1 day to go for Olamide Live in Concert! Basketmouth, Toolz and Do2dtun announced as hosts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

1 day to go for Olamide Live in Concert! Basketmouth, Toolz and Do2dtun announced as hosts

Superstar comedian Bright Okpocha AKA Basketmouth has been unveiled as the host of this year’s Olamide Live In Concert show holding at the Eko Convention Centre, Eko Hotels & Suites, Lagos on Sunday 27 December 2015. Co-hosting the all-star event alongside him are OAPs Toolz & Do2dtun.

Speaking about the show today, Basketmouth remarked,
“Olamide Live In Concert was one of my my favourite events of last year and I think this year’s own is shaping up to raise the bar further so getting involved this way was a no-brainer for me. It’s going to be a fantastic event and I personally intend to have a lot of fun on that stage! I know Toolz and Do2dtun will be excited as well.”

Tickets available at the following locations:
SWEET SENSATION OUTLETS: ALAGOMEJI, IKOYI, OPEBI, ADEOLA ODEKU,
ETISALAT SHOPS: IKEJA CITY MALL, THE PALMS LEKKI, SILVERBIRD GALLERIA, OZONE
ADENIRAN OGUNSANYA MALL: US POLO STORE, DEHADZA 
FILMHOUSE CINEMAS: SURULERE, APAPA
IKEJA CITY MALL: ETISALAT SHOP, BRUNO'S PLACE
FESTIVAL MALL FESTAC: ONE CENTRE, SLOT
EKO HOTEL
HAIR PLANET UNILAG ROAD
TICKET DELIVERIES CALL: 08055556525, 0809999OLIC(08099996542)
You can join the conversation online using the hashtag #OLIC2.
To find out more about #OLIC2 and to buy tickets, click here

51 comments:

1. We'll be there

Entertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival

Join our BBM channel on C004A9BB7 for breaking entertainment gists

2. Nice...

3. Me say badoo the king

4. Am gonna b der...linda hope u re coming aswel?

#linda give me 1bottle#

5. Am gonna b der...linda hope u re coming aswel?

#linda give me 1bottle#

6. I didn't see my name among d host....makawhy

7. Cool

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

8. Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

9. Dope concert it's gon be!

10. Not interested.

#Hajia Mufliat

11. Ok ok....I go watch the replay...
    #sips orijin#

12. am not in Lagos someone pls take me there

high~on~zero~coke

13. Replies
    1. Lemme be your date naa, pleaseee!...08072732788

14. Will prolly hit the spot for a Rich view of Toolz's ass considering the fact that my Screw n 2 Nuts badly needs some plumbing job, especially with the right Toolz.

15. Will prolly hit the spot for a Rich view of Toolz's ass considering the fact that my Screw n 2 Nuts badly needs some plumbing job, especially with the right Toolz.

16. I and my babe @linda will be their life...

17. Issokkayy
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

18. Please all these artist should one day visit aba city, boredom resides there

19. We choose him because he's the best. YBNL Comedian.

20. Y'all get ready to boogie down. Oshe!

21. Good luck to king baddo.

Crayice7@gmail.com

22. debutante aka who anonymous don help26 December 2015 at 10:56

baddosneh

23. :LINDA NWAGOD:

Dey re just making dia money
    Linda don't take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

24. 1. Olamide with BM will be DaBomb!
    2. #MYOPINION#

25. Best concert of the yre,the badoo himself.......munachiphilips@gmail.com

26. LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com26 December 2015 at 12:51

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

27. Good!!! Baddo always on point!!! % Your Greatest Fan %

28. Hello Nigeria want to make some extra cash this holiday? If yes click on the link bellow and for the steps. Share with family and friends.http://PayForYouth.com/index.php?ref=9644

29. Olamide is my best artist since forever but I don't have money 4 d ticket...I need to be there, I need to see him sing...please someone be my santtaaaa!!!!....plsssss, 08072732788

30. BADOOSNEH ALL THE WAY. EYAN MAYWEATHER TOH BAEDT

31. Big boy rolling. ...eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

32. King baddest.. Show me the money ee! Loving your swag on "The money video"

33. King baddest.. Show me the money ee! Loving your swag on "The money video"