See Rita Ora's birthday present (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

See Rita Ora's birthday present (photos)

Rita Ora who turned 25 recently was presented with a cake on the Xtra Factor show, but that's not the best part. The cake was delivered by a hunky male stripper, Ash Edelman from male variety show, Forbidden Nights and judging from the pictures, Rita couldn't believe her luck as she clambered all over him. More photos after the cut...

47 comments:

1. Hmmmm, what a gift! Linda take note!

1. Dis your "linda take note" in all ur comments... She should take note of what biko?

2. She nor even fine lyk dt...just dey just lyk fool cos u see man...ashawo kobo kobo

3. Mtchewww

4. I just like oyibo life!!!!!!

#Dakinzz

2. Linda ikeji.......my queen

3. She's just all over him

4. One of my favorite artists in 2015
    Her 'poison n body on me' are all on my favorite playlist both audio n video. Love her cus she is queen bey's fans, except that she wud ve been on her own, cus i don't really see Wat she sings. Hehe. Hbd riri ora.

Linda's last son

5. One of my favorite artists in 2015
    Her 'poison n body on me' are all on my favorite playlist both audio n video. Love her cus she is queen bey's fans, except that she wud ve been on her own, cus i don't really see Wat she sings. Hehe. Hbd riri ora.

Linda's last son

6. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)30 November 2015 at 11:51

Lolzzzzzzzzzz...

As d saying goes, becareful for wht u wish for...
    Nice one and I wish her all d best!

7. Sure she took him home for some birthday kpanshing!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna i just dey pity for the guy doodie nothing else.....

9. That's to show she love d stripper more dan d cake....Who would'nt when the guy is shirtless nd hot! Happy birthday to her.

10. she can't just take her hands off him, the person that sent the cake knows what he or she is doing

11. Lolz, why they come give am a stripper na... Hbd to her

#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
    #iT mUst eNd iN prAise

12. She wants to eat him she's not interested in the cake...

13. Best gift ever!!!! I need two of those hunks too.

14. Hmm Linda Ikeji, Xtra Factor???? Abeg ohhhhhh

1. Yes xtra factor 100% right so what do u mean?

15. best birth gift,nice and hbd to her

16. I tire for oyibo life style abeg, so all this happiness na for stripper?

Udi ndu unu na ebi gwulum ike biko.

1. People like you wey dey pretend dey fuck like wiinsh!

2. Hahahaha...anonymous m brother or sister u can say that again...

17. Replies
    1. You think say na everyone wey slow like you?

18. Male stripper kwa.......#Lord Have Mercy!

19. That's the best present for her. Rita nor dey carry eye see dick. Dem take am swear for am.

20. It's X factor not xtra factor please.

1. Is extra factor get ur facts right. Xtra factor is after x factor.

21. It's X factor not xtra factor please.

22. Linda take note...lmao

23. Wow never knew she is this young. She's got brains. Love her sense of judgment most times on the X Factor show.

24. She can like to stop suffocating d dude, hian

25. One of my favourite celebrities. Love U Rita!

26. Lol she is loving the packs

27. Take note Linda have been a follower of ur blog nice work great and gud woman