Kourtney Kardashian finally visits Scott Disick in Rehab Center | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Kourtney Kardashian finally visits Scott Disick in Rehab Center

Scott Disick received a visit from his estranged partner Kourtney Kardashian for the first time since he checked into the Cliffside rehab center in Malibu, CA. She brought along their three children, and her sister Kylie Jenner. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

1. The better Kadarshian, nice of her

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

2. So nice of her to have come check him.

#Dakinzz

3. Nice of her. Linda this 'prove that you are not a robot' thing is still showing. Please do something about it permanently.

4. Good of her.

5. Nice of her. Linda this 'prove that you are not a robot' thing is still showing. Please do something about it permanently.

6. Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen though.... #NowPlaying>> iyoo:

8. This Kourthney is a strong mother

***LIBER FINEST***

9. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

10. Okay, but lindi You said she brought along Their three Kids to see him Today, Tot u said the kids were with him yesterday?
    was the mother not there yesterday with the kids ?
    Kylie is See U, Where is you Twitter Handle Tyga ??

11. Eyaa, I pray they later come bck together.wish them all d best.

1. Mshewwww! He should be checking into rehab up and down there,he shouldn't deal with his addiction once and forall.

2. Mshewwww! He should be checking into rehab up and down there,he shouldn't deal with his addiction once and forall.

12. Good for them.
    No one keeps up with the Nudarshians and remains same.

13. destroyers of Men... Tyga will be the next person to visit in morgue...

14. All their men in hospital.. That family needs to be questioned. If it's Nigeria, we will say they are witches and use their men for fame& money

1. Dis is really gracious and lovely frm her. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

2. We shall see how yours turn out

3. There some ppl dat can't handle fame and bee in in public eye... The men choose to be useless.. its not there fault

4. Must everything be a show for the media. They are probably like, ok let's go to the balcony now do people can know we were here. They deff knew the paps were out there.

15. I hope that their annoying momager went with her camera crew to shoot the hell out of that sick man for KUWTK

1. Tot being in rehab means no paparazzi nd outside attention..well den again its d kardashians anytin goes...#6

2. You're sick too.. asshole, ppl go thru alot in there lives, and u will never know if u dint walk in there shoes!

3. If she does its nine of your business dats whr they all feed even scott... go and die!

16. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA......

17. I believe truly in the Kardashian curse on the men.Its either they are in rehab,or hospital ,or suffering from subtle madness

1. Just keep ur dirty smelly mouth shut u mustn't comment asswipe!

18. Linda, How is this supposed to help my life today!!!

19. Good for him..i knew they wnt stay away from eachother for long.

20. Good for her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

21. Kardashians cast spell on anyone who comes close to them,so run for you life

22. @Nnenne George ve u checked ur own life b4 judging others? Who knws how frustrated you are? Is it bcos u're no celebrity? Go rest Abeg

23. @Bonita yet guys stil go after dem, u see ur life wey no get curse? Rubbish!

24. Lmao@bonita bislam