Photos of Emir Sanusi's pretty daughter, Yusra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Photos of Emir Sanusi's pretty daughter, Yusra

She's one of his many daughters. She's stunning!

64 comments:

1. She try
    Not looking bad at all

2. Sanusi..al des mofos got kids but still marry kids..#6

3. And that's my Beautiful Sis Muah!

Northerners Rock, we are beautiful

4. She's beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

5. Where is d stunning linda eh*

6. Linda you've made me to carry my dictionary in search of the meaning of stunning. Bia Linda becareful o!

7. Mtsheeew or she just wants to be seen u mean?

8. Hope she is a fourth wife + y r d pix blurring

9. Is she over 18. And has she been married off to strengthen royal ties?

10. Hiaaaa, nkea okwa news linda?

11. She's older than his latest wife!

12. Oh Linda puhleeezzz!! give d word 'stunning' a BREAK!

13. Na mi go Marry am..eh eh
    Him papa no like me..eh eh
    Tell me how I go come do am..eh eh

14. Dis Aboki people can sabi born fyn children, especially their daughters. Linda take note!

15. Her jokolesho go make sense

16. Who's third wife will she be?

17. Ok
    She is Ok
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

18. Why didn't he give her out for marriage as fourth wife at the age of 12! Bloody hypocrites. Perv man

19. Wow! So Yvonne Nelson is a Nigerian Princess? I dirin know oh.

20. Wow! So Yvonne Nelson is a Nigerian Princess? I dirin know oh.

21. It's called makeup

22. Isn't his new wife younger than this?

23. Damsel!

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
    #It MuSt ENd iN prAise

24. When is he going to marry her off? She's older than 18yrs old already

25. Wetin pretty here

26. Osete... ..beautifull babe

27. So this grown girl will have to call that his 18 year old wife "stepmom"... kai

28. No she is not! Stop famzing Linda!!

29. No she is not! Stop famzing Linda!!

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. She's just there....nothing stunning.

32. probably older than his new wife

33. Nigerians (most) have lost all sense of decorum, decency and respect. That's probably as a result of damage to our psyche. They insult, abuse, are disrespectful, judgemental etc in all their reactions and comments. Hmmmm....

1. You must be the Yusra herself commenting here.

34. beautiful sha but the smile is fake

35. linda tell her that I want to marry her who

36. linda tell her that I want to marry her

37. I had to come back here to understand. and honestly i do, she was angry bcos after linda posted this picture she dint get much comments even after all the serious hailing LMAO abeg let me laugh small who wont be angry see zara got almost a thousand comments if not more LMAO youre a fine gal to me my dear, even to others youre fine you just got serious ISSUES. so its true wat the say money cant buy happiness. smh.

38. Chai all this Aboki kids...I had to come back here to see what insult she got n really it's a normal talk even Chris Brown gets worse and u are complaining? This girl self ehn u really no sabi social media something n how to ignore now see the insults u are getting from a pix u put on social media

39. This babe is not serious at all... I wonder how old she is.
    After reading the letter she sent to Linda.I decided to come back here to check the comments here. N to be honest I'm highly disappointed. This post had less than 60comments. Some of which were good comments. Few others were not so pleasant but not as bad as she portrayed it. Pls she should get a life. They r trying to appreciate her shes vexing. I never see..
    now she has attracted almost 600 comments on theother post. Most of which are just horrible

40. Linda Nwa Chief Ikeji,see what u have caused baa?? Dis Nonsesense girl na who u hype she come send u mail. Yasura u are a big Fool,,I went through Linda"s blog(I saw it d day she posted it,but I wasn't interested so I didn't open it) to fish out dis post after I read ur mail,yasura u are a big Fool!! Whoever asked u to send dat mail hates u!! A post that had just 58 comments got u ranting like a Fool that u are! Now with all d hate comments as a result of ur mail,go and hug transformer!! Old mama like u wey suppose marry Senator Yerima to strengthen royal ties still d answer maiden name!! Ur father is a he goat! Do ur worst! Linda post dis

41. She should get a life abeg, this one she is lives is not worth living

42. Hmmmmm, orisirisi.no be ur fault omoradarada.i blame u, if to say u dey eko idumota dey ell pure water b4 u eat u won't have dt gut to dey write dt ur letter.moreso,u said u are older than ur papa new bride n u never go ur own husbad house,i pity ur life bcos na 75yr old man u too gomarry bcos if u papa think well,marrying 18yr old girl n he is sayining she is Adult n it's according to his belief bcos of SEX. Sure ur mama no go dey happy with him but she no get choice n u come dey show una ass for d whole wolrd to see. I pity u, enjoy wat u asked for