"They said they were going to retire me, I retired their entire nation" - Zlatan Ibrahimovic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

"They said they were going to retire me, I retired their entire nation" - Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimovic was the savior last night as the Swedes qualified for Euro 2016. The game ended in a 2-2 draw against Denmark but the swedes qualified courtesy of a 2-1 first leg win. A stunning 76th minute free-kick from the PSG striker helped send Sweden into next year's European Championships.

Prior to the game, there was talk of Zlatan retiring from international football if they didn't qualify, he shut his critics up in convincing fashion as he grabbed a spectacular brace to send the Danes packing.

The messiah was in typically bullish mood after the game saying: "They said they were going to send me to retirement. I sent their whole nation into retirement."
Don't say 'impossible is nothing' say 'Zlatan'.

47 comments:

I watched the match.

Lolzzzz

Wow!

He nailed it perfectly wit dis golden words of his and if am in his shoes and I wil give them worse than dis.

*oh*

Arrogant Zlatan.

Lol epic remark

Lols. They said same thing during the last World Cup qualifications and behold Sweden retired and Zlatan was no where to be found on Social media.

Hehehehe.
I love the guy.

edDREAMZ said...

Lmaoo.... This guy gather mouth i swear...

Cool story

There is only one Zlatan
Dare to zlaten you get Zlatened

Bravo

Lol, I just love this guy

Congrats on their qualification.

I so much love this guyz physique "Ibrahimovic"

Linda don't just copy and paste all the time. All these 'saviour' and 'messiah' they call him are just a way to taunt christians. You might not believe that, but these people wage both subtle and not subtle war against Jesus, and try to diminish His importance to our lives. God bless you my baby.

He should do anything that he wish,even our own goa keeper left us,you never can tell . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

He is actually on top of his game. Congrats to them

HMMMM!

LOL SEEN

AUNTY LINDA....

LOL football's biggest ego!!

very funny man. Happy for him tho!

Emmynado said...

Always my guy ibra

I just love this guy, full of attitude...#sayZlatan...

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

seen

Guess he's not Swedish afterall

Zlatan my idol.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

aproko manager said...

Hahhahahahha

Wow! Very good of him.

waiting you @ united lord zlantan

Bad guy, you retired a whole nation.

A Little Boy Heartbreaking Interview About The Paris Attacks: “THEY MIGHT HAVE GUNS, BUT WE HAVE FLOWERS.”

Word from the god of war.

Good for him!!!

beejay-oro said...

lol......he retired their whole fucking nation.

Lol I love this man is much

Hotmetal said...

Ibracadabra

thats my sons name zlatan

I luv this Dude long time.

Hi Linda just saw this on my friends wall on facebook thought you would be interested.
Will send u more details about the bride to be tomorrow

With Joy & gladness pls join us Barr. Sandra Irene-Oshias & Prince Avan Akenzua II, as we celebrate our union. Trad;@12noon on 3rd Dec@#26 Enakhe Aghedo st, off Oyaide st, off Ogiesoba, off Airport rd,GRA,Benin,& church @ 10.a.m on 5th Dec@ The Church of Jesus Christ of latter day saints,Uguomon sec sch by old rd,off Eriaria st,behind exclusive super mkt,sapele rd,recptn follows at d church hall, red cross st off ikpokpan rd,off sapele rd, Benin city. God Bless You As You Come!

Yhyh

He should retire after EURO 2016 haba! Linda take note!

tahar said...

Too much

tahar said...

Too arrogant

Dare to be Zlatan! !!!

kings11ng said...

Religious nut job alert