Roli Bode George becomes Acting Chairman of NDLEA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Roli Bode George becomes Acting Chairman of NDLEA

Roli Bode George, the wife of PDP Chieftain, Bode George has assumed office as the acting Chairman of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, NDLEA. Her appointment comes after the former chairman of the anti-drug agency Ahmadu Giade retired from office on Wednesday November 25th after serving the agency for 10 years.

Giade handed over to the Roli Bode-George in a parade at the Ikoyi headquarters, Lagos. Roli was appointed DG of the agency in June 2014 by former President Goodluck Jonathan.

47 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)26 November 2015 at 12:36

I wish her all d best and...
      Thumbs up and more power to her elbows!

2. Pretty woman. Congrats to her.

2. Replies
    1. I'm definitely for woman empowerment but NDLEA is not a place for someone like Roli. What was her background before getting this position? Wife of Bode George. NDLEA is not a kid place and I don't think she is qualified for this position. When we talk about NDLEA, we are talking about Mafias and crazy drug dealers that needs a thorough and strong person like Bamaiyi of those days and not a fancy person like Roli that was given the position based on her marriage to Bode George

2. Anon 12:53 pm, u re right. But congrats to her.

3. @Anon 12:53..well said....eziokwu bu ndu....ma God protect her there o....

3. Congratulations beautiful woman. Making us proud

4. Dats good hope to see more change

5. Omo where dat ganga dey this woman must arrest me. My lord see fine woman

1. LMAO!!! You cray cray!

2. CMA awards obviously @ cray cray

6. Omo where dat ganga dey this woman must arrest me. My lord see fine woman

7. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)26 November 2015 at 11:27

I wish her all d best and...
    Thumbs up and more power to her elbows!

8. Congrats! Fine woman.

9. Oh k,,she is pweety

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to her though...... #NowPlaying>> arara: olamide...

11. Congrats to her, she is a very beautiful woman.

12. The same lady the foul mouthed,drugged up femi fani kayode claimed stripped down for him while papa bode George was in prison?

13. I love this! More of women in power.

14. Fine woman but your days as the head are numbered. Baba won't allow dat. Linda take note!

1. Juliet please just shut up.ok?moron du think she becoame the head without ur "holy" babas notice and approval?be fooling ur self.u and deola naom are the shameless sluts of lib......linda abeg post this one sha.don't play favs

15. Fine woman but your days as the head are numbered. Baba won't allow dat. Linda take note!

1. You thid local igbo. Girl attention seeker seeking for 20k in december

2. My thought exactly, I won't be surprised if baba appoint someone on Monday simply because her husband is a PDP chieftain

16. Congratulations to her. Just hope she performs

17. Congrats to her...

18. Now she can keep supplying her husband

19. There's no way PMB will validate this.
    Sorry Ma'am.
    Congratulations all the same.

20. God will permanent it for u IJN.

21. PMB will not allow that to happen she almost reaches 10% .......................... to complete

22. Sorry,dats not gonna tak long. Am sure she has few hours left b4 replacement.

23. Bold and beautiful!. Congratulations to her for being outstandingly beautiful and making it to the top of her career.

24. A lot of naive people on this blog do not understand that PMB must cut deals to stay in power. Such deals are cut across political parties. He needs to keep the South West and Tinubu in particular in check so all opponents of Tinubu are welcome. She could never have been acting Chairman without his approval.

25. An advantage for her husband I guess. She is a beautiful woman sha! I hope she would be able to handle that post beautifully and capably too.

26. chai. Bad market for buruji kashamu. i hear bode george is the one behind all his travails. now george's wife is incharge of the DRUG agency