Teen actress Amandla Stenberg gets very interesting new piercing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Teen actress Amandla Stenberg gets very interesting new piercing

The 17 year old Hunger Games actress showed off her new piercing at the Hunger Games premiere on Monday night. You like or nah? Looks painful!

34 comments:

1. Ewwwww looks like somethings are crawling out of her nostrils

2. Nay!

Dis is really horrible!

3. Hmmmmmmmmm no comment ooooo kia.

4. Looks beautiful but not for me. Linda take note!

2. It suits her... just because I want to be nice today.

My oga's birthday loading

3. Rubbish!
    "No" for me.

4. Good for her

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

5. She is so beautiful. As for the piercing, hell NO!!!

6. She is so beautiful. As for the piercing, hell NO!!!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as she don ugly abeg....

8. Ewwww! Whats with women and this new kinda piercing that leaves them looking like a cow on Oldenburger advert.

9. She is gorgeous...piercing, if she likes it , well I do like it too.

10. Can't even pierce any part of my body so NAY for me.

11. Nah. Can't just get the image out of my head of what will happen when she has a serious cold & that thing is in her nose. yuck!

12. Nice, but guess it's in vogue

13. See you Linda,if it was Kylie Jenner dat did dat nah anoda headline u go use now with dis one it's interesting. What r u?

14. Why would they call him for questioning??? If the report is fabricated, its very easy, he should defend himself by pointing to the military hardware he bought and their current locations...

15. I remember this babe from Colombiana ... she looked really innocent

16. It looks painful but cool though I can't rock it

17. I'm actually trying to understand how a piercing like this adds to the beauty of a girl? Till this moment, I can't get my hands on any reason!

18. Its all fun and game until someone got this thing inside their noses trip but she is beautiful