Photos: Remi Tinubu on Ike Ekweremadu's seat at plenary today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Photos: Remi Tinubu on Ike Ekweremadu's seat at plenary today

A mild drama ensued at the Senate today when Remi Tinubu sat on the seat reserved for deputy senate president, Ike Ekweremadu. She was shouted down by other PDP Senators and was forced to return to her seat. (read here). These are photos from the incident. Another photo after the cut...

73 comments:

1. Hahahahaha this woman no dey fear, how disrespectful

2. She intentionally did it. Linda take note!

3. Wetin she find go there. Over sabi. She and her husband go still answer question for Naija. Kkkppsshhhhh

4. She intentionally did it. Linda take note!

5. I love what the pdp senators did to her. .what tf was she trying to prove?

1. What do u expect from family of thieves!!

6. Hahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha Kai kayan kunya.

7. I hope she didn't deposit any jas there oooo. Witch.

1. Your mind is there! Gbam !
      But if she did, it shall return back to her and her family in thousands ijn....Amen

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This woman is so fucking rude....

9. Dias ntn as sweet as trying oda ppl's patience, especially PDP, well she knows now, lol.

10. This woman nor get respect o. Na who dey play drums for her secretly?

11. Very lousy woman

12. Linda dearie, We would have preferred a video of the incident.

13. Linda Linda I no see the shouting...u wish

14. Why would she do that in the first place?

15. See as them dry laugh am. Woman smh. U wan chop big thing . Igbo d*** big . Come on stand up their . Una lucky say Igbo people are diplomatic

16. I am yet to understand the point she was trying to prove by resorting to such a debasing act. Or is that seat one among the things she #longthroats for?

17. This woman is just a trouble maker, that is thesame way she wanted to disrespect saraki the first wk he was elected d senate president becos he wasn't her husband choice

18. Deputy Senate President should be carful, she is agent. What a stupid act from enemies

19. Ike ekweremmadu escapes assassination attempt the next day they want to take over his office. Buhari shame to you.

20. This woman behave's as if she and her husband own Nigeria. * longest hiss*

21. When her husband owns Nigeria. What do you expect if not disrespect?

22. Rugged u maaa..u r rugged so much love her tho.

23. Useless woamn wife of a tout what do you expect from her

24. They thought he's already dead. And stupid Bonario who was born of the same sex said he was lying. God punish u Bona

25. Sharp woman lol...buh I lik dat she went bk to her seat widaot a fight!

26. Lol. D woman like wahala sha. Must she sir on dat seat?

27. GET UP FROM THERE MY FRND

AUNTY LINDA....

28. Nawooo there's more to dis,pls ike ekweremmadu should not seat there atallooooo,i av seen where people used dis strategy to killooo,God pls don't allow plans of the enemy to succeed, amen

29. Just after the assasination atempt.....some suspected people will even incriminate themselves even without investigation....

30. LOL NO GUTS NO GLORY

AUNTY LINDA....

31. Hahaha.I can see my man yerima there lol

32. why did she sit there in the first place..mtcheeeww,rubbish people will always be looking for rubbish reasons to be in the news.

33. The person wey do the juju for this woman no try @ all e mess am up.abeg oga madam go collect ur money back e no work

34. No wonder they want him assassinated
    They all want dat seat, investigate the bitch

35. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 22:35

Oh!

Oliver Twist...
    Aspiring for position's dat she can not and never get thereof. Biko let her keep on wishing.

36. She and her Thiefnubu husband needs to be watched and monitored very closely. Deputy senate president failed assassination is very fishy. Why would it coincidence on almost same period that she couldn't wait to have his seat.. Ndi ojorrrr!!!

37. Wicked woman. U don't know what it means to respect and keep your place?

38. She obviously knows what she's doing. Don't trust her

39. Wetin dis woman dey claim/feel like sef??? Rubbish.....

40. Dizzy Dame.
    What was she thinkin?

41. All them want is Nigeria we are going to leave Nigeria for them and for free ooo to our home land biafra

1. Pack your fucking bags, and leave!

42. Auntie Remy but why?

43. Nonsense. I cleanse and cover that seat with the precious blood of Jesus. Amen

44. @Desmond Lamore, so ur chicken brain makes u tink it's buhari who asked her 2sit dere.......Ewu.

45. She just wanted to create unnecessary awareness.

46. She just wanted to create unnecessary awareness.

47. She does not respect her husband in the house. She is a devil incarnate.

48. Yh, good for u, what do u think u are, i aint no faction of the PDP but, who d fuck are u to sit in an opposing parties sit

49. O na awa anya.....idiot oshi.Their plans won't work

50. The reserved seat is for the office of deputy senate president of FRN. My take, if she don't have regards for Ike Ekweremadu, she should have at lest shown one to that office.
    It goes to show the kind of democracy we practice in this part of the world. What a shame

51. That Remi she must be an idiot.

52. The intentional act of Remi Tinubu proved the fact that APC is truly after Dr. Ike Ekweremadu but every of their evil attempt will fail. Please, I solicit that they thoroughly screen DSP seat because Yorubas don't do without juju, Mazi Opanka.

53. Hmmm
    Man was attacked and narrowly escapes assassination today.
    another person tries to take his seat barely after the news was heard. hmmmmmm
    its Either something is FISHY or someone is FOOLISH

(witch cry for night, pikin die for morning)

54. She is mad!
    im not a PDP guy but then, imo she is the one who attempted to Assassinate Ekerumadu. This is not Ordinary i refuse to see it so, She is EVIL, There is more to this that meets the eye.

55. @Delight: That is what a couple of persons around me here also confirmed...they went as far as saying maybe she tot he dead,...hmmm

56. Lol...woman one step at a time.

57. Useless sick woman, na why they wan kill Ike Ekweremadu, so she will take over like her useless husband wants but God pass them and He will protect him.

58. may be she like ike and wants to be noticed by him, and looking at the specimen of the man ike I don't blame her given