Yemi Alade shines in Ejiro Amos Tafiri crop off shoulder Cape for collection launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Yemi Alade shines in Ejiro Amos Tafiri crop off shoulder Cape for collection launch

Feeding off the Capes and Sticks dress code, Yemi Alade dazzled in an electric blue crop off shoulder cape and loose pants for the launch of her debut collection on Bland2Glam.com.ng. She was styled by Jane Michael, hair by Bernard with make up by Ife Pinkies.

31 comments:

1. One of d Sexiest 9ja Women around!!! #BeautifulLady

2. Aunty please post the Winners of September Lib_GiveAway.

3. No hating but this yemi alade girl is over rated . Non of her songs is that nice

1. Anon 10:28 God bless you. You spoke my mind. I think she must be a really nice person cus the way these naij fans just kiss her ass. Oh n she can dress too. Good packagingm that's all I got

4. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

5. This girl will be saving a whole lot of cash,never seen her fix any correct hair before.yemi I love u cos we share same birthday but plsssss stop saying its ur signature hair,try and buy good hair.bikozienu.

6. CHIKA 070316677186 November 2015 at 10:35

GLAMOROUS

7. My word, damn girl!! She is fire!!!

8. She done dey suck its giwa Toto eeh kwa.... Nawa ooo

9. She looked so so sweet!!! Style icon of life!!!

10. She's looking amazing! Linda take note!

11. She's looking amazing! Linda take note!

12. She looks good.I just hope someone doesnt step on the cape cause its gonna get ugly if she falls.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe fine abeg no doubt....

14. She looks stunning. (Linda's finest)

15. All I see is the lady on yellow and blue, pretty ladies. #NaGodWin#

16. Fine Girl

***LIBER FINEST***

17. She looks lovely. I just love the colour blue.

18. Flawless beauty....

19. She looks absolutely stunning.