Police arrest 21 homosexual students in Asaba, Delta State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 November 2015

Police arrest 21 homosexual students in Asaba, Delta State

Police men in Asaba, Delta State, have arrested 21 students who are allegedly homosexuals.
According to Punch, a reliable source said that two state-owned polytechnics (names withheld) where the suspects were arrested, were popular with homosexual activities for financial gains.
Police Public Relations Officer in the state, Mrs. Celestina Kalu, confirmed the arrest of the suspects.
She said:

“We had it on good authority that the male students allegedly engaged in anal sex. The suspects, upon interrogation, made useful statements to the police while investigations are ongoing.”

120 comments:

1. I was even starting to wonder if the 14years imprisonment law for homosexuals was taking effect..let's see what they do with these ones

2. I'm sure not all of them are guilty. LOL and they had to wear them the tag. Looks quite shameful tho

3. Lmao!!! Gay! Linda de will soon catch dat ur Godwin guy too.... just de look

4. Hian! Wat d love of money will cause in dis life...

5. Thank God for anti gay law signed by jonathan.I trust my nigerian and state police to probe them in the ass with those big batons.lol enjoy the experience boys.see how they stand.Shame..............linlin lhow far na;).abeg post my comment ohhhh

6. Which one come concern police for inside? The policewoman no dey do anal sex? Hypocrites!

7. See as dem pose like say na good thing dem do..............mtchewwww.........

8. Omg they got napped good for them

9. Hmm I don't believe this in naija,hmm what they really enjoying in this act

10. They are not serious.. Dysfunctional human beings..

11. why are they posing like they are contesting for some beauty price ? they have been brainwashed , God help us all .

12. They should take them for deliverance. Dudes ain't normal.

13. Αи∂ they are posing as if they are contesting for Mr Homo+
    End time ppl

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT MuSt enD iN prAise

14. Look look @ the way the stand like they are contesting for Mr Homo Lol.So all these guys are gays? Whew! Their choice,their cross!

15. Are this people @ police dumb?? As long as they no one was caught having sex with you, you can't be arrested. Sue their asses!

1. Sharrap! Didnt u read dat investigation is still ongoing?

16. Nigeria as being corrupted with this evil act,may God forgive us so that we won't face is wrought. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

17. Replies
    1. Gay alert!!! Ur now on police watch list.lol

18. Bank robbers, kidnappers, cultists, terrorists are busy killing people, but the Nigerian police are so proud that they have arrested unarmed homosexuals. Are they expecting us to clap for them or what??

1. Yes! Its against d law here in naija. I wonder if ppl like u will condone dis act if d western nations didnt. Ppl like u who act civilized(westernised) mk me wana puke.

19. Oya make una enjoy una 14years in jail.

20. Thank God Onyx Godwin has finally be caught

21. Wawu! And so does it mean they will getting 14years behind bars.

22. Pls I want all of dem killed, dey re all devils

23. Instead of Africans to go arrest the politicians that are making the country a shit hole, they choose to arrest people that are not hurting anyone. Backwards thinking and ignorance.

24. Lol they look t. Ud get tired of that hole after 14 yrs

25. Lol.....see as dem pose like crayfish

26. Oh! Brothers. So una don join una Abuja counterparts????

27. I hope Onyx is not in that school. Anyways, Linda will bail him out. Happy sunday y'all

28. Lol but why did they ask them to take a pose nau...police sef eh!

29. They are trying to test the law, these ones need to go to jail for 14 years as a lesson to others

30. They are trying to test the law, these ones need to go to jail for 14 years as a lesson to others

31. They are trying to test the law, these ones need to go to jail for 14 years as a lesson to others, please arrest dimeji Alara also

32. Lost souls. God forgive y'all

Ubanagum

33. What people do in their bedroom is none of our business

34. They are trying to test the law, these ones need to go to jail for 14 years as a lesson to others, please arrest dimeji Alara also

35. They are trying to test the law, these ones need to go to jail for 14 years as a lesson to others, please arrest dimeji Alara also

36. This once will die soon, if it was former senate president David Mark I trust what he can do. This APC pple get nothing to do to this nonsense youth.

37. good riddance to these pieces of rubbish... some of the parents might be regretting birthing them..

38. good riddance to these pieces of rubbish... some of the parents might be regretting birthing them..

39. Loool..I can't stop laughing.....:-D them looks possessed to me....Nothing a few lashes of Cele whips can't handle.

#AmNewHere

40. Lmaooo! They just won themselves 14 gud fucking years!

41. 14 years!!!
    *the Naija Photographer*

42. Oh please, Homosexuality is bad but our leaders commit worse crimes everyday. I'm against sending them to jail, they should be sent to rehab. I think this homosexuality of a thing is a mental problem.

43. Shame in their parents for producing these benders

44. Yeye children, dey think say we dey Europe. Come dey commit abomination for here. Linda take note!

45. Yeye children, dey think say we dey Europe. Come dey commit abomination for here. Linda take note!

46. Oooo my Nigerian police!!!! I know this law will be used unnecessarily on innocent guys,they arrested on hearsay oo!they didn't catch them in d act!!

1. U dis tiny demon hw many arm robbers do police catch in a d act before arresting dem. So they have to wait for everyone criminal to be caught in d act abi?

47. They are just normal prostitutes give people jobs and they won't get into prostitution. A lot of Nigerian men in Europe are callboys for both men&women. Nigerians like too much the good life which they can't afford. Some are using white women just to gain some profits. Its disgusting. And if you see them on Facebook dragging standing beside the woman's car pretending its their own and look at the woman she is behind menopause and the guy is in his 30s

48. Nigerians we have enough problems. Police should tackle roberries and all! Is it your anus or is it your prick! Wetin concern una with what consenting adults do with themselves. Very soon they will start arresting fornicators too. Or you all think u can forgive fornication and not honosexuals? If it is a sin then even you that told a lie yesterday will go to 'hell' like that homosexual you are condemning. Think with your heads people.

49. Make dem dey Arrest Armed Robbers

50. Assholes.
    That's a good position to rifle em off like some target practice.

51. Lmfao! Look at how they arranged them like it's a pageant. Wahala.

52. This is wrong on all levels. I am a staunch Christian but God advocates we show love and leave judgement to him. Victimising these boys will only drive more underground. Besides they don't even look repentant. They look proudly gay... Smh! I weep for our world. May Jesus come soon. This world is doomed'

53. Ndi. Okpontu....whoop their ass.....fuckerz

54. Very good 14 years no mercy for them.

55. Linda, why is everybody concentrating on men only or are the women aspect better off cause to me they all same and i think there are more women lesbians these days than men homosexuals

56. Let dem name their customers... dee

57. linda my question is that is it only men they are concentrated on while we have alot of lesbians too. something have to be said about this so that both parties will understand nobody is exempted

58. Hahahahahahahahaha!!!! My God!!! This is so funny.why on earth should my fellow guy dig his fellow guy's ass???? Wheeew!!! I can't even imagine it. When there are different shapes of boobs and ass with sweet pussies to enjoy. These guys are so weird. Police pls make sure they stay upto 24yrs in prison. God!!! I cover my ass with the Blood of Jesus.

59. See them.. stupid set of pple

60. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)22 November 2015 at 08:52

Hmmmmmm....

Lord pls help and save us frm acts dat doesn't glorify u.its well wit our souls and I prayd Lord change those in dis act of homosexual inside out.

61. Why dem con make dem pose like miss Nigeria? Lmao! No chill

62. Onyx no go like this news o

63. Sons of d devil. Use them to set example n serve as deterrent to those harbouring d disgusting n degrading idea.

64. WTF???
    This is our major prob in this country?
    With all this everyday robbery n bomb blast?
    Smh smh

65. It's really none of my business what a man foes with his annus. But I will certainly be upset with a wife or partner who sucks someone else's annus and tries to kiss me with the same lips. The annus was never meant for sex. Nor do I care that government should interfere in anyone's private life.

66. Lmao.....but seriously, why are they posing like that?

67. Stupid,stupid...stupid!!! See as dem pose, Shebi na beauty pageant in?

68. Abomination, spit,no offence

69. Nigerian police are stupid oh. They don't have work or what do we call this? There are rapist N murderers N stuff. Have they found the person who killed the Biafrian protester?
    God help Nigeria

70. Hian!! And they had 2 pose like runway models? Lol.... We will be fishing you all out one after d other, we won't condone such impunity in dis country....

71. It pains me, seeing this able bodied young men indulging in such illicit act...when they can actually get a girl and pound her very well....

72. Hahahaha I laugh in Spanish, they sld serve jail joor

73. Were they caught in the act?

74. Replies
    1. What kind of thing is this . Disgusting

Human hair sales!!!
      16 inches=15k
      24 inches=19k
      Other high ends available too.
      Bbm: 5678C76D

75. Is it homosexual pagenantary pls just askn bcos of d pics I see. #lol

76. Why did they make them pose like they are in a pageant.. WORLD BEST

77. They don't look ashamed at all! Na wa o!

78. Igbo people can do anything for money. Tufiakwa!

79. Igbo people again. Why is it that all the bad things are associated with the Igbos? Una no dey tire for bad things? Kai

80. Igbos take example from your sister Linda. Work hard for your money and God will bless the work of your hands. Stop all these abominable things biko.

81. Igbos take example from your sister Linda. Work hard for your money and God will bless the work of your hands. Stop all these abominable things biko.

82. Igbos take example from your sister Linda. Work hard for your money and God will bless the work of your hands. Stop all these abominable things biko.

83. Why do Igbo people love money so much to the extent of using their mothers or wives for money ritual, selling cocaine, doing 419 etc. Now they have started homosexuality business just for money. Shame!

84. Let me tell you young boys doing homosexualitu for money, all those patronising you are using it for spiritual gains and rituals and they will pay u peanuts after sleeping with you meanwhile they have gained your glory or virtue. I am talking from experience. A word is enough for the wise!

85. Let me tell you young boys doing homosexualitu for money, all those patronising you are using it for spiritual gains and rituals and they will pay u peanuts after sleeping with you meanwhile they have gained your glory or virtue. I am talking from experience. A word is enough for the wise!

86. Let me tell you young boys doing homosexualitu for money, all those patronising you are using it for spiritual gains and rituals and they will pay u peanuts after sleeping with you meanwhile they have gained your glory or virtue. I am talking from experience. A word is enough for the wise!

87. Igbo people can do anything for money. Tufiakwa!

88. When did Delta state become Igbo?? some ignorant Nigerians be saying rubbish

89. Homosexuality is wrong and it is against the order of nature. People who practice it are suppossed to pass through psychiatric therapies.

Meanwhile the picture Linda used here has been on the internet for a while. Linda has even used it before for a related story. Nigerian Police wudnt parade suspects like this. The pix is used to a story.

90. But the ? Remains were they caught in the act? And why are they wearing the same boxers..

91. Its really sad that people think parading them this way is okay.
    Can the Nigerian police go and fight real crimes please???

92. Robbers they wont arrest,, but the unarmed innocents adults doing what rocks their boat they will be running after...Not until you start arresting aristos and sugar daddies...Stupid cops... Stupid govt. Stupid laws. Leave judgement to God.

93. Why are they made to dress like that with the gay tag around their necks?

94. They should take these boys to reharb for counselling. They are too young to go to jail for 14 years. Homosexuality is a medical condition. It is when a man has features of a man but behaves like in a woman in gestations, body language etc. So dont punish them. Instead try to correct them.

95. They should take these boys to reharb for counselling. They are too young to go to jail for 14 years. Homosexuality is a medical condition. It is when a man has features of a man but behaves like in a woman in gestations, body language etc. So dont punish them. Instead try to correct them.

96. Didnt u hear that some big men patronise them? Why cant the police catch the big men involved instead of the small boys?

97. amazing hiv cure discovery click here ==> www.analsexnigeria.blogspot.com appointments for sex matters 08024015746