Photos: Truck and Container fall along Lagos-Ibadan expressway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Photos: Truck and Container fall along Lagos-Ibadan expressway

A truck and container fell along the busy Lagos-Ibadan expressway just before MFM this afternoon causing traffic gridlock. Can the government please do something about these trucks and tankers? Another photo after the cut...

30 comments:

1. Let's hope they'll do something about it....

2. Tank God no life was lost,d traffic was hell

3. how long will this continue? how many people have to die? i need answers

4. Why are these trucks and containers falling these days?

5. We keep saying the same thing over and over again. Na wa o! Linda take note!

6. We keep saying the same thing over and over again. Na wa o! Linda take note!

7. The rate at which trucks & containers fall anyhow is becoming very alarming.Could it be that the witches have relocated their business that side?

8. Why do these cars like to fall everywhere?

9. Who has Lagos offended ? I think its Agbaje
    Ambode pls And please Wake up
    Thank GOD no life was lost

GOD bless Nigeria
    We won Brazil, so Happy

10. Thought they were asked to move only at night???

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. Thought they were asked to move only at night???

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

12. Seen.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

13. What a loss..

There is no other proven way to Loose fat, stay fit and energized other than Clean9. Loose 5-12kgs in 9days, Healthy. Delivery Nationwide ‎ Contact 07066681022 ni

14. About time they took serious measures about these things.

15. Government do Wetin, no b the bad roads dey spoil the truck shock and spring when dey carry the truck stand, so the truck owners will be working just to pay tax and repair spring everyday, they too want to make money, so they cut corners

16. Ambode keep disappointing the lagosians,this man is silly,I don't think that this man know is job as a governor. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

17. Phew! why always Lagos, these trailers are obviously overloaded and then makes it difficult to control especially approaching a bend or curve on the road.
    Something should be done about this ugly trend.

18. What's with all these truck falling in lagos?

19. Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

20. 9ja my country! E go better.
    Shygal.

21. Can someone pls confirm this for me. I heard some researchers all the way from Yuuessay are currently in Lagos to conduct a few explorative researches into the crust from the terra firma of Lagos's metropolis to know why trailers especially the ones with containers seem to be defying the pull of the gravitational force of recent.

22. Can someone pls confirm this for me. I heard some researchers all the way from Yuuessay are currently in Lagos to conduct a few explorative researches into the crust from the terra firma of Lagos's metropolis to know why trailers especially the ones with containers seem to be defying the pull of the gravitational force of recent.