What would you do if you had #Extra200kmonthly for the next 1year? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

What would you do if you had #Extra200kmonthly for the next 1year?

If you had the opportunity to earn #Extra200kMonthly for the next 1 year, what would you do with it?

489 comments:

1. i will blog like never before

2. Save it and set up my wife's dream business

3. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

4. Hmmmm, I will pay my tit double

5. I'll invest in my cosmetics shop....so help me GOD!

6. Kick off my start up company.

7. Would invest it in O'chiz........

8. Will save and then invest in a renewable energy project.

9. Money is never too much.... Fill out the details biko Linda... I wanna be like you....👌👌👌👌👌

Trèschique

10. For school,my small business and send to mum. Ibo girl--7512

11. Please LIB readers, I urgently need a job please, just finished my NYSC and I don't like staying idle. I can teach or do any oda good job properly and am computer literate. Contact me 07033570123 email Jacintambachu@gmail.com

12. Means all my sufferness for this world don finish. Will start my dream business shaperly

13. Tk care of my one year old.

14. I would be extremely happy and then I will add it to my savings for school next year

15. I will buy all psquare music. Lol

16. I would invest it in my hair business and also put together my event planning stuff

17. Linda's protégé30 November 2015 at 07:24

Pay my tuition, invest and earn a trade/ handiwork.....while awaiting NYSC callup

18. Use it to multiply my business

19. Use it to invest in transport business........

20. Will invest with it on several projects which ofcaus will make me employ several others thereby taking them off the street. It can even be in the form of monthly empowerment programs where different people come to teach on different crafts.

Chincobee.blogspot.com

21. Pay my rest and go back to school....🙈

22. I would start up a business. Need it badly

23. I will buy all psquare music. Lol

24. For me I will invest it on buying a tipper so that tipper can be fetching me more money.

25. Start planning out my future and looking for good investment opportunities

26. Start actualizing my future dreams and looking for good investment opportunities.

27. For me I will invest it on buying a tipper so that tipper can be fetching me more money. That is just my dream. Berrywhite353@gmail.com

28. I'll save part of it and use it in establishing a businesss at d end of d year...

29. I've always wanted to go into cake making. Earning 200k monthly will see my dream come through. raleeyahbello@yahoo.com

30. I would use it to finance my dream business of distributing drinks for events (mini distributor).
    With N200K* 12 months= N2.4M naira.First 100k would be used to set up an e commerce website, N30K to employ someone N50K to do running around, marketing, logistics etc balance N20K saving up for raining days. I get paid by seeing the business grow and after the 5th month i start by paying myself with 10 percent of whatever profits we've made so far.subsequent monthly 200k would be used to keep making the business expand

31. I would add it to my current business. I really need more capital #08149727591

32. Invest towards my financial freedom, in God's work & in the less priviledged.

33. hmmm, lemme think, i would invest that extra money on something promising.

34. I will use it to expand the business I do right now, like buy more machines so I can employ more people. Of course train them to handle the machines and then go into mass production. Basically create more jobs for the youth. The unemployment rate is too high. And if we do not take time our streets will be filled with miscreants in few years time.

35. That's not a question. There's a non privileged family i know around I would pay their children's school fees first, take one little boy I know to an optometrist, take my grand father's sister for eye surgery, buy land for my mom, start building on it, make my mama comfortable first! All these before I think of my own. That's the last and oh, pay ma tithe.

36. I would start the business I have always dreamt of

37. Keep 70k monthly in a fixed deposit account,pay for school,open a small kiosk,buy two bikes and lease it out,get new clothes,shoes,and save up to buy a danfo bus to also lease out....

38. Pay my fashion school tuition fees..
    Buy mama Tolu a nice house.
    I know it's not up to what some people spend on shopping but it's more than enough here��������

39. Hmm.. I will save up everything through the year for my event management business. Also while I save up, will go get all the skills and knowledge I lack in order to enhance my business

40. 200k for the next 1yr?
    omo I'll b kinging wit the bridal rental business I wish to start.challenges no gree me see road. If only wishes were horses. Single parenting is frustrating walahi..

41. God don answer my prayer be dt o. I will use it to complete my ongoing building project.

42. Help my parents. Help my family. Help myself and help the poor. D difference it would make would be so enormous. I can't even begin to describe it here.

43. Wow I swear keep the money till the year runs out, but I would always remove my tithe befroe keeping it then think about what to do with the huge money at the end of the year, thank God I sabi keep money even though live some days without food with money in my pocket. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

44. Get a camera and other photography equipment, get a new laptop, launch my online magazine and also launch my photography business. Take care of my fam as well 😊

45. I started a small business last year, would invest a large part of the 200k say 70% into it and put my sister in charge( shez job hunting), so I can concentrate on d source of d extra 200k...

46. I'll invest the money in a good lucrative business

47. Hmmmm 200k per month would be good to enhance my men's clothing accessories business... Tell me more about it Linda.

48. go back and complete school, and then own my own business

49. I would definitely grab the opportunity

50. Haaaa, see question.
    I'd start up my bakery αи∂ confectionery business sharply....pull in much effort in it αи∂ once it starts growing .... I;d divert some funds elsewhere....still have to set up my boutique ....so many things to do with jawe

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

51. Let me earn it first..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

52. I would actualize my business plan

53. then I got to see myself through school..... dear, but how possible is that..... ?

54. Pay my tithe
    Pay my mother's bills
    Start my trading biz
    Put d rest in savings

55. Would use it to start a business and also invest.

56. Will be very happy and use it for my cancer treatment

57. Start up that laundry biz ASAP

58. Stephen Ikechukwu30 November 2015 at 07:40

I will Definitely Start up a mini business. With 600k i can own a boutigue with nice clothing and shoes. which you will mostly see in top shops but at a lower rate that will keep my customers coming

59. As chain grows, will start adding employees.....αи∂ d list goes on

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

60. Save it up and then start a food packing business

61. Stephen Ikechukwu30 November 2015 at 07:40

I will Definitely Start up a mini business. With 600k i can own a boutigue with nice clothing and shoes. which you will mostly see in top shops but at a lower rate that will keep my customers coming

62. Go for my masters

63. I would invest in real estate or start up a small business like i've always wanted to.How do I earn it?

64. Yes i would like to but how... Double your hustle

65. This is a dumb question u don't ask people what to do with money give them the opportunity and leave d rest

66. I'm seriously so gonna start my dream dog business straight out!!! Then look into fish farming too.

67. Investments and shares purchase, ofcos tithes too!

68. I will invest in a farm business; to wit, poultry and fish pond.

69. I'm seriously so gonna start my dream dog business straight out!!! Then look into fish farming too.

70. Investments and shares purchase, ofcos tithes too!

71. My kids clothing biz don set b that nah, no b capital person dey look for. Abeg explain how person go take dey get d money, which kind of work, cos i dey over interested

72. invest in my future, purchase a land and erect a structure.

73. to be to totally honest. Am going to save it in d bank to grow it to a certain amount so I can build a house in my villa for my family to live in.

74. Since ialready have a job that pays little.. I will save up the 200k, at the end of 2016 i will add up all my saving both from my job and the extra money and start up a good business

75. I'd start my master's degree program with the money earned from it.

76. An #extra200kmonthly will amount to 2.4 million Naira in the next year...just enough addition to fund my agricultural business which I plan to launch in November 2016. My business plan has been vetted by business academics and my feasibility plan is laid out. Of course, I have also been raising funds. By launch date, I would have raised 1 million of my own money of the 4 million required to start.

77. first, go have my leg operated to fix my broken ankle and revive my football career, go back to complete school and the set up my own business.

78. An #extra200kmonthly will amount to 2.4 million Naira in the next year...just enough addition to fund my agricultural business which I plan to launch in November 2016. My business plan has been vetted by business academics and my feasibility plan is laid out. Of course, I have also been raising funds. By launch date, I would have raised 1 million of my own money of the 4 million required to start.

79. Incase they need contact, here is mine.
    p4dworld@gmail.com

80. I'm so seriously gonna start my dream dog business. Then maybe fish farming too.

81. I Get To Use It Establish My Life. Be Self Employed To Help Employ Others. The Nigeria Situation For The Youths Is Too Bad.

82. Dear Linda, the 200k monthly for 1yr is too much self but if I have that kind of money for one year, I'll open a fish farm business kinda have been on my mind lately

83. Set up my business already..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

84. Will go build a roof over my parents head. They are aging and the roof is giving way. God pls help me. Then start a hairdressing saloon.

85. Extra means something you don't really need, additional. Rather have it given to those who really need it. There are millions out there in need of that extra for survival and hope for a better tomorrow. GIVE IT ALL TO THEM.

86. My fashion business all the way

87. Save enough, get a piece of land and start up that Agribusiness I have always wanted to.

Astuteme@yahoo.com.

88. Blow it the way i would freebies.

89. Brenda (banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk)30 November 2015 at 07:50

I would b able to start my own bisuness which i have a strong idea and research about.... it would be a dream come true.... all i think and breath about is the calculation and execution of the business... its a passion and it would go a long way

90. Take care of more bills. It will go a longggggg way. I wish. One is free to dream about.. Lol

91. Would have a splendid Christmas. Because there is just one full month left to the end of the year...Famo

92. Will use it to invest in a business in order to make more money.

93. will start a logistic business

94. Invest it my makeup business straight!

95. If I earn 200k monthly for the next one year, 30 percent of it would go to charity then I would use the rest to take care of myself and my parents...#justsaying

96. I would start my barbing saloon business and my cyber cafe cum paga business.

97. Always make. Sure. No one lacks anything @home....n startup a business...something that would generate more income

98. Pay up my financial debt's!

99. 1.pay my school fees
    2.quit that job that I hate so much and start up some thing of my own not too big but from some where it would grow
    3.my little brother that complains about not wanting to go to govt. school because they don't teach well the guy know book I no blame am but with 200k him life don change private school here he comes
    4.mums business would have a boost
    5.SRSLY with 200k a month my life has change
    6.and firstly I would save some percentage of the money savings is important no matter how much you earn

chisomstephen@gmail.com

100. Invest and create employment opportunities

101. Invest it in my plan#Cee$#

102. No 1, will take my small cake nd event planning business to a big level, as av always dream of it... No 2, will finish building up my parents house with d little of my contribution....

103. 200k extra would mean finally kicking off the first stage of the waste recycling business i have been saving for...

104. having xtra 200k monthly or better still aving 200k mnthly wud b a dream com tru..wud start my poultry business... pay my cousin skul fee n prolly buy my mum a golden chain since she luvs dat...

105. I wld all d money to build up for dat one year, then buy a land with it at lekki wit it at the new EpZ zone and allow the land to appreciate . when it appreciate I would resell 5 times the original price . 🙌

106. I wld all d money to build up for dat one year, then buy a land with it at lekki wit it at the new EpZ zone and allow the land to appreciate . when it appreciate I would resell 5 times the original price . 🙌

107. HAAA NA TO BUY CAR NI

108. Hmmmmmmmm I will use 100k for my studies/my final year project and I will use the remaining 100k for my financial empowernment/project.

109. ...Smile 2d bank and also change some body life!

110. That's a Great opportunity for me to explore my profession as I studied hospitality management and presently am a serving corper in Anambra State, firstly I will start saving from the first month after one year I will open my catering shop which is my aim and target. Sis linda I wish I was given this great opportunity.

111. I would save until it gets to 600k then start an exclusive taxi business stating with one taxi. It will be professionally managed by Cartrack, the asset management company. In one year I would increase the fleet to 3 taxis. That way I can employ at least 3 people while growing the business.

112. Lolz nawa @linda I dn't like dis kind thing,I wil just be dreaming of 200k any hw 4 my dream lol

113. I would pay my debts @seunfunmiadewuyi@ymail.com

114. @lindaikeji even if its 100k a month then am well off already coz I will implement my animal farm business plan and just a matter of 3-5 years I will be able to carter for my family and others in need jux like I've received... But I think U need a God sent for such to be possible;200k a month from someone U don't even know???????

115. Start up training on culinary skills. That's one of my passions. Once I become a professional , I'd open up my food outlet.

116. @lindaikeji even if its 100k a month then am well off already coz I will implement my animal farm business plan and just a matter of 3-5 years I will be able to carter for my family and others in need jux like I've received... But I think U need a God sent for such to be possible;200k a month from someone U don't even know???????

117. With extra 200k monthly, i would be able to start up my business which i have always wanted to. With or without sha, still working on it been a reality in 2016.

118. If I av that opportunity, the money will go straight to my savings, strictly savings, den after one year I can start up something wt it

119. I'll use it to pay for my mum's operation so she can start working well #Amen #Peace

120. I'll begin a poultry farming. Buy some plots of land, construct houses, construct water channels, buy a stock of 5000 (cockrels, broilers and layers) day olds chicks, 2000 day old turkeys and their feeds, drugs and provision for warmth at night. Rare them for six months and start seeling out.

121. I'll begin a poultry farming. Buy some plots of land, construct houses, construct water channels, buy a stock of 5000 (cockrels, broilers and layers) day olds chicks, 2000 day old turkeys and their feeds, drugs and provision for warmth at night. Rare them for six months and start seeling out.

122. open a cococola depot, its the one thing that sells with little or no effort

123. Would save the first 5month in a fixed account and then start my dream business in the sixth month....in the period would learn more about business and training on the purpsed business..

124. Would immediately save enough for my business.

125. Would save it up. Then use it to set up a poultry farm where I can create employment and food for people. #talk2tony007@yahoo.com#

126. Set up a business for my mother, so she can be an employer of labour.

127. Well I'll take care of my parents, start a mutual fund and create a business

128. I am going to use it for business o. I can't even wait to get the capital to start my business.

129. I will use the first 200k and start my liquid detergent and soap making business which I have not been able to start because of cash. Once the business picks up, I will invest the next 1m into it for expansion. The rest of the money which is another 1.2m, will be putting it down for savings while watching my business grow. By the end of the next six months I will decide what to do with it.

130. I will like to invest it in my Business. And buy property here in IbadAn

131. Would save in a fixed account for 5 month and start my dream business and in that period would learn more about the business...

132. I would save up and go to a culinary school.... because I want to become a chef... lizzyomofonma@yahoo.co.uk

133. Would save half of it. And invest the rest on my personal capacity development via education and after a year of saving start a retail brand on fashion and agricultural products

134. First ask yourself the amount of Nigerians that earn enough to have an extra 200k first.this question is directed to a very small fraction of Nigerians so you can't get honest opinions from majority.

135. would write some proffesional exams and start a small enterprise.....

136. Save for a year an then start a business

Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com

137. Man!! it will go a long long way for me

138. It's would come in handy to support my husband in paying my MBA school fees (Curtin University). At the moment the fees are weighing us down financially. Would really be glade.

Cosemwota@yahoo.com

139. further my education, save 20% and invest the rest!! #Wishes

140. Go to fashion school and build up my fashion brand

141. Eating is a neccessity hence I would invest in agriculture (fish farming) or other fields of agriculture such as planting vegs and annual crops. aomoshola@yahoo.com

142. I will finance my phone selling business

143. Invest it in my property project.

...DHAL

144. ritagold098@gmail.com30 November 2015 at 08:14

I would start a business(poultry farm) and invest in rea estate

145. Become a Certified Mud Engineer @ MudSchool & Take Care of d Family.

146. i would go back to school for my masters and get certifications too.

147. henrych321@yahoo.com30 November 2015 at 08:14

Save it up form my wife's Masters programme (MBA)

148. I further my education, Masters in computer science, sponsor my siblings through school, Start my digital design agency and start my not for profit organization that focuses on providing used and new books to primary and secondary schools in Nigeria because I believe Readers are Leaders. Connectdahab@gmail.com

149. I would start up my internet tv and air my contents from there before scaling up to cable/satellite tv.

150. Start Foundation on my piece of land

151. Lots o, will save it and use part to start my dream biz and also do something great 4 my mum n

152. i would go for my masters and obtain a few certifications and seriously improve on myself and immediate family.

153. I would invest it and start up an Ngo which I have always wanted to start

154. Save 150k and spend the remain 50k with my girls.

155. I will invest it in my business.

156. I will invest it in a high-yield interest scheme for the year. Take it out at the end of the year and apply for a down-payment of a mortgage for a house for my parents with FHI

157. I will chanel the money into my growing designers fragrance business.

158. Will go to my village encourage their local rice production and start off hygienic packaging for the rice create a market for the packaged rice Which is more nutritious compared to the preserved shafts we buy in the market as foreign rice.

159. I could start up a recharge card sales/distribution business of my own.

160. I would start a business, go for my masters and run some professional courses that would boost my Cv and by the next year, only heaven knows how many companies would be calling me for interview. I'd get a very good job but then i'm probably just wishing out loud..

161. Adetayo Adebusuyi30 November 2015 at 08:19

I shall save it to build a business of my own and employ others so that their lives too can improve. No amount is too small to start a business, provided you have a good concept and the right mindset!

162. That would change a lot. .first of all I wouldnt be to think about my baby's up keep anymore ..at least that should go a long way in assisting me in looking after my child and as am still a student I would be able to save up and finish school well as I have just one year left ..been thinking of starting my skin care line so that's wah I would start no matter how small ..that would go a long way in assisting me and child and I would still be able to assist my mom ..#bigdreams#

163. Reinvestment in some other business ventures.

164. i would save up to start my business

165. Save 160k every month and use d savings to start a business or buy land

166. I would start up a Small business so that after building it to a point, I can retire and become my own boss

167. I would invest it in agriculture.I would go to the main farmers,buy raw foods from them,then package it and sell in offices and home services.Why is because people must eat.And when the business is more established,I would consider having my own personal farm where chicken will be breed with cat fish and production of eggs will be in place as well.The waste from the bird farm will be used as fertilizers for the main farm where yam,tomatoes and others farm produce will be brewed.In two years time,i will be looking at exporting my packaged farm products

168. i would go for my masters and obtain a few certificatons. I would also improve on myself greatly and my immediate family.....

169. I would start up a small business, so that at the end of the year, I can retire and be my own boss

170. Following one's dreams is one of the sweetest things to do. If I had #Extra200kmonthly, for the next one year, I will make sure the entrepreneurial side of me (which I launched about 8 months back) starts fully. I will channel the money into the business and I am sure by the end of the one year, I will be able to say bye bye to my office job.:)adamsodunayo@gmail.com

171. i will start my smoothie, veggie and salad business

172. Buy lands and start an animal farming business.

173. Save and start a business of my own harberdy@gmail.com

174. Start up a Project called Kokomma. For teenage mothers and girls with VVF

175. I'll pay my rent and have money to survive while I go to school. My mum is really struggling and my father is a foolish man . I just can't sleep with any man for money if I could get this kind of money if only

176. Start up a publishing house, where I will also train young people that have passion for writing, but see it has no business,i will make them understand it is big business and aid them to earn big through writting

177. I would invest %70 into legitimate and reliable business, then use the remaining %30 which is 60,000 to settle my needs and pay bills.

178. then there will be focus at work and at home.

179. I would invest %70 of it into my business and other reliable investment and use the remaining %30 to settle my needs and pay bills

180. Sincerely I would put it back into my cake business @zinispastries.. It's been a struggle starting up but Sha that's what I would do..

181. I'll use it to further fund my IT business and expand it...

182. I will save 70% every month, to add to my savings to buy a home.. Future goals.

183. I'm starting a business,a power business