THE SUITE:
Jay Z insists on 71 degree temp. Hotel staff must provide 3 $80 Mayan tuberose-scented candles.
Jay has two no-no's for staff: 1) No vacuuming near his room 2) Don't ask for concert tickets if you want to "avoid embarrassment."
Kanye has specific geometric preferences. Vases must be cylindrical. He also requires staff to hunt down a Genelecs 1031a speaker ... which was discontinued a decade ago. He likes his floss minty, his cereal Kashi Go Lean and his towels black.
THE BOOZE:
Kanye has a grocery list ... 13 bottles totaling around $3,200, including 3 bottles of Paradis Hennessy.
Jay Z is more chill in the liquor dept. ... just Ace of Spades champagne. But here's the rub ... the contract says he cannot be charged, since he owns the company.
THE KID CLAUSE:
Kanye has no provides for Nori. But Jay has lots of Blue Ivy demands. For starters, the entire suite must be childproofed with all corners, sharp edges, and electrical outlets all covered, and statues, lamps, and breakable objects removed. Oh, Blue only drinks organic whole milk.

Kanye
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me?
ReplyDeleteKanye all day
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me?
ReplyDeleteDem two re big boiz
ReplyDeleteLooool....Jay Z all d way
ReplyDeleteJay Z
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Kanye... God Nigeria
ReplyDeletePls I can't stress my head/brain 4 something of no use.....deir wahala
ReplyDeleteJay Z is the bigger Diva jare
ReplyDeleteJigga is the man, he loves Ace of Spade, he drinks it but he won't be charged coz he owns it.
ReplyDeleteviva LA hova!
Rubbish and jobless post!
ReplyDeleteMonkey who asked 4 ur comment
DeleteKanye's Diva points = 10.
ReplyDeleteJay Z's Diva points = 10.
Shikena.
So make I siddon De analyze this bull crap??? Oke inwe efe
ReplyDeleteJay is a good father...Kanye is a village champion...My 2 cents
ReplyDeleteI Think Kanye...if u consider it...#6
ReplyDeleteSheeshhh please u pepu. Being a diva means who get wahala pass.
DeleteIt's obviously jay z. Even hin pikin get long list
Jay is a good father...Kanye a village champion......My 2 cents
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... That is Jay for life
ReplyDeleteKanye west
ReplyDeleteJay Z is more of the diva, but I like the fact that he put a blue ivy clause there!! But she isn't a baby anymore
ReplyDeleteLinda, I thought u read English? Diva is a word used for the feminine gender. Understood?
ReplyDeleteYou lack understanding.
DeleteIt can also mean wahala in street
DeleteHow does this affect the price of pepper in Mile12 market??
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
TMZ una get time biko.....their lives, their biz
ReplyDeleteI barely understand this. Okay seen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Kanye West pls
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Both of dem re big boys
ReplyDelete#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Looooool... they are both divas
ReplyDeleteLol.........
ReplyDelete@KweenDior
Their spouses are mostly the reason for their cult like status . I'm not denying their talent but the wives certainly didn't hurt their popularity!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahah def Jay, love how specific and caring he is with lil carbon copy
ReplyDeleteLinda please is Diva used for men or women?
ReplyDeleteLol, Jay all d way
ReplyDeleteHahahahah def Jay, love how specific and caring he is with lil carbon copy
ReplyDeleteJayZ is
ReplyDeleteThey are not even making any insane demands considering their status. I'll make bigger demand if I were in that position lol, but that's women for you sha.
ReplyDeleteJay Z all the way...
ReplyDeleteLinda wats dis nonsense don't even get it totally
ReplyDeleteNo asking of concert tickets to avoid embarrassment? Seriously? Nonsense
ReplyDeleteJay Z jor
ReplyDeleteThey need to both sit down somewhere. This is ridiculous. Are they Jesus...actually is that a trick question because that fool kanye swears he is...Can wait for their shine to end. Enough of them and their wives with their demonic materialist superficial fake lives
ReplyDeleteJayz
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Abeg kanye is a bigger Diva,anytime any day,the guy has more shakara dan any gal alive sef
ReplyDeletethere is nothing wrong with their demands.
ReplyDeleteHeck am sure u would do the same for ur kid where-ever you go to avoid accidents and law suits.
Abeg if he owns the company he should get his Ace of spades free....
These people are regular humans with large accounts so they request what they need or more like WANT....
let them enjoy life is not guaranteed
Kanye 4 me
ReplyDeleteWhatever jare!!!
ReplyDeleteGo Jay Z!!!
ReplyDeleteTeam Jay z👍
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, O no, ok.. dey can do wat so ever dey want hmm
ReplyDeleteChai Hmmmm Jay Z Naaawwww
ReplyDeleteHmm! Dere biznes ooo
ReplyDeleteAbeg, I love both of them equally. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBollocks.
ReplyDeletejay z
ReplyDeleteThis is bulls**t. All stars have their personal 'rituals' prior to performance and this is not limited to the A listers. It's to be expected as it comes with the territory. In any case, these demands are not cast in stone; Jay has been to and performed in Nigeria and I doubt if he got Mayan tuberose-scented candles here. Besides, asking for a child-proof premises is not unreasonable to me. That's actually good parenting. TMZ needs to chill...
ReplyDeleteJayZ
ReplyDeleteJayZ he's married to the most powerful entertainer of all time so Diva is their name it's not their fault
ReplyDeleteLol. What's this?
ReplyDeleteKanye over Jay-Z all the time! !!#realest
ReplyDeleteKanye west 4 me.
ReplyDeleteHmmnn! Yet some people cannot afford a simple meal in a day. Life is complicated and scary. The things we take for granted.
ReplyDeleteQuite a demand on Jay's side....
ReplyDeleteBlack towels?
ReplyDeleteDevilish devil!
@kulouth..linda is correct wit d word #diva#
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't only mean feminine celebrity...By extension it can be HIMSELF.
Pls,do check well b4 u correct somebody and stop using abusive words.
@kulouth..linda is correct wit d word #diva#
ReplyDeleteIt doesn't only mean feminine celebrity...By extension it can be HIMSELF.
Pls,do check well b4 u correct somebody and stop using abusive words.
Kanye
ReplyDeleteKanye
ReplyDeleteKanye is a good family man and that's all that matter.
ReplyDeleteKanye West, any time, any day