Photos of GEJ in Aso Villa to visit president Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Photos of GEJ in Aso Villa to visit president Buhari

Former President Goodluck Jonathan had a closed door meeting with President Buhari at the state house today November 2nd. Continue to see more photos ..

98 comments:

1. Johnathan: so o bros, remember what we discussed o! Don't touch my accounts in Ireland. And easy on my in law Diezee baby.
      PMB: no probs! (But he is thinking) "you are so screwed, se it was me you said I no get certificate"

2. To forgive Orubebe, I guess...

3. Jonanthan is yet to decamp to APC.. but soon.

4. My gej...be careful like I said before

5. As Linda said on 29th may during the hand over, only a sincere man would look into his rival's eyes and smile. (Paraphrased)
    I like seeing them work together.

6. awww! lovely sights. even GEJ believes in this CHANGE.
    May God continue to bless you for us my president.

7. Chaiii Mr jonathan is looking so cute,sai buhari well done ooo

8. you see???? una dey here dey kill una self over pdp and apc and nigerian politics.

9. Great Collabo my able Presido and exPresido. Glad to know you guys are cool with each other still.

10. GEJ looking all freshed up....muah

11. what does he want?

meenah_wakil on instagram

12. what does he want?

meenah_wakil on instagram

13. Amazing... Double your hustle

14. I hope he knows what he's doing. PMB is everywhere castigating him, calling his govt corrupt,and he's visiting him. Be wise GEJ so that they won't take ur humility for stupidity.

15. Gej my man. Abeg lecture baba small

16. Gej, so far the best president Nigeria have ever had. Ur too much.

17. Handsome man, always smiling.

18. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com2 November 2015 at 16:52

Goodluck is looking fresh.

19. I most confess GEJ is looking fresher, probably because no national issues bordering him

20. JONATHAM is BAE

21. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Buhari must no associate himself with a thief...

1. Broke ass did he steal from u? If u don't have anything to say just shut ur stinkzone.

22. he should tell his followers to return our monies. PMB is a strong man and no amount of visit can change his mind.

23. E go beg as usual

24. GEJ looks so cool. The man just has 'peaceful' written all over him. I hope GEJ told Buhari to start governing and come up with economic policy of this government. The stock market has been in a free fall due to lack of direction.

25. Ok I guess he went to plead with Buhari not to probe him.

26. What kind of closed door meeting again?

27. Politicians, after PMB ll still be blaming GEJ for his lack of direction

Ubanagum

28. 1ST PIC & 2ND PIC
    Buhari : (Surprised to see Jona though still smiling) My broda, which of the winds blew you here?
    Oga Jona : Presido (laughing) You know the toad doesn't run by midday for nothing.
    Buhari : So your people say, even though we over the north hardly see them do so even by night. Anyway let's go in. (They both went inside)

3RD PIC & 4TH PIC
    (As they emerge a few minutes after, their disposition and mood had changed automatically as Presido's smile has vanished into thin air and Oga Jona is faking up a very mild smile trying to confuse paparazzi but his mean and "una no go go rest?" kind of attitude and glare at them seems to give him away easily as his thoughts uncomfortably drifted back to the few minutes they had inside)

FLASHBACK INTO THE UNSEEN
    Buhari : (still smiling) what did you say brought you back here after just a few months? (looks at him suspiciously) I hope you are not coming to tell me about Amaechi or maduekwe?
    Oga Jona : (Stoped on his tracks shocked) But, but, you are such a great visionary. You almost hit the nail on it's head. Am actually here (Almost in a stammer now and visibly fidgety) not for them but for something very close to them and that is connected to me.
    Buhari : (Not amused anymore as the whole smile has vanished totally by now. He clears his throat and is looking at Jona directly in the eyeballs to increase his discomfort) Look you better turn around now and follow me out of this hall. (With that he heads back towards the entrance only to stop once they are very close to the door and whispered to Jona) I had taken sometime to make a few changes before moving into this villa after ur departure, one of them being replacing the all the nonfunctional CCTV hidden Cameras in that hall. (They both emerged)

29. 1ST PIC & 2ND PIC
    Buhari : (Surprised to see Jona though still smiling) My broda, which of the winds blew you here?
    Oga Jona : Presido (laughing) You know the toad doesn't run by midday for nothing.
    Buhari : So your people say, even though we over the north hardly see them do so even by night. Anyway let's go in. (They both went inside)

3RD PIC & 4TH PIC
    (As they emerge a few minutes after, their disposition and mood had changed automatically as Presido's smile has vanished into thin air and Oga Jona is faking up a very mild smile trying to confuse paparazzi but his mean and "una no go go rest?" kind of attitude and glare at them seems to give him away easily as his thoughts uncomfortably drifted back to the few minutes they had inside)

FLASHBACK INTO THE UNSEEN
    Buhari : (still smiling) what did you say brought you back here after just a few months? (looks at him suspiciously) I hope you are not coming to tell me about Amaechi or maduekwe?
    Oga Jona : (Stoped on his tracks shocked) But, but, you are such a great visionary. You almost hit the nail on it's head. Am actually here (Almost in a stammer now and visibly fidgety) not for them but for something very close to them and that is connected to me.
    Buhari : (Not amused anymore as the whole smile has vanished totally by now. He clears his throat and is looking at Jona directly in the eyeballs to increase his discomfort) Look you better turn around now and follow me out of this hall. (With that he heads back towards the entrance only to stop once they are very close to the door and whispered to Jona) I had taken sometime to make a few changes before moving into this villa after ur departure, one of them being replacing the all the nonfunctional CCTV hidden Cameras in that hall. (They both emerged)

30. I think PMB is confused and he is seeking advice from GEJ. That's a good idea

31. Wow I love the humility of this man called GEJ

32. Nice man.. No time for stress and opposition

33. Noted

@KweenDior

34. GEj after you na you. We Nigerians don't know the secrets of this leaders. They are all frnds and the media houses come up with evil stories just to sell and make people kill themselves. Engr Emy

35. GEj after you na you. We Nigerians don't know the secrets of this leaders. They are all frnds and the media houses come up with evil stories just to sell and make people kill themselves. Engr Emy

36. Sir Buhari is one man, I fear whenever I see a smile on his face which that smile is never to be trusted but HE IS STILL THE BEST, come rain come shine.

37. Fresh man. Looking good, retirement suits u abeg

38. Fresh man. Looking good, retirement suits u abeg

39. Fresh man. Looking good, retirement suits u abeg

40. Dat is my former presido... man of honour, hero of democracy. U r d best among all.

41. Haha.jona looking like badoo....but stop visiting this man.he has no friend except himself.avoid him......linda how far.

42. Ummmm..no details of what they discussed? *side eyes"

43. See as my jona just dey fresh everyday!!

44. Ooo my able president GEJ no matter what ur haters wud say will always luv you

45. That buhari face though after the hand shake 🙄😂

46. Stop probing my boys and concentrate on d development of Nigeria...Jonathan to Lazy Ass Buhari!

47. Jonathan still has that presidential demeanour. Cool dude

48. GEJ looking young now.. He was getting very old as a president. Too many stress on him

49. GEJ...Man of Peace, God Bless U

50. GEJ looking young now.. He was getting very old as a president. Too many stress on him back then... But that Mallam is not looking healthy at all..

1. Lol you will die before him my dear

51. Two men of goodwill. God bless our leaders.

52. Hmmm! Only God knws wht running in dere inner minds !

53. Baba please be careful oooooooooo...........i no no maybe na him pant he forgot or his wife bra for aso rock

54. Wow I love him so much

That vuvuzela P guy

55. GEJ , you're looking veru relaxed . Best wishes

56. Awwww, I so love dis. Make bad belly people dey eat themselves. Linda take note!

57. Na so.
    Jonathan lookin Suave.
    I think i miss him. Luv his calm composure.

58. Fake Smiles!!!!!!! Off Camera Bitter Enemies.

59. My jona all de way
    Weldone sir
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

60. Whatever condition you are make sure you do good and remember that No condition is permanent.Change is constant.Believe also in yourself because there is no limit to what you can achieve!

61. Nice 1. Good relationship is wat all shld emulate

62. Are u also going to talk about how his men and women in govt drained the country's Treasury and left it in minus before leaving

63. My fmr presido we salute u

64. See how young and smart Oga Jona is looking; a principle and peace loving man. We love and miss your serenity uncle Jonathan.God bless you.

65. Smiles and laughs of politics
    Only God knows what is discussed privately

66. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

67. He must have been summoned in connection with some foreign bank deposits that Diezani claim to belong to Jona and some stuff that Lady P mistakenly took away while packing.
    But you can be sure, unlike Oga OBJ, Jonah did not insist on using the toilet in the master's bedroom. In fact he left in a hurry as all the Ijaw militants were no longer there to show their grenades.

68. Goodluck being the president @ Buhari