Sexy new photo of Chris Attoh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Sexy new photo of Chris Attoh

As shared by the actor on instagram...he's a fine man!

48 comments:

1. All d ladies get in here....

Dis dude is so handsome and really sexy.
      I agree wit Linda on dis and he surely got it all, biko just name it.

2. Hot dark chocolate. So fine

3. D dude hands abeg..

4. Lindiway, just take am easy. Dats all! Linda take note!

5. Royal shithood! You must be insane. You are fuckingly the most annoying person on this blog. Devil today, angel tomorrow-what do you fucking really stand for? Ladies should get in where? Person husband? Abi your brain don burst ni? Rubbish woman. Notice me or I quench shit hole.

2. Replies
    1. Shut up. He's a sexy dark chocolate man. U upon all ur bleach u fine reach?

3. Fine man indeed. *coughs*

4. Nothing is sexy about him..

5. Replies
    1. 0 body count goal
      Man u got a long way to go

6. Seen

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

7. His oil game is on point!!! But that belle......

8. Wow!

All d ladies get in here would hav b a good caption for dis post. Thank d Lord Linda didn't use stunning, lolzzzz.

D dude is quite cool and handsome.

9. Wet new photos not sexy new photos

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

11. I don't know how this is sexy when his stomach looks like he is the one that bore he and Dami's son. Bros, gym dey Ghana o!

12. To all these brothers saying he has pot belly.

Gentlemen, if you Wowo well well ... even pot belly self, but get fame and get money small. To babes, you are attractive.

You no see Flavor flav.

I rest my case.

13. Sexy but small under. Nothing to be wow about mbok

14. lol
    se him use the sun cream baff ni abi him rob am for body
    see as in body dey drop ororo lol
    abi na groundnut oil him use rob body
    the body dey over shine lol

nikky

15. Boko haram has entered Lagos you all be careful please please they have entered for real

16. With his one pack?a beg him no follow jor

17. Haaaaaa! Damilola has disfigured him...lol! He no fyn again jare

18. damilola don over feed am. Not even one pack to boast of

19. He's FAT.. All Ghanaians are BURNT and UGLY!

20. Sexy for where?? Maybe because I don't like him sha cuz I dislike him for the role in played in Sugar""

21. Not really a fan of dark skinned men.

22. Dark skin is beautiful. Take it or leave it.

23. Got married, now a father and lost the abs. Chris, what you slacking off for?

24. Damilola girl, you one lucky bish.