As seen in an airport in Bauchi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

As seen in an airport in Bauchi

See how they used a ladder to help people board this plane at the Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Airport in Bauchi. It is well...More photos after the cut....

Photo credit: Twitter user @FemiPhoenix .

206 comments:

1. Na Nigeria we dey,anything is possible.

#Hajia Mufliat

2. Chaiiii... Its is indeed well

3. Lwkm Nigeria, I hail ooo

4. Hahahah if this country na phone mehn it's due 2 be changed phone pack seriously imagen the nonsense

5. Na wa oooo..... tru tru #itiswell

6. Naija is a mess. I'm sorry to say this. What a country! It's 2015 and we still have a messed up system. Which way nau?!?

7. Hahahaha so funny na wa oh, my 1st tym 2 comment Cutebi

8. Hahahaha so funny na wa oh, my 1st tym 2 comment Cutebi

9. Wahala😕😐😯😦😮_only in Nigeria na we dey see this kind things,our shame don finish sef......

10. Chai!!..Naija don suffer

11. What a country. What an embarrassment.

12. Nigeria we hail thee...

13. Is dis some kinda joke?and they used it?u gotta b kiddin me...lwkmd..no levels in dat country

14. Its well o

#iT wilL onLY get beTTer
    #iT mUST eNd iN prAise

15. This is rubbish..

16. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)19 December 2015 at 18:20

OMG!

Dis is epic national disgrace...
    Biko wht is d meaning of all dis and u wil only see sth lik dis happen in Nigeria.

We wil surely get there IJN!

17. That's fucked up thing, Nigeria pls when will u grow and get advanced? Mehnn dats not good at all

18. New invention is happening in nigeria. CREATIVITY

19. Hahahahahah...this country is useless I swear

20. Hmmmmmm... My COUNTRY

#ONE OF A DOPE

21. So bauchi Don follow have airport? Wat type of abuse is this na.

Linda's last son

22. So bauchi Don follow have airport? Wat type of abuse is this na.

Linda's last son

23. Shame on buhari. Shame on apc

24. This is a disgrace. We have a long way to go in this country.

25. Buhahahah....uuuuuhahahahaha kikikikikiki
    Chai, ochi eze
    Bauchi Ndo

26. Dear Linda the last time I checked my company nahco does not operate in bauchi.

27. Hahaha hahaha Nija.Nija .God loves dis country

28. wait ooo for this jet age?? they should order for higher ladders(Gaint of Africa)...good evening linda

29. Nigerians and mediocrity!!! they will use religion to cover up all their innadequacies and fuck ups. Thats why the country is in such a big mess. A country full of hypocrites. Why else will there be churches and mosques everywhere and nothing works;no real sector,no jobs although schools and private universities everywhere churning out graduates. Everybody waiting and praying to God for their own to come,their chance to loot and cheat their brothers and sisters out of a honest kobo. Blood sucking vampires and children of serpents.

30. Really?? So we are about to enter 2016 and some people are choosing to start backward sha!!

31. Shame shame to all the people that behind this

32. Hahahahahhaahah!!!!
    This one na flying molue!
    Choi!! Only in naija!!!

33. Corruption. Corruption. Corruption.

34. WHAT A HUGE DISGRACE TO MY COUNTRY. ABOKI IS ALWAYS ABOKI. ILLITERATES!

35. You can imagine

Order for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

36. Malo tins no get rival, so common boarding stairs, de dnt have. Dis country is fucked up on so many levels

37. Lwkmd
    Mallam's won't cease 2 amaze me
    Can u imagine
    Oyibo's need 2 see it walahi
    Hehehehe

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

38. Enter your comment...Hahahahaha! Naija no go kill person, dis can never happen anywhere in the world.

39. All is possible in nija. Not surprised, na only to chop dem sabi! Not minding others.

40. Since they want to build Airports instead of roads, let them suffer it.
    In the first place, how many people use that airport????

41. Enter your comment..Hahahahaha! Dats naija for u, dis can never happen anywhere in the world except here.

42. Lol wen all sector is corrupt

43. It happens..that is Nigeria for u...ife adiro easy

44. Stuffs like dis only happens in nigeria,but not to worry,i will be buying a boarding stair truck for dem wit part of d money i ll be wining from d 1million linda is giving away dis xmas

45. WAAAAAT???TOMJERRYSWIT

46. Lol
    I no fit laugh
    I can imagine d scene with their over-flowing agbadas...

47. Laugh out loud.. wetin man no go.see in dis country

D KING WAS HERE√√√√

48. Afta choping our moni, Nigeria grow up

49. Oh? So there's an airport In Bauchi? I never knew o.

50. lmao Nawa ooo nottin wey person no go see fr obodo nja

51. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha fair enough for hausas

52. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha fair enough for hausas

53. This is Chanji walahi.

54. This is ridiculous. It's not compulsory to have an airport in the state. If they can't run it to standards, NCAA should shut it down and let everyone there travel by road. WTH! This is shameful. If not checked the next will be to climb by rope..

55. Lol, na wa for this country o, This is 21st century.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

56. Tor! Dia cup of tea

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

57. This show of shame can only happen in Naija. Very soon,they will be using rope to be pulling passengers up into the aircraft.

58. The wickedness in this country is overwhelming.

59. It's that bad, hope no one gets to kiss the ground before something positive is done!

60. Enter your comment...Nija no go kill person

61. Warris.....this country is annoying jare.

62. Nigeria my country.

63. Only in Naija. Shame

64. This is so bush! We have to do better smh

65. As in, biko, ejoooò Nigeria warris all dis kwanu chai

66. I saw it on Instagram too,soo funny

67. I must fly syndrome. with something like this, Nigerians would still want to fly

68. Lol somekind of creative d'oh *wink*

69. Lmao! Lord knows I won't travel.

70. They shud use ladder nau, they wantu use ladder

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

71. Hehehe! Dis one na serious rough play o! Linda take note!

72. Wander shall neva end....lolzz....c his baban riga

73. Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!

74. nothing is impossible in naija

75. All those things happened in nigeria... Linda, Observe carefully

Linda, Observe carefully

76. In this era. Na wah o!

77. Jesus christ. I am dying of laughter here. Lmao. It is well 9ja.

78. LOLZZZZ...Naija!!! Ego beta o

79. Lol, naija ma country

Aunty linda publish

80. Poor management dats wat dey are gud for,bt wen u come to embezzlement dey ave it 100 percent,2.1 billion dollars dat is for one section alone.shame to dem

81. Change.!!! The way out! Tufia kwa!

82. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Like play like play person go just die troway..... Rubbish....

83. WHY WAS THE MALLAM STILL HAVING ON HIS AGBADA IN A SUITUATION LIKE THE ONE

84. Chai!!! Nigeria Don suffer. God pls save this nation from the hands of greedy/corrupt politician and civil servant

85. When is Nigeria ever going to grow up...chai

86. In 2015?
    Father have mercy on Nigeria!

<< LIB Addict >>

87. Thank God for the ladder o. Make people dey wear convenient dress.

88. Chai Aboki must be Aboki walai!

89. Can't stop laughing.. Hagagagagaggagagag

90. Hahahahahaahaha this is not funny but I can't help it but laff.....naija which way

91. Lolzzzzz... These aboki ppl are not suppose to be among humans

92. Lolzzzzz... These aboki ppl are not suppose to be among humans

93. people get mind sha.as na ladder una use go up,how u sabi say d aircraft is in good condition?

94. Choi! Primitivity. Even the ladder sef??

95. Pls Linda dear kindly cover Nigeria's Nakedness.....

96. how can they ensure me safe flight like this.....ehhh

Linda's boyfriend said so

97. My God but why?! Every state wants to own an airport but cannot even maintain it. Which way forward!!!

98. Aboki style.see the man smiling. Life goes on.

99. anuty linda u funny oo so teeey u put photo credit incase of incasity

100. Highly embarrassing. Wake up naija.

101. They won't kill us in this 9ja

102. Choi, aero Contractors will not kill us

103. This is absolutely hilarious, y does our givt keeps bringing shame upon our national image.
    **furtadoe**

104. Aboki plane.......made in Kano....lol.

105. Smh....wat a shame..infact i refuse 2 comment!!!

106. these is terrible what an insolently not encouraging in short #bad idias

107. Surely it is well so were is real ladder nah..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

108. I think this was the airport so much money was lavished on, in the name of renovation.... International airport gbo!

109. nawa o wetin be dis

110. if no be naija,he no go fit be like naija I hail u

111. Cool Jay LIB's Senate President19 December 2015 at 22:41

My God What is going on? Nigeria needs more change.. it's only God that can save us now

112. Chineke! Only in Nigeria,
    Buhari na umu nnaya umu atulu ebuhari si go Nigeria,

CHANGE! ONE CHANCE.

113. Noooo photo credit Mohammed Baba Kyari!!!!!!!!

114. All they care abt is our money may GOD help us in this country

115. All our leaders knows how to do best is to divert fund. Imagine d disgrace

116. Aboki will always be aboki..lol..ndi ala..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

1. Mind ur words guy! Better blame d FAAN personnel not aboki, beside d Carriers are so stupid y would dey allow such to happen to dem. Is a bad market ooh

2. Mind ur words guy! Better blame d FAAN personnel not aboki, beside d Carriers are so stupid y would dey allow such to happen to dem. Is a bad market ooh

117. and d mumu abonki mallam de laff say e don come down ....very big disgrace www.iwonpopular.com

118. follow the lader ooo, follow the lader dey fly oooooooo!!!

Naija i dey salute!

119. This one na witchcraft no be aircraft again,,,,nawa o

120. Donvita2020@gmail.com20 December 2015 at 01:18

Funny

121. In naija,everything is possible

122. What a shame!!! Only in Nigeria!!! A country where everything is upside down

123. I like this. So many ways to loot. If you can't find money to loot, try other means. Looting is looting. Imagine Dopesi, Dasuki and co with their loots climbing down an aircraft with a long ladder.

124. Ha! Photo like this don't lie! Kilodeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!

125. Backwardness Continues in Nigeria

126. Ridiculously Stupid. I will demand for a refund ASAP.

127. That's my country.. Oh. Lphus