Photos: Petroleum pipeline close to an army barracks explodes in Warri
A petroleum pipeline which is close to an army
barracks in Warri, Delta state exploded this evening. Fire fighters are
working to contain the spread of the fire. See more photos from the
incident after the cut...
It was probably set on fire..we don't need all these kinds of things right now Biko..chai nowhere to run to again now sef..Europe is under attack and America could be next..
This happened around 6pm. Saw the flame from afar.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Finallly my southern bros have woken up.bokoharam thinks they are the only one that can use sabotage to get what they want right?vandalization things loading.Get ready for scarcity and fuel hike.The north now expects the whole of nigeria to cooperate with it........linlin how far now;) abeg post am ohhh
It's funny no one had commented on operational error. Pls dnt rule out d fact that dis pipelines cud b corroded yet someone is still over pressuring it. I ll luv we wait and hear the full story b4 we aportion blames. Naija will get better
This statement of your shows, how ridiculous people can be. How can such unintelligent reamark come from you. So by vandalism, we can pass our message to the govt. Oh please you need to be schooled.
Fool anon 10:17. The government suffer it becos when the people suffer the government is in trouble....anon 9:38 but the north is fighting us and we are fighting back.or do ur personal opinion reflect the wishes of people who have been marginalized in the east and south? @ anon 5:1e they passed message to the government via terrorism so what are u saying .........linda post am oh
32 comments:
Hope it won't spread
Hope no one died
Vandals at it again
Hope it doesn't affect people living close by
I hope there was no casualties recorded. Linda take note!
Chai! I hope dey r able to put it out soon
We no get fuel why one dey busy dey explode... Serious matter i swear....
Na wa o
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Hope its not what i'm thinkin.
No doubt this must have been caused by the activities of pipeline vandals.
It was probably set on fire..we don't need all these kinds of things right now Biko..chai nowhere to run to again now sef..Europe is under attack and America could be next..
Na wa! What could have caused it?
Nawa oooo
Pls dey shld di sumtin abeg
I pray no one gets hurt
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Omg,Watch TERRY G new official Video titled TOTORI
This happened around 6pm. Saw the flame from afar.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Finallly my southern bros have woken up.bokoharam thinks they are the only one that can use sabotage to get what they want right?vandalization things loading.Get ready for scarcity and fuel hike.The north now expects the whole of nigeria to cooperate with it........linlin how far now;) abeg post am ohhh
Hope no life was lost
Ozo emekwana !
And this is what that stupid Ben Bruce wants to legalise..and some pple arguement is if it ws legalised this wouldnt happen..brainless
Na wao.........e far from my end sha, God help us o. I go go d area morrow make I bring live news*shinesteeth*
It's funny no one had commented on operational error. Pls dnt rule out d fact that dis pipelines cud b corroded yet someone is still over pressuring it. I ll luv we wait and hear the full story b4 we aportion blames. Naija will get better
These pictures show nothing. I actually saw it and it looked really scary...
This statement of your shows, how ridiculous people can be. How can such unintelligent reamark come from you.
So by vandalism, we can pass our message to the govt. Oh please you need to be schooled.
This statement of your shows, how ridiculous people can be. How can such unintelligent reamark come from you.
So by vandalism, we can pass our message to the govt. Oh please you need to be schooled.
I hope no life is lost. Sufstantial Fetroleum minister take note.
That was what I was afraid of
Pls leave Southerners alone. We are not fighting with North. One blood, One Love, One Nigeria
I pray, nothing happen to people close to it
Dum very dum,who dey suffer abi u dey sell black market?
Fool anon 10:17. The government suffer it becos when the people suffer the government is in trouble....anon 9:38 but the north is fighting us and we are fighting back.or do ur personal opinion reflect the wishes of people who have been marginalized in the east and south? @ anon 5:1e they passed message to the government via terrorism so what are u saying .........linda post am oh
I guess, this is political trick, 9ja for you