Strange accident in Marua bus-stop, Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Strange accident in Marua bus-stop, Lekki

Happened this afternoon at Marua busstop in Lekki, Lagos today

53 comments:

1. Nope ! He simply obeyed the sign post .it said "bus stop" nd it stopped there na

2. It was sent!!! ..... The Accident.

3. The Driver must have lost control of the steering. Linda take note!

4. The Driver must have lost control of the steering. Linda take note!

5. D bus sha go bus stop go stop. Period!

2. Very strange, was the driver drunk??

3. Seen..how many injured or dead..

4. God help us... dee

5. Hope no life was lost.

6. How is it strange? Probably lost control

7. The rate at which accidents are happening on our raods this days is becoming alarming,
    I hope no life was in this.

8. End time

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT MuSt enD iN prAise

1. Really everytime you comment.....End time like an electronic parrot

9. It didn't happen today , remember I informed you sometimes lastweek when you use d he picture for the Biafra protest in Portharcourt. Please kindly effect the changes

1. Thank you, I saw this accident. It wasn't today, last week Thursday I think.

10. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)21 November 2015 at 23:35

Thank d Lord no life was lost....
    Lord biko help and saveusfrm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.

11. Warris ds bikonu? Tank God no one was standing thr at dat given time.

12. Hoegawd was d driver asleep or what

13. Wrong information Linda, it happened last week

14. Wow nawa o,was d driver drunk or something?

15. Eeyah tanks to God no one was hurt. Abi?

16. Lol, this is naija for u where anything can happen.

17. Linda are you just making your headlines sensational to draw readers? Biko kwanu how is this strange

18. i know it's a tragedy but at least the bus stopped at the busstop.

19. Ofcourse someone should be thoughtful that the bus lost its braking system. Some comments are so illogical

20. Well, the bus literally 'stopped' at the Bus Stop.

21. Ithappened over two weeks ago. I even took a picture.

22. Hi Linda, This happened since Friday and not your mentioned date......

23. Very strange indeed! Taking command from d unseen commander / officer of the Marua bus stop. Crash / Accidental Stopping @ the bus stop. May God continue to protect us, Amen. A konii rin Arin fi Ese si Amin

24. What is strange? The bus stopped at a bus stop. The driver is very law-abiding.

25. Thank God for the safety of the passengers....

26. Wen dem don drink pure ethanol finish dem go enter motor drive off. Local idiots... a country where road safety doesn't know their duties... I'm yet to see road safety workers with breathalyzers in public motor parks.

27. BlueBunny ice cream under Gourmet kitchens ltd22 November 2015 at 12:06

Hope no life was lost. @Anonymous,Lol even it is not updated tinz.Linda great job jawe

28. Marwa not marua

29. Driver took the meaning of "bus stop" a bit too far!

30. linda ita marawa

31. Well they call it a Bus stop and the bus stopped! LOL