Prince William and Kate release new photos of Princess Charlotte at six months  | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Prince William and Kate release new photos of Princess Charlotte at six months 

Not seen in public since her christening in July, two photos of the fourth in line to the throne, Princess Charlotte, was released today by Kensington Palace as a thank you to the British media for giving William and Kate's children the chance to grow up away from the spotlight. The photos were said to have been taken by her mother, Kate.

With her thick brunette hair, Charlotte looks very much like her mother's while her older brother, Prince George,  who is two years old, inherited his father's blonde hair.

48 comments:

1. Cute baby
      Born wit a golden spoon

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Cute blondie

3. Chai, see blue eyes. Very funny the cute girl doesn't even know who she is yet!

4. So adorable...

5. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)29 November 2015 at 17:46

Adorable baby!

6. She's super cute. Linda take note!

7. Awwww....she's so adorable, and her lovely blue eyes is wow!!

2. She's cute,nwa bia uwa oma....

3. awww! she looks so adorable.

4. FAMOUS WIT DIFRNCE,CUTE BBY.....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Owk lovely. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

6. Lookin like the grandma, the Queen.

7. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)29 November 2015 at 17:12

Adorable baby!

8. Beautiful... dee

9. SHE LOOKS JUST LIKE HER BROTHER.... AND HER PARENTS TOO.... NICE FAMILY....... I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE FINALLY DISCOVERED HOW TO COMMENT ON THIS BLOG.... I HAVE BEEN TRYING HARD TO FIGURE IT OUT..... I AM A HUGE FAN OF YOUR BLOG LINDA

1. New begi begi Don surface. With ur bold bad English. George u better crawl back cus there is nothing for u, not even a recharge card.

Linda's last son

10. A normal child born with a golden spoon. She looks beautiful.

11. At least some of our celebrities should learn from disand stop hoarding their babies

12. Fine baby, she looks like her brother

13. And we are yet to see Aivorri Balogun.

14. Can't okoye see! Dats class! See has d baby girl was dressed! Instead d okoye's dress their baby half naked! Nonsense! Even dou u want to copy! Copy wit sense

15. Kk.she is just a kid. Really lovely

16. Hello Linda,

I really admire u, u ar a great woman and this is the first tym I would be

commenting on your blog but, am one of ur biggest fan. kip up d gud job. love u.

17. Awwwww.... Royal baby,so cute

18. All hail de beautiful Lil princess. (Linda's finest)

19. Plenty first timer ....Christmas don reach. Royal baby.