RMD dapper in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

RMD dapper in new photos

The acting legend in Las Vegas for the James Bond experience. See more photos after the cut...

54 comments:

1. He looks wonderful...

2. My dream sugar daddy.

2. Those white facial hair! He's like the most attractive(not handsome) Nollywood actor.. U can't deny d charisma n sex appeal

3. With this yeye beards...be like person wey drink pap

1. I will joy! After u stop standing on Allen...I sure will, pls try!

2. U this yeye wilhemina foolish gal! U have a. Big mouth and ur a certified hater! Probably a witch! Never commented on this blog before but u forced my hand bitch!!!

3. Na pesin wey no no moses mouth na em De find her trouble. Joy u no go stay on u own?

4. Lol wilheminna onu ojoo

4. Choi! See my crush o! Dis Man is cute for years to come. Linda take note!

5. Choi! See my crush o! Dis Man is cute for years to come. Linda take note!

6. Guy man
    He looks cool
    Handsome dude
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For them ladies though.....

8. He's beginning to look like jibola dabo. Nice

9. seen

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

10. Linda would do anything to straff this man..I know Linda,I know...

11. He should be the next James bond!

12. He should be the next James bond!

13. Eyah, GEJ for win give this bros better portfolio as per Mr campaigner. I dey here dey look.

14. Its real you just need to work hard ihttp://ParttimeDuty.com/index.php?ref=409674

15. he looks dapper.

16. Wow, he should be in the running for the black Bond, at least he does make a Tuxedo look good!

17. He looks really good.

18. Everything in life has time. He was once the hottest sort after actor. But not any more.

19. He is so Handsome!! The white hair nailed it, I no mind to be him sugar baby.lol.

***LIBER FINEST***

20. Hez hawt. Linda just dey crush for this guy. Hez cute no doubt. Onyx shhhhhhh don't speak about a granddad like that.

21. Father of swag!!!

22. Now this is my definition of dapper!

23. I hope to be as dapper and more when I get to this age

24. Our very own James Bond :D

25. He is fine yes, but he is too vain and it makes me uncomfortable.
    Or rather it makes me uncomfortable for his spouse.
    You slores up there calling him 'dream sugar daddy' lol. May you reap what you sow.

26. COOL! Our very own RMD looks more like a Godfather,and the white beard is more like it.GREAT LOOKS!!!

Carpooling is now accessible in Nigeria with GOMYWAY

27. Those dimple gone...still fresh though.

28. He may not get to ever be a Bond, but what the heck are the Nigerian writers doing, can't we get a Naija version Thomas Crown or Bond character than he can play? A movie with great writing and cast and everything. Can't he play a debonair Abuja billionaire who wheels and deals across the continent?

29. Please linda beg him for me to help her cousin damijo efe lucky financially to finish her sch, she could not write nursing council with us cos she is unable to afford sch fees anymore, she tried meeting RMD 4 help but d man keeps posting her , efe is my very good friend and a sister.