See picture of Paris attack master mind as cherubic 12-year-old | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

See picture of Paris attack master mind as cherubic 12-year-old

No one looking at the innocent face of 12-year-old Abdelhamid Abaaoud will believe he will one day mastermind a terror operation and kill hundreds. Police have now confirmed Abaaoud is dead after his body was found "riddled with bullets" in the apartment at the centre of Wednesday's armed siege.

Photo credit: UK Mirror

46 comments:

My goodness! The best is even holding the holy book, may he roast in extreme hell.

Devilish guy. May his dead soul never know peace.

My goodness! The beast is even holding the holy book, may he roast in extreme hell.

face of a murderer.....

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

meenah_wakil on instagram

face of a murderer.....

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

meenah_wakil on instagram

He even looked like a terrorist then...devil incarnate rot in hell

I hope he rots in hell. Linda take note!

Abu Alimran said...

Oga oooo
wicked boy..

Read What A Father Told His Daughter Who's Getting Married

tsalz c.e.o said...

Wash wash his head finish..

edDREAMZ said...

The important thing is that he is dead so all this once no matter at all....

That is because terrorist are not born but made......

Evil...
Rot in hell

Tufiakwa!
Such a young harmless looking boy?

Only God knows what they tell them in order to brainwash them into doing these kind of cruel things.
May God have mercy on his soul.

Moron like he is!

simsony said...

That is why the Bible says "Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old, he will not depart from it". Parents take note. He should rot in hell.

His cup of coffee, may his evil soul rot in hell.

A wasted life!

He's gone for good

Nawa o

Nawa o

SMURF said...

He looks like a vampire/terrorist in that last pics..... Now the US won't joke with anyone who is a Muslim again!! The will all be scrutinized

He looks like a terrorist at 12 sef no be today

His religion - ISLAM - His parents have done a good work. They raise him well in islam and he has accomplished what many of them wish to. To KILL INFIDELS. He is now enjoying 100s of virgins daily.

No, You will not have my hate.

Looking so innocent as a child
Rest in hell

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Cinnamon Apple said...

His teeth like that of a vampire

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmmm...

Innocent as in taking short cut to hell...
Wht a shame!

Look at his face like devil himself

Change is constant

Evil boy u may ur soul rest in hell fire.

linda stop promoting these devils pics thats how they get sympathizers.

Stop humanising terrorists!! They are monsters!!

No be small o. Vampire even better pass this one

Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now

He who leaves by sword dies by sword

Idiot,baba wayray to hell with you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Uwa nmebi

aproko manager said...

Possessed boy

@ Aboki Warri boy - why are you shocked? dont they perpetrate all their atrocities in the name of Allah and Islam?

Kill-Hard said...

Have fun in hell, i wonder how it is to just going from a smooth happy life to a terror living life, i mean who does that (only psychopaths )

KWEEN said...

Honestly. There is nothing cherubic about that picture Linda. Demonic child.

So he had moobs too? It wasn't enough he was short and ugly he also had moobs, I can see why he hated the world and lashed out.

That was how he chose to end his life....