Royalty Brown dresses as a Princess version of Raphael of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Royalty Brown dresses as a Princess version of Raphael of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Chris Brown dressed his daughter, Royalty as a Princess version of Raphael of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Coincidentally, Riri dressed as Raphael for last year's Halloween. Royalty is so adorable!

35 comments:

1. She's always cute, why do we keep hearing Chris and Royalty, what of the baby mama?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

2. She's always cute, why do we keep hearing Chris and Royalty, what of the baby mama?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. She's always cute, why do we keep hearing Chris and Royalty, what of the baby mama?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. Lol.. Beautiful girl.. God bless Nigeria. God bless linda

5. Nwata maranma no be small. Linda take note!

6. Nwata maranma no be small. Linda take note!

7. Nwata maranma no be small. Linda take note!

8. awwww! Royalty looks so adorable.

9. She is really adorable and cute as ever...
    I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.

Welcome 2d month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
    Happy New Month.

10. Yeah she's fine, sorry North West, you've been dethroned

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute kid she is no doubt......

12. Can this two people just get back together!

13. alwats beautiful

14. always beautiful

15. Very adorable! Just too cute.

16. She's beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

17. I had a bit of difficulty reading the headline until I realized Royalty was a name. Na wa for the naming trend of celebrities.