Truck falls on Okada at Oshodi-Apapa expressway (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Truck falls on Okada at Oshodi-Apapa expressway (photos)

A forty feet container fell on Okada at the popular Second Rainbow bus stop on Oshodi- Apapa express way. The truck was trying to over take another truck, when it tripped on the pedestrian path and fell, injuring an Okada man.

41 comments:

WHAT A SIGHT

Father help your children

Chaiiii hope the bike man did not die abeg....

This truck falling stories sef just like the one I saw here

aproko manager said...

Qwwwwwwaaaawwww endtime accident

Jezzzzzzzzz,,look @ dt bike,,tnk God he is alive,,,God sav ur children

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

ogeee said...

Accident everyday,God continue to guide us all in Jesus name

When i'm talking it's like i'm saying BULLSHIT. Wasn't this what I advised AMBODE? 90% of accidents in lagos comes through trucks! Make a different way for them! He never listens with his ball head!

Lagos state government can be likened to a toothless barking dog. Making traffic laws without enforcement

Tank you merciful jesus 4 d life of d oga man

Thank God the okada man did not die oh.

Thank God say na only injury. Mcheeeeeeeeew, dis December kwa. Linda take note!

I hope these leaders read this blog because they just have to learn! If they don't know how to govern, i'll teach them how to.

Oh my God

Nonso said...

God have Mercy!

All these careless truck drivers sef.

oh my God

Hope no lives was lost

Hope d injury isn't too serious

Trying to overtake another truck on a Lagos road. This truck drivers can be so dumb most times. They keep killing people with reckless abandon. Thank God the life of the okada man was spared.

Precious Lord!

Lordhelp and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. Amen!

Quick recovery to d bike man.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Nawa oh.......everyday truck

ThankGod for the man's life

Also Check www.vabadon.com

When are they going to effect regulations againt theses truck drivers,until it falls on a vip or a vip's relative.Ambode you are handicapped.

Thank God no one died! Only God can help us.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Thank God for saving the bike man's life. Dangote's truck and all the killer trucks killing people anyhow in Nigeria, God will judge u all.

Frank bells said...

@stern, Abeg na government dey drive d trailer? have u been to 2nd rainbow and see how okadas n traders trade on d expressway? Plz stop blaming d government for every individuals stupidity. Note no pun intended

Nawa! The hazard on Nigerian roads though...

Nawa ooooo

My nawa don too much for today.

Your governor get ball head?

Hehheehhe

blacksrule said...

Mumu geh
Endtime truck

blacksrule said...

Endtime advice...

This evil country call Nigeria is kneel to kill everyone in it, it's should destroyed and rebuild up from foundation,

Jk said...

Linda dey verify before u post. D okada man non wound o. He was lucky to escape unhurt.

govt bikonu do somtin abt this...wats all this

MISSVEE

etochi21 said...

May God be praised oohhhh...only injury. That okada rider must be a man after God's heart.

Lucky okada man.....dis one would have been fatal

I just hate seeing truck, container, fuel tankers on motion so scary

That Okada man has a date with God in church come Sunday

The okada rider was so lucky! Thank God for him....