hv arrived..

45. This was a big Christmas for publicity hungry wannabe celebs.

46. SHAME. NUDES FOR XMAS. HUMANITY LOSING ITSELF THE MORE

47. End time demons. Or perhaps civilization has reached it crescendo and now on downward curve...

48. Nude pictures have the highest number of views and comments. Asin

49. She should stand proper coz I can't see anything sef, sorry who's she again? Don't even know her even after the nude pix!!

50. Nudes!!! The new cool #fonjazzy's ex

51. She's a Macho female

52. Good for her...

The gods are watching

53. Must u guys use nude picture to celebrate everything, why can't u do something meaningful to celebrate anything??

54. Apple does not fall far from the tree; she is only following in the steps of her parents! Those old enough would know

55. She wants publicity too abi....eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

56. Introduction into the Nudist world.

57. Must she post nude b4 she can celebrates?