Photos of GEJ in Aso Villa to visit president Buhari
Former President Goodluck Jonathan had a closed door meeting with President Buhari at the state house today November 2nd. Continue to see more photos ..
Johnathan: so o bros, remember what we discussed o! Don't touch my accounts in Ireland. And easy on my in law Diezee baby. PMB: no probs! (But he is thinking) "you are so screwed, se it was me you said I no get certificate"
As Linda said on 29th may during the hand over, only a sincere man would look into his rival's eyes and smile. (Paraphrased) I like seeing them work together.
I hope he knows what he's doing. PMB is everywhere castigating him, calling his govt corrupt,and he's visiting him. Be wise GEJ so that they won't take ur humility for stupidity.
GEJ looks so cool. The man just has 'peaceful' written all over him. I hope GEJ told Buhari to start governing and come up with economic policy of this government. The stock market has been in a free fall due to lack of direction.
1ST PIC & 2ND PIC Buhari : (Surprised to see Jona though still smiling) My broda, which of the winds blew you here? Oga Jona : Presido (laughing) You know the toad doesn't run by midday for nothing. Buhari : So your people say, even though we over the north hardly see them do so even by night. Anyway let's go in. (They both went inside)
3RD PIC & 4TH PIC (As they emerge a few minutes after, their disposition and mood had changed automatically as Presido's smile has vanished into thin air and Oga Jona is faking up a very mild smile trying to confuse paparazzi but his mean and "una no go go rest?" kind of attitude and glare at them seems to give him away easily as his thoughts uncomfortably drifted back to the few minutes they had inside)
FLASHBACK INTO THE UNSEEN Buhari : (still smiling) what did you say brought you back here after just a few months? (looks at him suspiciously) I hope you are not coming to tell me about Amaechi or maduekwe? Oga Jona : (Stoped on his tracks shocked) But, but, you are such a great visionary. You almost hit the nail on it's head. Am actually here (Almost in a stammer now and visibly fidgety) not for them but for something very close to them and that is connected to me. Buhari : (Not amused anymore as the whole smile has vanished totally by now. He clears his throat and is looking at Jona directly in the eyeballs to increase his discomfort) Look you better turn around now and follow me out of this hall. (With that he heads back towards the entrance only to stop once they are very close to the door and whispered to Jona) I had taken sometime to make a few changes before moving into this villa after ur departure, one of them being replacing the all the nonfunctional CCTV hidden Cameras in that hall. (They both emerged)
1ST PIC & 2ND PIC Buhari : (Surprised to see Jona though still smiling) My broda, which of the winds blew you here? Oga Jona : Presido (laughing) You know the toad doesn't run by midday for nothing. Buhari : So your people say, even though we over the north hardly see them do so even by night. Anyway let's go in. (They both went inside)
3RD PIC & 4TH PIC (As they emerge a few minutes after, their disposition and mood had changed automatically as Presido's smile has vanished into thin air and Oga Jona is faking up a very mild smile trying to confuse paparazzi but his mean and "una no go go rest?" kind of attitude and glare at them seems to give him away easily as his thoughts uncomfortably drifted back to the few minutes they had inside)
FLASHBACK INTO THE UNSEEN Buhari : (still smiling) what did you say brought you back here after just a few months? (looks at him suspiciously) I hope you are not coming to tell me about Amaechi or maduekwe? Oga Jona : (Stoped on his tracks shocked) But, but, you are such a great visionary. You almost hit the nail on it's head. Am actually here (Almost in a stammer now and visibly fidgety) not for them but for something very close to them and that is connected to me. Buhari : (Not amused anymore as the whole smile has vanished totally by now. He clears his throat and is looking at Jona directly in the eyeballs to increase his discomfort) Look you better turn around now and follow me out of this hall. (With that he heads back towards the entrance only to stop once they are very close to the door and whispered to Jona) I had taken sometime to make a few changes before moving into this villa after ur departure, one of them being replacing the all the nonfunctional CCTV hidden Cameras in that hall. (They both emerged)
GEj after you na you. We Nigerians don't know the secrets of this leaders. They are all frnds and the media houses come up with evil stories just to sell and make people kill themselves. Engr Emy
Sir Buhari is one man, I fear whenever I see a smile on his face which that smile is never to be trusted but HE IS STILL THE BEST, come rain come shine.
Whatever condition you are make sure you do good and remember that No condition is permanent.Change is constant.Believe also in yourself because there is no limit to what you can achieve!
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
He must have been summoned in connection with some foreign bank deposits that Diezani claim to belong to Jona and some stuff that Lady P mistakenly took away while packing. But you can be sure, unlike Oga OBJ, Jonah did not insist on using the toilet in the master's bedroom. In fact he left in a hurry as all the Ijaw militants were no longer there to show their grenades.
My able men
ReplyDeleteJohnathan: so o bros, remember what we discussed o! Don't touch my accounts in Ireland. And easy on my in law Diezee baby.
DeletePMB: no probs! (But he is thinking) "you are so screwed, se it was me you said I no get certificate"
He has returned the plane
ReplyDeleteTo forgive Orubebe, I guess...
ReplyDeleteJonanthan is yet to decamp to APC.. but soon.
ReplyDeleteGovernment!!!
ReplyDeleteMy gej...be careful like I said before
ReplyDeleteAs Linda said on 29th may during the hand over, only a sincere man would look into his rival's eyes and smile. (Paraphrased)
ReplyDeleteI like seeing them work together.
awww! lovely sights. even GEJ believes in this CHANGE.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless you for us my president.
Hmmmmmmmm! !
ReplyDeleteStrong men
ReplyDeleteChaiii Mr jonathan is looking so cute,sai buhari well done ooo
ReplyDeleteyou see???? una dey here dey kill una self over pdp and apc and nigerian politics.
ReplyDeleteGreat Collabo my able Presido and exPresido. Glad to know you guys are cool with each other still.
ReplyDeleteIncompetence meets competence.
ReplyDeleteIdiot
DeleteGEJ looking all freshed up....muah
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGEJ is always smiling
ReplyDeleteGEJ d man......
ReplyDeletewhat does he want?
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
what does he want?
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
LOVELY
ReplyDeleteAmazing... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteI hope he knows what he's doing. PMB is everywhere castigating him, calling his govt corrupt,and he's visiting him. Be wise GEJ so that they won't take ur humility for stupidity.
ReplyDeleteGej my man. Abeg lecture baba small
ReplyDeleteGej, so far the best president Nigeria have ever had. Ur too much.
ReplyDeleteHandsome man, always smiling.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck is looking fresh.
ReplyDeleteI most confess GEJ is looking fresher, probably because no national issues bordering him
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteI love dem both
JONATHAM is BAE
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Buhari must no associate himself with a thief...
Broke ass did he steal from u? If u don't have anything to say just shut ur stinkzone.
DeleteLmao
Deletehe should tell his followers to return our monies. PMB is a strong man and no amount of visit can change his mind.
ReplyDeleteE go beg as usual
ReplyDeleteGEJ looks so cool. The man just has 'peaceful' written all over him. I hope GEJ told Buhari to start governing and come up with economic policy of this government. The stock market has been in a free fall due to lack of direction.
ReplyDeleteOk I guess he went to plead with Buhari not to probe him.
ReplyDeleteOne love! One Nigeria!
ReplyDelete- Ken
What kind of closed door meeting again?
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Politicians, after PMB ll still be blaming GEJ for his lack of direction
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
1ST PIC & 2ND PIC
ReplyDeleteBuhari : (Surprised to see Jona though still smiling) My broda, which of the winds blew you here?
Oga Jona : Presido (laughing) You know the toad doesn't run by midday for nothing.
Buhari : So your people say, even though we over the north hardly see them do so even by night. Anyway let's go in. (They both went inside)
3RD PIC & 4TH PIC
(As they emerge a few minutes after, their disposition and mood had changed automatically as Presido's smile has vanished into thin air and Oga Jona is faking up a very mild smile trying to confuse paparazzi but his mean and "una no go go rest?" kind of attitude and glare at them seems to give him away easily as his thoughts uncomfortably drifted back to the few minutes they had inside)
FLASHBACK INTO THE UNSEEN
Buhari : (still smiling) what did you say brought you back here after just a few months? (looks at him suspiciously) I hope you are not coming to tell me about Amaechi or maduekwe?
Oga Jona : (Stoped on his tracks shocked) But, but, you are such a great visionary. You almost hit the nail on it's head. Am actually here (Almost in a stammer now and visibly fidgety) not for them but for something very close to them and that is connected to me.
Buhari : (Not amused anymore as the whole smile has vanished totally by now. He clears his throat and is looking at Jona directly in the eyeballs to increase his discomfort) Look you better turn around now and follow me out of this hall. (With that he heads back towards the entrance only to stop once they are very close to the door and whispered to Jona) I had taken sometime to make a few changes before moving into this villa after ur departure, one of them being replacing the all the nonfunctional CCTV hidden Cameras in that hall. (They both emerged)
1ST PIC & 2ND PIC
ReplyDeleteBuhari : (Surprised to see Jona though still smiling) My broda, which of the winds blew you here?
Oga Jona : Presido (laughing) You know the toad doesn't run by midday for nothing.
Buhari : So your people say, even though we over the north hardly see them do so even by night. Anyway let's go in. (They both went inside)
3RD PIC & 4TH PIC
(As they emerge a few minutes after, their disposition and mood had changed automatically as Presido's smile has vanished into thin air and Oga Jona is faking up a very mild smile trying to confuse paparazzi but his mean and "una no go go rest?" kind of attitude and glare at them seems to give him away easily as his thoughts uncomfortably drifted back to the few minutes they had inside)
FLASHBACK INTO THE UNSEEN
Buhari : (still smiling) what did you say brought you back here after just a few months? (looks at him suspiciously) I hope you are not coming to tell me about Amaechi or maduekwe?
Oga Jona : (Stoped on his tracks shocked) But, but, you are such a great visionary. You almost hit the nail on it's head. Am actually here (Almost in a stammer now and visibly fidgety) not for them but for something very close to them and that is connected to me.
Buhari : (Not amused anymore as the whole smile has vanished totally by now. He clears his throat and is looking at Jona directly in the eyeballs to increase his discomfort) Look you better turn around now and follow me out of this hall. (With that he heads back towards the entrance only to stop once they are very close to the door and whispered to Jona) I had taken sometime to make a few changes before moving into this villa after ur departure, one of them being replacing the all the nonfunctional CCTV hidden Cameras in that hall. (They both emerged)
Loooooool. Nicccceeeee
DeleteMy man.
ReplyDeleteI think PMB is confused and he is seeking advice from GEJ. That's a good idea
ReplyDeleteIn your dreams
DeleteWow I love the humility of this man called GEJ
ReplyDeleteNice man.. No time for stress and opposition
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDelete@KweenDior
ReplyDeleteGEj after you na you. We Nigerians don't know the secrets of this leaders. They are all frnds and the media houses come up with evil stories just to sell and make people kill themselves. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteSir Buhari is one man, I fear whenever I see a smile on his face which that smile is never to be trusted but HE IS STILL THE BEST, come rain come shine.
ReplyDeleteFresh man. Looking good, retirement suits u abeg
ReplyDeleteDat is my former presido... man of honour, hero of democracy. U r d best among all.
ReplyDeleteHaha.jona looking like badoo....but stop visiting this man.he has no friend except himself.avoid him......linda how far.
ReplyDeleteUmmmm..no details of what they discussed? *side eyes"
ReplyDeleteSee as my jona just dey fresh everyday!!
ReplyDeleteOoo my able president GEJ no matter what ur haters wud say will always luv you
ReplyDeleteGej the real man.
ReplyDeleteThat buhari face though after the hand shake 🙄😂
ReplyDeleteStop probing my boys and concentrate on d development of Nigeria...Jonathan to Lazy Ass Buhari!
ReplyDeleteJonathan still has that presidential demeanour. Cool dude
ReplyDeleteGEJ looking young now.. He was getting very old as a president. Too many stress on him
ReplyDeleteGEJ...Man of Peace, God Bless U
ReplyDeleteGEJ looking young now.. He was getting very old as a president. Too many stress on him back then... But that Mallam is not looking healthy at all..
ReplyDeleteLol you will die before him my dear
DeleteHahaha, see dia face.
ReplyDeletemy presido 4 life
ReplyDeleteTwo men of goodwill. God bless our leaders.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Only God knws wht running in dere inner minds !
ReplyDeleteBaba please be careful oooooooooo...........i no no maybe na him pant he forgot or his wife bra for aso rock
ReplyDeleteWow I love him so much
ReplyDeleteNice one
That vuvuzela P guy
GEJ , you're looking veru relaxed . Best wishes
ReplyDeleteAwwww, I so love dis. Make bad belly people dey eat themselves. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCOOL..... I LOVE THIS.....
ReplyDeleteNa so.
ReplyDeleteJonathan lookin Suave.
I think i miss him. Luv his calm composure.
Fake Smiles!!!!!!! Off Camera Bitter Enemies.
ReplyDeleteMy jona all de way
ReplyDeleteWeldone sir
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Whatever condition you are make sure you do good and remember that No condition is permanent.Change is constant.Believe also in yourself because there is no limit to what you can achieve!
ReplyDeleteNice 1. Good relationship is wat all shld emulate
ReplyDeleteAre u also going to talk about how his men and women in govt drained the country's Treasury and left it in minus before leaving
ReplyDeleteMy hero
ReplyDeleteMy fmr presido we salute u
ReplyDeleteSee how young and smart Oga Jona is looking; a principle and peace loving man. We love and miss your serenity uncle Jonathan.God bless you.
ReplyDelete#GEJmyHero
ReplyDeleteSmiles and laughs of politics
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows what is discussed privately
I love GEJ
ReplyDeleteGEJ my Hero
ReplyDeleteNICE!!! GEJ , BETTER MAN
ReplyDeleteARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
ReplyDelete>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
He must have been summoned in connection with some foreign bank deposits that Diezani claim to belong to Jona and some stuff that Lady P mistakenly took away while packing.
ReplyDeleteBut you can be sure, unlike Oga OBJ, Jonah did not insist on using the toilet in the master's bedroom. In fact he left in a hurry as all the Ijaw militants were no longer there to show their grenades.
Goodluck being the president @ Buhari
ReplyDeleteMature men