50 Cent's baby mama steps out with her cute son in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

50 Cent's baby mama steps out with her cute son in New York

28-year-old Daphne Joy dated rapper, 50 Cent in 2011 and the pair welcomed son, Sire, in 2012. The Philippines-born model and actress was spotted exiting a New York hotel with her cute son. More photos after the cut...

102 comments:

1. Latino and black blood!!best mix ever

1. Phillipines!

2. Philippins aint latino boy.....
      Coming 4 u linda

3. Bushman how is a philipino woman Latino. Always running your mouth for wetin you no know. Redroses

4. Homo, are u with ur Sense at all? Is their anytin called Black blood

5. Actually, Onyx might have a point. The Spaniards colonized the Phillipines for over 300 years and there was a lot of intermarriages between the colonizer and the natives. There was also race mixing between the natives and Indians, Chinese and Japanese sailors to the Island. So the Philippines is a melting pot of different races and religion.

2. This lady is hot, even when her dressing is decent.

1. The boy is cute for days...

2. The boy is cute for days...

3. Cute, lovely mom and son
    *disturbingly normal girl*

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Wow,i love their style....munachiphilips@gmail.com

6. The boy is so cute, the lady's yam leg no be for here.

1. tyra banks wannabe26 December 2015 at 14:05

Lool,i see it too

Comment by a naija model

2. Can't you drop a compliment and leave it at that?.. You must be sick from all that food you got from neighbours yesterday..

7. Beautiful mother and child...... 50cent just negodu #LIBBOO

8. Pls enable comments as early as possible cos reading posts without comments early is making the blog abit boring

9. Her yam in the last picture tho

10. Cute boy! Mehn!some ladies are really trying with wearing high heels! I know high heels make women look sexy but man! Scares the sole out of my feet.

11. The babe na fire o, and yes; that little man is cute 4 life.

12. Good, lovely!!!

13. No wonder, Have been wondering where the boy got his cuteness from.

14. New york city the most beautiful city in the world...Beautiful people everywhere...Mother and son having some great moment together...Linda much love/Linda take care

15. All this baby mama's syndrome sef. What happened to the word wife again?

16. Nice love and sweet.

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

17. 50cent's been there and done that.

18. Cute Boy, complete fine mama and rich father

19. Love the outfit tho...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

20. SHE IS CUTE FOR DAYS,WOW BABY MAMA EVERY WHERE,WHAT HAPPENED WITH WIFE.

21. SHE IS CUTE FOR DAYS,WOW BABY MAMA EVERY WHERE,WHAT HAPPENED WITH WIFE.

22. She's pretty, d reason their son is dis cute.

23. LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com26 December 2015 at 12:32

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

24. Cute baby mama and son,try & b a wife to him (50cent)

25. Is in my blood oh #frankedwardvoice

26. she is damn cute...alexlatestblog.news

27. Cute pics..but I tot I had fat legs..these legs r heavy..and 50 cent once again,i advise u to behave urself.

28. Cute Lil hommie.
    (LIB'S FINEST)

29. I feel sorry for her...50 cent is a real jerk and her turn is coming...she looks beautiful tho and her soon too...#donjazzy's ex

30. THOTS SETTING CELEBRITIES UP WITH PREGNANCIES. HUSTLE IS REAL.

31. Mm...I didn't knw philipinos* can have tis much ass...but her legs shaaaa.............ts all Good

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #Cutebaby

32. She's fine and the son's cute too

33. Wow ,,,,,such a cute son for a loud mouth ,.......glad he didn't take after his father's look

34. Cute baby mama......mueh

~PICKUPDCALL~

35. cutie cutie.....Jackson jnr... #blackisdivine

36. abeg aunty linda...wetn u de approve for d comments.... Bcos baseless comments still get past ur scrutiny box..

37. Hҽ'ӀӀ Śօօղ ŚԵɑɾԵ íղŚմӀԵíղց ԵհíŚ օղҽ Եօօ.. 50ςҽղԵ í ʍҽɑղ

38. His first son looks like him, shame he is after the boy and his mum.

39. ..everybody wan attached to star

LindaAssistantBF

40. I wonder why Some men like having baby mama's..why don't you just marry the lady and give birth to a good kid.

41. Beautiful Woman but dis her yam leg sha get as it be

Seyilicious

42. She is really proud about the boy, nice one girl #Gbam!

43. How 50 treats his biracial son versus his wholly black son is disgusting. There's colorism in that family perpetrated by 50 himself.

44. Beautiful dame.hope she is brilliant enuf to concentrate on her own stuff

45. Like her decency.
    Lovely mother n son.
    Cute son that has cutie as parents.

#Linda's Bestie#

46. I do not think 50 cent has gurls, all boys but very cute..

47. Wow...This woman is fine, look at those legs, her back side. I love her shape.

48. baby mama dey reign naw.....

MISSVEE