Toke Makinwa shares stunning new photos as she turns 31 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Toke Makinwa shares stunning new photos as she turns 31

The media personality is a year older today, November 3rd. She shared these lovely new photos with the message below.
"It's Toke's day! Happy birthday to meeeee. Thank you Lord for your grace. Thank you for looking out for me. Thank you for my pain, thank you for my gain. There was a time I didn't see your plan Lord, I was so convinced I won't amount to much in life, I was rejected, over looked, but you found me and I'm still humbled by your show of affection. Thank you. I owe it all to you. Thank you. It's my birthday!" Happy birthday to her

160 comments:

1. Awwww happy 40th birthday toke

2. Hot mama. Happy birthday darling. God bless your new age.

3. Always taking pictures. Go and fix your home. Long hiss.

~ROYALPRIESTHOOD~

4. This LinLin sef to like the word "stunning"..... HBD to her

5. Good for her hbd

6. She's really looking flawless. Linda take note!

7. happy birthday aunty social media

meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Hot mama. Happy birthday darling. God bless your new age.

9. happy birthday aunty social media

10. She's really looking flawless. Linda take note!

11. happy birthday aunty social media

12. take it easy linda, last time you called someone stunning, you received serious backlash.

13. Linda? you must be High in Codeine
    October 3rd Haba!

14. Happy birthday to her.

15. Happy belated birthday Toke darling. May God see you through and give you everlasting joy.

16. HBD Toke Makinwa Gods blessing all d way

17. Flawless beauty sheis...
    I wish her all d beest andmay d Lord abundantly bless her. HBD and LLNP to her.
    Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com).

NB: Beloved Linda Ikeji, I had to comment as anonymous bcos ur blog is acting up asking me to prove if am not a robot. Kindly resolve dis issue bcos some of us can not comment wit our google ID... Frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.

18. Linda? you must be High in Codeine
    October 3rd Haba!

19. Happy birthday Darling. . . . #strongwoman

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

20. Happy birthday, forever in ur 30's!!

21. Linda October 3rd or November 3rd? Nice job you are doing anyway. I am sure it's just a typo error.

22. BETTER PIKIN

AUNTY LINDA......

23. Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours, 12hours and 24hours..ice block machines available 08063748505...

24. Happy Bday Toke, Linda stop taking us back Which one is October 3rd
    You must be very Hungry

25. As she's stunning, time is going. HBD to her.

26. I wonder how this lady will look like without makeup. Happy birthday ooo

27. ermmmmm....linda today is November 3rd.stop taking us back

28. Happy bday 2 her....its November 3rd Linda ada Nkwerre.

29. "There was a time I didn't see your plan Lord, I was so convinced I won't amount to much in life, I was rejected, over looked, but you found me and I'm still humbled by your show of affection"...

Wow!!! Perfect inspiring words!!! Happy birthday toke!!

30. U r so beutiful Toke...HBD sweets u go find anoda wondaful hubby

31. Aunty linda.. today is Nov 3 not oct 3

32. she's really lonely, u can tell from the post... i hope she finds a new man & when she does; she'd better give him her time rather than always going to shows..

33. 31? Why are they fucking lying. Lmao I just can't

34. aunty linda. today is nov 3 not oct. 3

35. Linda ooooo, ar u going back in time? October 3rd or November 3rd???

36. She wish she was white for a day🙆🏼 dark skin with dark straight hair with classy fashion would have made her a respected being , she's just seeking unproductive attention and getting clowned on IG . What a lost soul reeking of self esteem issues

37. She wish she was white for a day🙆🏼 dark skin with dark straight hair with classy fashion would have made her a respected being , she's just seeking unproductive attention and getting clowned on IG . What a lost soul reeking of self esteem issues

38. She wish she was white for a day🙆🏼 dark skin with dark straight hair with classy fashion would have made her a respected being , she's just seeking unproductive attention and getting clowned on IG . What a lost soul reeking of self esteem issues

39. Happy birthday beautiful Lady.

#Dakinzz

40. Kai! 31?!!! Looks 36 at least!!

41. It's November not October 3rd linda. lol. Happy birthday to her. hope all is well with her marriage now...
    Anonymously anonymous!!

42. HBD to her

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

43. Scorpio ladies are the strongest.

44. Scorpio ladies are the strongest.

45. She looks too OLD to bi 31years, she looks 38yrs.

46. Linda biko we are in November not October

47. Nov 3rd linda. Happy birthday Toks

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Happy birthday baby gal.... #NowPlaying>> iyoo:

49. Happy birthday to her.

50. Happy birthday dear, wishing u LLPP, u look younger than ur age, looking 25, nice one

51. HBD Toke. I wish you all the best in life. Go and celebrate with your husband.

52. November 3rd. Not october

53. November 3rd u meant? Happy birthday Tokstar, blessings upon blessings dear

1. Flawless beauty she is....
      I wish her HBD and LLNP.

2. Toke is just 31?? I could have sworn she was older o! Hmmm..

3. 31? hahhahah isnt she age mate with priddy girl? liar!

54. Replies
    1. I don't really care about Toke, but she was my junior in secondary sch I was in ss3 when she was in jss2, n am 36 this year so she is definitely 31.

55. Beautiful! I love her ombre lips

56. Replies
    1. Geez dude..she is d owner of her birth certificate if u hate her much just say it....#6

57. 31?wow,looks 41 to me.HBD

1. I can smell beef here! Am sure you are one of those 21 year old girls who look 45. Pepper body! Keep on beefing her you nobody

2. I can smell beef here! Am sure you are one of those 21 year old girls who look 45. Pepper body! Keep on beefing her you nobody

58. Toke baby. Wish you nothing but the best of everything in life.... Linda, you still dey use the word stunning after dat Emir daughter don warn you finish? Smiles... No mind her, cos she don't have idea of what she's saying.

59. Older dan 31 I think, but hbd

60. Every year she's 31?

61. Toke is 35 not 31

62. SO Toke and I share same birthday date.

Happy birthday to us.

63. Happy birthday to Toke but is November lindus!

64. Linda is like you have not seen what her embattled husband post on his Instagram page about her

65. Like some folks pay Linda to carry their life dairy here...eg Toke

66. Linda today is Nov 3rd not Oct 3rd

67. i have never been a fan of this girl with her kpekpeye face busy body notice me she too chase after moni n fame she no wan pay her dues any how happy birthday

68. Lindodo pls correct it its November not October...

69. All the makeup is ageing her...look how she looks 45
    No wonder Maje ran for dear life

70. Happy birthday dear

Seyilicious

71. Its not to litter à post with God's name. Do you actually do his will or live right? Even black Chyna and ratchet hoes keep saying 'God'. 31 ke? Toke you're 35, those who went to school with you know your age.
    Kratos

72. Not feeling the cheap wig

1. @anny 1:33pm who asked ur opinion. Women always bringing each other down

73. Please, did she say 31 ???!!! Ok oooo, media age is allowed ... hbd then

74. Toke why are you lying about your age?Abeg Abeg Abeg

75. Happy birthday to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

76. Linda I posted a comment earlier and you didn't post the comment, but made the correction on what I informed you, haba Linda very much unlike you.

77. hbd 2yu...cutie

78. Hbd Toke, wishin u Gods peace, joy & gud health. U actually do luk stunnin & ur ombre hair nicee. It suits u. mke shakara jor, enjoi as it's ur day.... ignore d haters

79. wish black women wouldn't aspire to be white..

80. I must resemble Kylie Jenner. Looks good.

81. Aww pretty ugly fuck face....happy birthday toke

82. Which one can u afford dummy?

83. forever 31... Mrs Toke "WHY YOU ALWAYS LYING, HMM OH MY GOSH STUP F**KIN LYING!!"

84. Happy Birthday photogenic Toke. Accept Maje back today. Saving grace make up.

I'm not a robot

85. Toke you're a beautiful and an incredible woman and i commend you for all you've gone through and still remaining classy and focused on everything you do under intense scrutiny and everybody's advice. It is unfortunate that many women suffer so much humiliation and disrespect from nigerian men who feel that they are all endowed with this inalienable right to cheat. Maje or whatever you call your self get some sense and recognize that you are dispensable and that Toke being just who she is not counting her celeb status can quickly have options the moment you're out of the picture. Get it right bro and stop being a knuckle head. Happy birthday Toke....your lips are to die for

86. Toke is 33, her sister ope is 31

87. Toke my model anytime anyday

88. Somebody is getting old, but not thinking her age. Go and arrange your home. Every nyansh get piece of shit no matter how small inside

89. Lol I can't stop laughing every year she's 31 hmmm no body be her mama na

90. Abeg it's high time Nigerians STOP lying over their ages. U luk younger wen u tell ur real age... lol. Stop making a ridicule of urself

1. I know her and I know she is 31! You guys stop hatin on this girl but anyway it's normal for nobodies to hate on some bodies

91. exactly. she no be 31 abeg. 35 she shud be.

92. Wow!!!!! Beautiful.

93. Toke is 36 years old, not 31.

94. Happy birthday Toke! At 31 with lots of achievements and something to show for it.
    however, I feel the need to put more concentration on your family (child bearing) isn't just important but crucial.
    Most times I have questioned why dint your husband abort the child with his ex! And I came to a conclusion that he wanted a child and probably he loves a house filled with children and laughter maybe!

95. 31? hahhahah isnt she age mate with priddy girl? liar!

96. She looks take away, HBD to her