See Rita Ora's birthday present (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

See Rita Ora's birthday present (photos)

Rita Ora who turned 25 recently was presented with a cake on the Xtra Factor show, but that's not the best part. The cake was delivered by a hunky male stripper, Ash Edelman from male variety show, Forbidden Nights and judging from the pictures, Rita couldn't believe her luck as she clambered all over him. More photos after the cut...

47 comments:

Hmmmm, what a gift! Linda take note!

Congratulations...

Just negodu!

Linda ikeji.......my queen

She's just all over him

Darrel tom said...

One of my favorite artists in 2015
Her 'poison n body on me' are all on my favorite playlist both audio n video. Love her cus she is queen bey's fans, except that she wud ve been on her own, cus i don't really see Wat she sings. Hehe. Hbd riri ora.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

One of my favorite artists in 2015
Her 'poison n body on me' are all on my favorite playlist both audio n video. Love her cus she is queen bey's fans, except that she wud ve been on her own, cus i don't really see Wat she sings. Hehe. Hbd riri ora.

Linda's last son

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lolzzzzzzzzzz...

As d saying goes, becareful for wht u wish for...
Nice one and I wish her all d best!

Kponskii said...

Sure she took him home for some birthday kpanshing!

Nna i just dey pity for the guy doodie nothing else.....

Alfred Adelaja said...

She was feeling the boy..

That's to show she love d stripper more dan d cake....Who would'nt when the guy is shirtless nd hot! Happy birthday to her.

she can't just take her hands off him, the person that sent the cake knows what he or she is doing

Lolz, why they come give am a stripper na... Hbd to her

#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise

Na real gift

ubi said...

She wants to eat him she's not interested in the cake...

Someone is horny!

Best gift ever!!!! I need two of those hunks too.

Hmm Linda Ikeji, Xtra Factor???? Abeg ohhhhhh

joyous babe said...

best birth gift,nice and hbd to her

I tire for oyibo life style abeg, so all this happiness na for stripper?

Udi ndu unu na ebi gwulum ike biko.

Favour belle said...

25 or 35?????

Hmmm MALE STRIPPER

Dis your "linda take note" in all ur comments... She should take note of what biko?

aproko manager said...

She nor even fine lyk dt...just dey just lyk fool cos u see man...ashawo kobo kobo

Male stripper kwa.......#Lord Have Mercy!

That's the best present for her. Rita nor dey carry eye see dick. Dem take am swear for am.

You better believe that!

People like you wey dey pretend dey fuck like wiinsh!

You think say na everyone wey slow like you?

Hbd 2 her.....

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Tot you would have said end time gift......lmao

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

It's X factor not xtra factor please.

Linda take note...lmao

Wow never knew she is this young. She's got brains. Love her sense of judgment most times on the X Factor show.

She can like to stop suffocating d dude, hian

isa uk said...

Yes xtra factor 100% right so what do u mean?

isa uk said...

Is extra factor get ur facts right. Xtra factor is after x factor.

Mtchewww

PROMISE said...

One of my favourite celebrities. Love U Rita!

That guy is hawtt

I just like oyibo life!!!!!!

#Dakinzz

baddo said...

Hahahaha...anonymous m brother or sister u can say that again...

Petite Diva said...

Okay o, tomorrow they would start dating....

journal of a petite diva

Lol she is loving the packs

Take note Linda have been a follower of ur blog nice work great and gud woman