50 Cent's mansion on sale slashed from $18.5M to $8.5M | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

50 Cent's mansion on sale slashed from $18.5M to $8.5M

The price of 50 cent's Connecticut mansion which he put on sale when he filed for bankruptcy has been slashed from $18.5 m to $8.5m. The mansion has 21-bedrooms and 25-bathrooms in Farmington, Connecticut, but it seems nobody wants to buy the home.

113 comments:

1. I THOUGHT REAL ESTATE WAS SUPPOSED TO APPRECIATE, WAH HAPPENED?

1. That house used to belong to Mike Tyson. Seemingly, it's been a terrible investment for anyone that has owned the property.

2. It usually is but the market hasn't quite recovered in the U.S.

2. He should exercise some patience. Dasuki will buy it once he is granted bail.

3. Would have spoken to my oga but we don't need 25 rooms. That's stupidity

4. nah wah o.wat a big slash.he should reduce it 8million naira and see naija no go buy am

5. The slash is massive oo..
    still people no rush am?
    I suspect that house.

LNDA AWUGHI ROBOT

6. This dude is damn broke.. No wonder he's been making trouble with other artiste lately..

7. ::Native Doctor::

Hehei!! Yeye dey smell.
    Is this guy really bankrupt??? That kinda slashing is scary jare. Does real estate depreciate in value that much???

8. SUCH a DRASTIC fAL?? nA LYK DS LYF B?? TOMJERRYSWIT

9. His price tag are much, he should still reduce the price to enable people buy.

10. I go surely come for the house

11. linda baby you can buy it..it part of the investment dear,
    if i get that money I go buy once

12. Make I talk to my dad ..he could be interested

13. 8.5mil is stil 2much. I can only offer 5mil

14. Lol. Linda buy na...........jst Me

15. He should donate it to charity.

16. Economic downturn is everywhere

17. They really slashed it down.
    I vote for
    Bonita linda u and I know that she deserves it even last year too.
    Nnenna george
    Willy.

18. lol... abiii na... so the price don depreciate like this? is he still selling the mansion? i want to buy ooo

19. Hehe. Is it up to dates standard? The mansion look somehow thou.

Linda's last son

20. Hehe. Is it up to dates standard? The mansion look somehow thou.

Linda's last son

21. It will soon be 500k then i can buy like linda too. Lol

22. I have done my calculation and its giving me over N1.7b in nigerian currency. He should still reduce this price to attract buyers. #Interested

23. Vanity upon vanity you are a single man baby mamas and u are having a 21 bedroom for why na? All these Akata are just useless and brainless. You never hala the house will soon drop to 2 million naira

24. Enter your comment...one need to be careful of what to buy

25. 21 bedrooms? Is that a hostel or something lol

26. From $18.5 2 $8.5....mehhn dis dude really need some RABA!!!!lol

27. Hehehe! Dis is a huge Price slash. Linda take note!

28. Lolz, wetin happen?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

29. “It seems nobody want to buy the home“ but why Linda???

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He should reduce it again.....

31. Not unless the new owner wants to turn it into a hotel or bed n breakfast. What would one do with a 21 bedroom house?

32. Hmmmmmmmm
    Dis is serious
    Is he 4real 2 sell it off dis cheap??
    Well i dnt really understand dis dude & his story

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

33. A fool and his money.....

34. Serves him right.

35. Ehhyaa....it's so unfortunate d@ dis dude need serious RABA.....lol

36. Ehhyaa....it's so unfortunate d@ dis dude need serious RABA.....

37. abeg make dere wait small d price go soon com down to watin we fit afford

38. abeg make dere wait small d price go soon com down to watin we fit buy

39. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

40. This is quite unfortunate. His finances and fame are seriously plummeting

41. Lilly buy am naaa. I can take care of it for you. Good price

42. This is quite unfortunate. His finances and fame are seriously plummeting

43. Oh!

D houz price is really quite cool and how I wish I can acqurire it.

44. Fitty's Brand is fast declining.

45. BTW...Owu is a bastard tho...

Thegoz

46. BTW...Owu is a bastard tho...

Thegoz

47. Hahahah... Wen its slashed for $1.5m they should contact me.

48. Linda buy the home na

49. Lol good for his black ass....

50. Lol 21bedrooms and 25bathrooms, like seriously who would want to buy such a big house, asin what kind of family?

51. Why wil they buy it wen all he does is cause trouble...

52. Tats one hell of a slash..

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere

53. Frm 18.5mill to 8.5mil? A wooping 10m shortage? Guy no sell d house again.

54. Buying dat house is uselss, cos it's carries d curse of bankrupt.lol but if he can dash me, no wahala

55. Choi... The way these people get broke sef..make them give me this money...I have a lot on my more mind Buisness wise to do with it

56. That's what happens when you put your wants before your needs

57. Bad market

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

58. Everything has time to depreciate. From 18 to 8.

59. The dude finally went broke.well, its been a long time coming.wondering what happened to the candy store he woke up in.#BRoke AsS ALerT.
    *LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*

60. 21 bedrooms and 25 bathrooms.... that's a hostel

* * live from river ethiope **

61. who want to buy house way holy spirit for swear to God never to visit again bcos of wild parties that we're held inside..

62. Depreciation things on point lol

Pretty LIB

63. Where's my comment this Linda woman...

64. His he really broke..25 bathroom na waooo

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

65. Lol see his arrogant face

66. Menh.....guys are broke.....wen d thing reach 2million naira ni...I go buy am

67. Too damn bad, 10 million is quite a hit.

68. If it's Niger man now...u will ask him or her to pay money for advert, but in 50 cent case.. Americana.. its free to advertise.. our mentality sha

1. You are a fool for calling this an advert .. It's a news .. Sule

69. Chai! Bad market fr him.

Aunty linda publish

70. God who wreck this guy upto this level human being wicked

71. I want to buy it but 50 cent will have to look for my number and call me

72. SO HE'S TRYING TO SAY HE'S THAT POOR NOW ABI? MAKE I HEAR

AUNTY LINDA....

73. hmm.. nobody?! I'm on my way

74. How does dis people spend their money self?

75. This life can be funny. so with all the wealth shown on videos and the flamboyant lifestyle all na fake. He once said he has too much money and don't know what to do.

76. Thinking about it....

OKORO UPGRADED

77. Enter your comment...Curtis how did it get to dis...still
    a big fan bro...!

78. Dont worry 50cent I will help u buy the mansion send me ur account

79. Bad market this man is going down,illumimati doesn't pay anymore, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

1. Enter your reply... Who know you

80. Things are hard....he shud bring it down to $4M.

81. Lolzz. Linda plz dnt forget to inform me wen it drops to 1m naira... I might be interested to buy by then..

BASILIANO KPOMKWEM

82. Would he sell on credit tho? I'll pay him 100k monthly.

83. You will soon drop it to 500k...#astheworldturns

84. U nko Linda..u know won buy?

85. What happened to his wealth...vanity upon upon

86. What happened to his wealth...vanity upon vanity

87. I'm interested. How do I pay?