Actress Princess Chineke releases sexy new pics to mark birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

Actress Princess Chineke releases sexy new pics to mark birthday

Ex-model, actress and model manager Princess Chineke is a year older today and she released these photos to mark the special day. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. Lovely.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is obvious she is on heat and am willing to knack her free of charge...... Pretty mama no doubt....

3. Sandra Chineke now answers Princess Chineke?

4. What are we using boobs and nakedness for on ur birthday.

Just passing by

5. Chineke mme.... chineke indeed

6. Oh she's really pretty. Saw her in that husband snatchers film abi side chicks film

7. Mchewww she for just naked na,end time lady

8. How can this one be bearing God's name and stripping naked. Are you mad or what?

9. Na nude pictures dey reign now ba?

10. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)11 December 2015 at 14:37

Sexy all thru she is!

11. She has a butter long face.

12. Who's she again?

13. I thought Chineke is only ascribed to God?

14. Sagged boobs, not sexy pls

Ubanagum

15. ...mmhh! so on my next birthday id take a picture of myself butt naked and post it on linda for the world to see! sight!! joblessness in our days ehn!!!

16. She try, buh the last picture come scatter everything.

#Dakinzz

17. Marking birthday with nakedness,hmmmm.
    Oh happy birthday,many more years to uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

18. Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

19. OH! Her name is Princess Chineke.

Loved her in the movie "The Mistress"

20. What is the message???

21. CHINEKE ??? Haa ,

22. hmmmmmm o nothing way person no go see dis one na for watin na

23. Hmmmm,the last pics though,u will no age is not smiling on her,no matter how u try u Don old,hop u are married, babez forget all this paparazzi no tym oooh,hbd sha,grow old in style #*wink*

24. What locality and business,plus what's preventing her from baring it all out.

25. All I see is a strong Igbo face.... close your body jor

26. She far from fine. Total waste of tym.

27. Beautiful! !!!!!!!!

28. You look good babes

29. Happy birthday day.May God grant you your heart's desires! !

30. Nne you fine jare.

31. Nne you fine jare.

32. You look cool....keep up the good work.

33. You look cool....keep up the good work.

34. Sandy d one! Lol Sandra chineke. My school mate in secondary schoo"

35. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

36. Sandy d one! Lol Sandra chineke. My school mate in secondary schoo"

37. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

38. Sandy d living O2! I see u. My classmate in secondary school

39. how do you go by such a name and yet take such whorish pictures? Please respect the name of our God and change that name. thank you.

40. How do you go by such a name and yet take such whorish pictures? Please respect the name of our God and change that name. thank you.

41. Old concepts jor,be creative please!

42. This girl can smell. Body odour expert. Lindodo post my comment ohh

43. Princess Chineke???
    CHINEKE if translated is GOD THE CREATOR!
    Your name therefore is not CHINEKE!
    Choose another name otherwise like Nebuchadnezzar, you shall be thrown into the forest to dwell amongst beasts!