Rotimi Amaechi receives rousing welcome as he resumes office as Minister today
Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi received a
rousing welcome from those 'e gbe alatewo' folks as he resumed office at the Ministry's headquarters in
Abuja today November 17th. More pics after the cut...
You bastard! English isn't my first language and won't try to be something that am not. Can you mention any ameachi's achievement in office that wasn't there before he became governor?
@ chidozie why is it no possible for him to pay them.just today women where protesting in Edo sopme people here said they were paid to protest. So Amechi cannot pay people to do this cos he's a saint abi? I hear you!
"Then Samuel took the horn of oil and anointed him in the midst of his brothers; and the Spirit of the LORD came mightily upon David from that day forward. And Samuel arose and went to Ramah"
(1 Samuel 16:13) it is and will continue to be a new down for u in your home work business career--- as God's favour select u for wonderful assignment accompany with greater blessing for u and ur family now in Jesus name
Congrats to him. I just hope that he convinces us and prove people wrong on time, if not most of the people cheering him up now would be the same people protesting later.
no be 'rousing welcome' be the issue now. any state treasury looter can pay some idle people to stage 'rousing welcome' at any time. after all na fee money so free sharing is very easy.
let him get to work first and let his work speak for him....shikena!!!
now this is very annoying and shameful, i think this shows seriousness and unprofessional-ism on the part of Amaechi. he was assigned a portfolio to go and work, i think its time to get to work and stop all these funfair.
this is showing He has no serious agenda for the ministry he is been assigned to oversee, this politicians are very funny and seem not to think through certain things before they do them.
well empty vessel makes the loudest noise, lets see the turn out of events, i like to be proven wrong though.
i know some will call it hate, but its so amazing how we elevate this politicians to emperor status that we cant demand accountability and stewardship from this bunch. they are not gods but servants to deliver and bring value to Nigerian lives and society.
the moment we realise that, the better. why praise-singing, if we are actually busy where would they get singers this much from? let us demand they work and work thier a** off to better our country. we need to open our eyes Nigerians. WE ARE TOO MENTALLY WEAK!!! AND HENCE WE KEEP FEEDING ON THE CRUMBS OFF THEIR TABLE. LETS US DEMAND THEY WORK AND GIVE ACCOUNT. WE NEED SPEEDY DEVELOPMENT.
ASK AMEACHI HIS PLAN AND VISION FOR THE MINISTRY AND SEE IF HE HAS A CLUE AND LETS STAND TO JUDGE AFTER EACH YEAR WITH PROGRESS REPORT.
WE HAVE TO OPEN OUR EYES NIGERIANS, TIME TO THINK HOW THE FUTURE WILL BE FOR OUR CHILDREN WHEN WE ARE LONG GONE, WILL THERE BE A BETTER WORLD, A BETTER NIGERIA??...HAVE WE TAUGHT ABOUT THIS???
Rubbish! Rent a crowd. What a shameful way to start.this dude thinks that everything is about paid praise singers.Can he pls take a cue from serious minds like Tunde Fashola.
Man of the year
ReplyDeleteAmaechi the comedian. Finally, he got his wish. Linda take note!
DeleteHope he delivers
DeleteI just hope he performs
DeleteYea that's Amaechi my man. Nice one.
DeleteOh!
DeleteChop I chop Ministry!
Dis is how u know them wit full glare happiness.
Aww so proud of you sir, alway raising above his haters.
ReplyDeleteRaising kwa???
DeleteYou mean rising? Aboki I dout if you finish primary school just like the fake hausas you guy should embrace education plz
DeleteScandalous! Ex- Governor with the worst International Airport! So much for CHANGE.
DeleteLmao hahahahaha Raising, Rising! All join hahahahahahah
DeleteDrama king... I can imagine wike's face scrolling down this pictures, lol
DeleteGood for am
ReplyDeleteGood for am
ReplyDeleteso he's just resume mchseeew #jojo
ReplyDeleteIf u wan hate atleast make u learn how to write gud English Omo ale
DeleteAnd you what's "gud"????
Delete"English teacher" correct yourself first
You bastard! English isn't my first language and won't try to be something that am not. Can you mention any ameachi's achievement in office that wasn't there before he became governor?
Deleteššš
DeleteCongrat,may GOD see u through.
ReplyDeleteso he's just resuming mchseeew #jojo
ReplyDeleteHuman beings can like to dissapoint me. Cheering amaechi..FOR WHAT!?
ReplyDeleteI will nt b surprise if de said he pay dem 2 do dat
DeleteBad belle is allowed
DeleteWish him the best
ReplyDeletehe deserves it ...
ReplyDeleteawon area
meenah_wakil on instagram
he deserves it ...
ReplyDeleteawon area
meenah_wakil on instagram
Whom God has blessed,no man can curse..
ReplyDeletePlease don't call God into this man's matter..
DeleteBe careful how u use Gods name o
DeleteYou're right sister. Amaechi is a man blessed by God!
DeleteYawn!!!....
ReplyDeleteThat's cool
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Smh
ReplyDeletehttp://GetPaid4duty.com/?rid=9226. Dear Lib Readers try to make money through this link it is real........
ReplyDeleteYou can't help but love him, the Lion of Ubima.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Or rather the lion of Katsina.
DeleteExactly, hate him or love him, he is on top
Delete@ chidozie why is it no possible for him to pay them.just today women where protesting in Edo sopme people here said they were paid to protest. So Amechi cannot pay people to do this cos he's a saint abi? I hear you!
ReplyDeleteWhich him all d best
ReplyDeleteSoon d account go soon empty
ReplyDelete@iam_slicky
Earn cool cash while surfing the internet..stress free!..visit http://bit.ly/1YcKiPc
ReplyDeletePaid cheerers of life, anything to be on top.
ReplyDeleteAmaechi....man of many lives
ReplyDeleteHummmmmm....Nigerians will always celebrate the person with money and authority, not minding how that money was made.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Hummmmmm....Nigerians will always celebrate the person with money and authority, not minding how that money was made.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
I like this man he has swag na so carry go
ReplyDeleteI believe this man he has swag
ReplyDeleteLinda take note... @Juliet Iwuno is a Wike fanatic but Wike is not her Romeo. Hahaha!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda you are doing a good job
ReplyDelete"Then Samuel took the horn of oil and anointed him in the midst of his brothers; and the Spirit of the LORD came mightily upon David from that day forward. And Samuel arose and went to Ramah"
ReplyDelete(1 Samuel 16:13) it is and will continue to be a new down for u in your home work business career--- as God's favour select u for wonderful assignment accompany with greater blessing for u and ur family now in Jesus name
Rented crowd. Absolute nonsense
ReplyDeleteU ar so so pained, anyway bad belle is allowed
DeleteAll The Best!
ReplyDeleteWhatever!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. I just hope that he convinces us and prove people wrong on time, if not most of the people cheering him up now would be the same people protesting later.
ReplyDeleteno be 'rousing welcome' be the issue now. any state treasury looter can pay some idle people to stage 'rousing welcome' at any time. after all na fee money so free sharing is very easy.
ReplyDeletelet him get to work first and let his work speak for him....shikena!!!
I love u Amaechi, may God continue to guide and protect u in all ur endeavours, u deserve it sir
ReplyDeleteWe love Amaechi - the Change Agent!
ReplyDeleteHis desired eventually met, gun shots for the hater
ReplyDeleterousing welcome cost 250k in Nigeria.....NEXT !
ReplyDeleteWhat's d hypocrisy 4? Fun hw pple think....Ameachi kwa!!! Mtchewwwwwww paid crowd.
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwww whateverrrrrrrrrrrrrr
ReplyDeleteThis man can betray his pilot after takeoff
ReplyDeleteThey are idiots. what for?
ReplyDeletenow this is very annoying and shameful, i think this shows seriousness and unprofessional-ism on the part of Amaechi. he was assigned a portfolio to go and work, i think its time to get to work and stop all these funfair.
ReplyDeletethis is showing He has no serious agenda for the ministry he is been assigned to oversee, this politicians are very funny and seem not to think through certain things before they do them.
well empty vessel makes the loudest noise, lets see the turn out of events, i like to be proven wrong though.
i know some will call it hate, but its so amazing how we elevate this politicians to emperor status that we cant demand accountability and stewardship from this bunch. they are not gods but servants to deliver and bring value to Nigerian lives and society.
the moment we realise that, the better. why praise-singing, if we are actually busy where would they get singers this much from? let us demand they work and work thier a** off to better our country. we need to open our eyes Nigerians. WE ARE TOO MENTALLY WEAK!!! AND HENCE WE KEEP FEEDING ON THE CRUMBS OFF THEIR TABLE. LETS US DEMAND THEY WORK AND GIVE ACCOUNT. WE NEED SPEEDY DEVELOPMENT.
ASK AMEACHI HIS PLAN AND VISION FOR THE MINISTRY AND SEE IF HE HAS A CLUE AND LETS STAND TO JUDGE AFTER EACH YEAR WITH PROGRESS REPORT.
WE HAVE TO OPEN OUR EYES NIGERIANS, TIME TO THINK HOW THE FUTURE WILL BE FOR OUR CHILDREN WHEN WE ARE LONG GONE, WILL THERE BE A BETTER WORLD, A BETTER NIGERIA??...HAVE WE TAUGHT ABOUT THIS???
Most tinz for nigeria na upside down.....abeg make I go do one bottle of origin jor #local made shit#
ReplyDeleteRubbish! Rent a crowd. What a shameful way to start.this dude thinks that everything is about paid praise singers.Can he pls take a cue from serious minds like Tunde Fashola.