Barack & Michelle Obama loved up in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Barack & Michelle Obama loved up in new photo

Pres. Barack Obama and First Lady, Michelle Obama all loved in a new photo shared on Instagram.

89 comments:

1. Frist family n couple the world will not forget.

1. Lovely,

Waiting to see PMB n Aisha Buhari do same.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

2. All hail obama. Perfect leader perfect lover. Asap

3. πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

4. The other hand is fingering her.

5. Love in d air. ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

6. American First Family.. Barrack I hail o!!!... You're indeed showing our men how to be romantic because majority of them will be at their girlfriends/mistresses house this Christmas season instead of been at home with their family. I hope our pot-belly senators are observing tinz..!

2. Lovely.....

1. Now I miss @Joan rivers

She for sabbi interpret this pics faa

3. World's 1st Family... Merry Xmas... #alinko

4. Wow.... Lovely family #LIBBOO

5. They really fit each other...

6. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. Woow love nwanti nti...hmmm

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

8. Antichrist bye bye

*Linda's best friend*

9. 1 of d families in the world, hmmmmm

10. I love this couple

11. I seriously doubt if the present POTUS is cheating on his wife.
    He loves her more than she loves him n Dude ain't ashamed to show it all 2 the Whole World. Talkin about a Romantic El Presidente.

12. Ok. Seen

13. I hope president buhari wl do likewise oneday

14. debutante aka who anonymous don help26 December 2015 at 11:21

I like the potus n flotus a lot

15. tyra banks wannbe26 December 2015 at 11:23

Is it me or does michelle look like a transgender

Comment by a naija model

1. Asin. What with all the press up exercise she is reputed for

16. Power couple !! Just love this pix.

17. Fake joor

18. Enter your comment...Beautiful couple

19. Aww, xo cute d look in her eyes and her smile, love is indeed a beautiful thing.., true love locate me in these 2016, not all Dis gibiti love abeg*****

20. Dis na peck la!!! Him for give am mouth to mouth den u can call it loved up....lol

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

21. When you totally love your woman and she knows it.

Linda ama kip loving your blog!

22. The couple you love to love...the real POWER COUPLE!!! #donjazzy's ex

23. My Lady, that's the first ladies kiss.

24. Love nwantinti
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

25. Wow,i admire this amn alot....munachiphilips@gmail.com

26. THIS TYPE OF LOVE IS HARD TO FIND IN OUR TIME,I LOVE THEM A LOT.

27. THIS TYPE OF LOVE IS HARD TO FIND IN OUR TIME,I LOVE THEM A LOT.

28. THIS TYPE OF LOVE IS HARD TO FIND IN OUR TIME,I LOVE THEM A LOT.

29. Sweet sensation meandering through Michelle's spines right now!

30. Obama you don't impress me at all on terrorism issues...I have lost faith in you..Linda much love/Linda take care

31. 1. One the best America ever had 2. #MYOPINION#

32. LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com26 December 2015 at 12:36

Cute

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

33. Frist to comment I am ready for dis blog na😜😜😜😜😜

34. The love between two blacks make lots of sense and when they are truly proudly black, it grows senza paura!

35. BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN, IS A WOMAN

36. Love is a beautiful thing...only wen it's real.

37. Nice one... Oya buhari wey ur own picture

38. Wow dis is love,Obama is nt a mistakenly elected president. He know every way forward & nt backward,all hail my president. "How I wish I was born in d US or even have access to go there"d first people I'd love to see is my most respected president Obama & his beautiful wife Anita

39. Mr gay president, I hope you know that you are currently the problem this world has. Die by fire

40. Jantol but most powerful presido. Hapy xmas sar.