Toke Makinwa steps out in style in white pant suit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Toke Makinwa steps out in style in white pant suit

Toke Makinwa looked great in white pant suit which she wore to last night's 35th Anniversary of Silverbird. More beautiful photos of Toke after the cut..

53 comments:

1. She looks like a Barbie.

2. She's not pretty. Just light. That's all.

3. Do You Know Your Shoe Size Can Tell Your Age? See This

4. Hmmmmm. This one u didn't use stunning or did I miss that part? Nice outfit

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT MuSt enD iN prAise

5. Come all this one u they do sef toke . Ur making me want u more. Best advise , either u go back to your man which may be crazy or go and Find one fine Igbo or a better Yoruba boy to treat u like a queen. Madame u need to start having cute babies.

6. No doubt shes beautiful. Linda Toke is now ur new friend always carrying her news well done.

7. Hmmm OK o. She's over-stepping out these days

8. Partying like it's 1995! It must a very lonely life, poor girl.

9. See sweet babe

Na u biko..all other OAPs dey follow u for back

10. Lovely outfit and make up is nice!!!

11. this babe na ever wre event dey oooooooooooooo

12. She don take all her moni but clothes finish.. she hs started again wit her busybody.. jumping from one party to another.. I hope Saraki or Lai Mohammed gave her their business cards yesterday sha..

13. Fine woman.
    But the make up though! Na so one of my colleagues dey make up sotee she come dey look brighter than her future.

14. Used to love this girl mann... but nowadays I no know weda na my eyes... but lately this girl's been looking OFF... something is definitely not right somewhere... perhaps she's taking some poisoned D...

15. Dunno why I detaste that colour of lipstick

16. OMG!!! Linda ! L in dodo!! Lindaikeji!!! ........now u r going to make ur blog boring because of this chick! No day goes by without u putting her outfit on ur blog.......please, she fine, she sabi dress n she get swag!!! We done here........On my way to church jor.

17. Sorry BUT this is way too MUCH filter. The earrings disappeared etc. Too MUCH polishing. In full the outfit suits her.

18. one woman soldier.22 November 2015 at 07:49

Can't she come out natural for once.

19. Pretty Tokstarr...

20. I would love to see toke without make up... She looks good tho

21. She's looking so elegant. Linda take note!

22. She's looking so elegant. Linda take note!

23. She's looking so elegant. Linda take note!

24. Kim kardashian wannabe. So vain

25. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)22 November 2015 at 08:40

Flawless beauty she is!

26. Sure no b rent she dey rent all dis cloth just to dey relevant... dee

27. Looking too artificial.. well done mama.

28. She looks good but will soon get old wit all these makeup on her face every now and then..

29. I soo much like her...hope to see her.

30. She always want to be in d news

31. Oh, yeah. She looked gorge and adorbz.

32. She's really looking so gorgeous

33. I'm not a fan of bold makeup but her makeup artist did a wonderful job. Love it! I can't see the outfit well enough to comment.

34. Linda don't this toke lady has other job than to take pictures always???her selfie taking life is even outshining the real work she is doing which me I don't even know wtf???let her chill with all this buying clothes left right centre and taking pics is becoming too much.

35. That first picture is what munachi Abii should have worn to that stv big event ...hisssss