See what the 'real owners' of this car did to it (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

See what the 'real owners' of this car did to it (photos)

This car was parked right in front of a house at Olorunsogo area in Mushin, when the 'real owners' came to visit in the middle of the night. They managed to remove the window control & tried pulling out the drivers side door but were unsuccessful. More photos after the cut...

49 comments:

1. They will go and sell it in ladipo

2. chaiiiiii nawa oooo it's really getting worst dese days....

3. Like seriously the real owner indeed it is well with Nigerians

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna this is madness nw.....

1. People should start putting up alarms in their cars

5. LOL no complains. That's why it's mushin. If you have the mind to park your car overnight n the roads of mushin then you deserve this.

1. It means u don't know anywhere in lagos apart from Mushin, they did the same thing to my friend's car in Lekki. So I believe it could happen in just any part of Lagos.

2. It means u don't know anywhere in lagos apart from Mushin, they did the same thing to my friend's car in Lekki. So I believe it could happen in just any part of Lagos.

6. Dis is getting out of hand....what is really happening in Lagos? Nawa o

7. Awon ole buruku! Linda take note!

8. Awon ole buruku! Linda take note!

9. Kai!

Mushin environs r notorious for rubbish for tins lik dis. Wht a shame!

1. It could have been anywhere dear. Shits like this happen all the time in Lagos. That is one of the reasons they said Lagos na wa.

10. Nawa no be small "real owners "

11. Nawa no be small "real owners "

12. Lolzzzzz... Real owners indeed

13. Lolzzzzz... Real owners indeed

14. Lol...@the real owners. Very sad indeed!

15. Nawa oh all dis stuff is becoming to much Almighty God help us #EndTime tinz.

16. lolzzzz@ real owners

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

17. BUHARI THESe people are hungry ooooo and dem dey show more levels do smthng nah shuooooooo

18. They did this to someone's car the last time I visited Sangotedo

19. Mushin you called it, Mushin it is.

20. Like criosly dis stern guy dnt hv sense...y wld u say the person Dt parked d car deserves it....na wa ooo...I no knw mayb na under ur slippers ur brain dey...mtcheeeew

21. In our own Mushin kwa? but i did not hear anything like that in Mushin, today.

22. Only since the photo happy Ambode took over. Lagos! My Lagos! Is this you whose knees are bent?

23. HRH D African Prince 127 November 2015 at 03:23

omoh boys re nt smiling oooooo