Nigerians (most) have lost all sense of decorum, decency and respect. That's probably as a result of damage to our psyche. They insult, abuse, are disrespectful, judgemental etc in all their reactions and comments. Hmmmm....
I had to come back here to understand. and honestly i do, she was angry bcos after linda posted this picture she dint get much comments even after all the serious hailing LMAO abeg let me laugh small who wont be angry see zara got almost a thousand comments if not more LMAO youre a fine gal to me my dear, even to others youre fine you just got serious ISSUES. so its true wat the say money cant buy happiness. smh.
Chai all this Aboki kids...I had to come back here to see what insult she got n really it's a normal talk even Chris Brown gets worse and u are complaining? This girl self ehn u really no sabi social media something n how to ignore now see the insults u are getting from a pix u put on social media
This babe is not serious at all... I wonder how old she is. After reading the letter she sent to Linda.I decided to come back here to check the comments here. N to be honest I'm highly disappointed. This post had less than 60comments. Some of which were good comments. Few others were not so pleasant but not as bad as she portrayed it. Pls she should get a life. They r trying to appreciate her shes vexing. I never see.. now she has attracted almost 600 comments on theother post. Most of which are just horrible
Linda Nwa Chief Ikeji,see what u have caused baa?? Dis Nonsesense girl na who u hype she come send u mail. Yasura u are a big Fool,,I went through Linda"s blog(I saw it d day she posted it,but I wasn't interested so I didn't open it) to fish out dis post after I read ur mail,yasura u are a big Fool!! Whoever asked u to send dat mail hates u!! A post that had just 58 comments got u ranting like a Fool that u are! Now with all d hate comments as a result of ur mail,go and hug transformer!! Old mama like u wey suppose marry Senator Yerima to strengthen royal ties still d answer maiden name!! Ur father is a he goat! Do ur worst! Linda post dis
Hmmmmm, orisirisi.no be ur fault omoradarada.i blame u, if to say u dey eko idumota dey ell pure water b4 u eat u won't have dt gut to dey write dt ur letter.moreso,u said u are older than ur papa new bride n u never go ur own husbad house,i pity ur life bcos na 75yr old man u too gomarry bcos if u papa think well,marrying 18yr old girl n he is sayining she is Adult n it's according to his belief bcos of SEX. Sure ur mama no go dey happy with him but she no get choice n u come dey show una ass for d whole wolrd to see. I pity u, enjoy wat u asked for
My spec
ReplyDeleteI want her pls
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty...
ReplyDeleteShe try
ReplyDeleteNot looking bad at all
Pls where's my dictionary?
ReplyDeleteSanusi..al des mofos got kids but still marry kids..#6
ReplyDeleteAnd that's my Beautiful Sis Muah!
ReplyDeleteNortherners Rock, we are beautiful
Northerners are stunners!!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteEzigbote stunning!
ReplyDeleteWhere is d stunning linda eh*
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteLinda you've made me to carry my dictionary in search of the meaning of stunning. Bia Linda becareful o!
ReplyDeleteMtsheeew or she just wants to be seen u mean?
ReplyDeleteHope she is a fourth wife + y r d pix blurring
ReplyDeleteLib freak
*blurry*
DeleteIs she over 18. And has she been married off to strengthen royal ties?
ReplyDeleteHiaaaa, nkea okwa news linda?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteShe's older than his latest wife!
ReplyDeleteOh Linda puhleeezzz!! give d word 'stunning' a BREAK!
ReplyDeleteNa mi go Marry am..eh eh
ReplyDeleteHim papa no like me..eh eh
Tell me how I go come do am..eh eh
Dis Aboki people can sabi born fyn children, especially their daughters. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI hope she's married
ReplyDeleteShe's just there
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Her jokolesho go make sense
ReplyDeleteWho's third wife will she be?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteShe is Ok
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
She is beautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't he give her out for marriage as fourth wife at the age of 12! Bloody hypocrites. Perv man
ReplyDeleteShe's fiiine
ReplyDeleteWow! So Yvonne Nelson is a Nigerian Princess? I dirin know oh.
ReplyDeleteIt's called makeup
ReplyDeleteIs she married?
ReplyDeleteIsn't his new wife younger than this?
ReplyDeleteDamsel!
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly gEt bETTer
#It MuSt ENd iN prAise
When is he going to marry her off? She's older than 18yrs old already
ReplyDeleteWetin pretty here
ReplyDeleteOsete... ..beautifull babe
ReplyDeleteSo this grown girl will have to call that his 18 year old wife "stepmom"... kai
ReplyDeleteNo she is not! Stop famzing Linda!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePic nt so clear
ReplyDeleteShe's just there....nothing stunning.
ReplyDeleteprobably older than his new wife
ReplyDeleteNigerians (most) have lost all sense of decorum, decency and respect. That's probably as a result of damage to our psyche. They insult, abuse, are disrespectful, judgemental etc in all their reactions and comments. Hmmmm....
ReplyDeleteYou must be the Yusra herself commenting here.
Deletehausas can fine sha
ReplyDeleteStunning kwa,*cough*
ReplyDeleteShe look good.
ReplyDeleteLovely smile!
ReplyDeletebeautiful sha but the smile is fake
ReplyDeletelinda tell her that I want to marry her who
ReplyDeletelinda tell her that I want to marry her
ReplyDeleteBeauty!
ReplyDeleteI had to come back here to understand. and honestly i do, she was angry bcos after linda posted this picture she dint get much comments even after all the serious hailing LMAO abeg let me laugh small who wont be angry see zara got almost a thousand comments if not more LMAO youre a fine gal to me my dear, even to others youre fine you just got serious ISSUES. so its true wat the say money cant buy happiness. smh.
ReplyDeleteChai all this Aboki kids...I had to come back here to see what insult she got n really it's a normal talk even Chris Brown gets worse and u are complaining? This girl self ehn u really no sabi social media something n how to ignore now see the insults u are getting from a pix u put on social media
ReplyDeleteThis babe is not serious at all... I wonder how old she is.
ReplyDeleteAfter reading the letter she sent to Linda.I decided to come back here to check the comments here. N to be honest I'm highly disappointed. This post had less than 60comments. Some of which were good comments. Few others were not so pleasant but not as bad as she portrayed it. Pls she should get a life. They r trying to appreciate her shes vexing. I never see..
now she has attracted almost 600 comments on theother post. Most of which are just horrible
Linda Nwa Chief Ikeji,see what u have caused baa?? Dis Nonsesense girl na who u hype she come send u mail. Yasura u are a big Fool,,I went through Linda"s blog(I saw it d day she posted it,but I wasn't interested so I didn't open it) to fish out dis post after I read ur mail,yasura u are a big Fool!! Whoever asked u to send dat mail hates u!! A post that had just 58 comments got u ranting like a Fool that u are! Now with all d hate comments as a result of ur mail,go and hug transformer!! Old mama like u wey suppose marry Senator Yerima to strengthen royal ties still d answer maiden name!! Ur father is a he goat! Do ur worst! Linda post dis
ReplyDeleteShe should get a life abeg, this one she is lives is not worth living
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, orisirisi.no be ur fault omoradarada.i blame u, if to say u dey eko idumota dey ell pure water b4 u eat u won't have dt gut to dey write dt ur letter.moreso,u said u are older than ur papa new bride n u never go ur own husbad house,i pity ur life bcos na 75yr old man u too gomarry bcos if u papa think well,marrying 18yr old girl n he is sayining she is Adult n it's according to his belief bcos of SEX. Sure ur mama no go dey happy with him but she no get choice n u come dey show una ass for d whole wolrd to see. I pity u, enjoy wat u asked for