Samson Siasia's mother released by kidnappers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Samson Siasia's mother released by kidnappers

The mother of Nigeria's U-23 coach, Samson Siasia, Madame Ogere Siasia, 72, who was abducted from her home in Bayelsa on November 17th has been released by her kidnappers. The woman was released a few days ago unharmed. The Bayelsa police command confirmed her release but did not say if a ransom was paid for her release or if anyone has been arrested.

32 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)28 November 2015 at 12:01

Dis is goodnews!

2. Thank God o! Linda take note!

3. Of course there was ransom

4. God be praised!

2. Hmm! Kidnapping is fast becoming a form of hustle for Nigerians. Na wa o!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

1. Wats the essence of kidnapping if u won't demand for some Ransome ..Linda some Ransome was paid to the kidnappers... U not gonna go without bail in this ember season

3. Thank God now I can sleep

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

4. Thank God but I know they paid

5. TankGod for am...end time kidnappers

6. In that pix was he crying or something?
    See this old papa shedding tears, hehe.
    End time tears... .
    Welcome mma. Hop they didn't touch u.

Linda's last son

7. In that pix was he crying or something?
    See this old papa shedding tears, hehe.
    End time tears... .
    Welcome mma. Hop they didn't touch u.

Linda's last son

8. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)28 November 2015 at 10:55

Thank d Lord for dis news!

B it ransom paid or not, d most important tin is datshe is back hale and healthy. I wish her all d best!

9. Replies
    1. Y posting two times coconut head Godfrey
      All this bank cleaners that are here for lib end of the year give away, u guys better respect ur selves ooo, y not start afresh by January, by then they will know ur royalty here, Instead of littering this blog with 'seen' and all sort of short short comments just to be notice, heard sdk blog is also doin this give away, y can't ur likes migrate to that one n give us some breathing space here, make Una respect Una selves ooo, else I go teach Una lesson for here, u better crawl back, OK bye, see u in January fully if u r that committed.

Linda's last son

10. The good news is" she's been released" Thank God for that.

11. Surely ransom was paid, thank God for the realise sha. TIMILEYIN BLESSING