Photos of a 13 month old baby girl who survived South Sudan plane crash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Photos of a 13 month old baby girl who survived South Sudan plane crash

13 month old Nyalou Thong is the 2nd person that survived the Australian cargo plane that crashed in White Nile river near Jabu International Airport, South Sudan on Wednesday Nov. 4th. Nyalou lost her mother and sister who she was traveling with. She and a middle aged man who held on to her during the crash are the only survivors of the crash. 39 people perished in the crash. Nyalou suffered a broken leg and is currently in a hospital where she is receiving treatment. More pics after the cut..

71 comments:

1. Thank God for her life. It is well.

2. Chai! May God heal her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. God of miracles,kids have special divine protection. Godspeed little one

Advertising and Forms Of Advertising

4. And someone says there is no GOD... asiwere lo so wipe ko si olohun

5. God is good....may others souls Rip

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is just heartbreaking though no doubt.....

7. God kept her for a purpose..get well soon dearie

8. Oh! Precious Lord guide and keep dis child safely. RIP to those dat loss their lives.

9. Mmmmmm.. Tank God for her life

10. Such a miraculous child.

11. awwww! I thank God for sparing her life.

12. She has a reason to be alive.

13. Replies
    1. Speedy recovery to dis blessed child and RIP 2d dead....

14. God's wit u, my child. (Linda's finest)

15. Thank d Lord for dis baby life...
    RIP 2d dead and...

16. Eeeeeeeeyah! It is well with her. Linda take note!

17. Eeeeeeeeyah! It is well with her. Linda take note!

18. It could only be God. God be praised

19. Eeeeeeeeyah! It is well with her. Linda take note!

20. Thank you lord for saving this little girl's life

21. God always preserve the little ones

***LIBER FINEST***

22. Chaiiiii thank God 4 her life,nnem u'r destined to be great,devil can't terminate ur life.

23. God be wit her.

24. Our God is wonderful, I wish her quick recovery.....

25. Awesome God you are

26. Nw dat is grace in action!

27. Destiny Child...

Victoreke.blogspot.com

28. God bless and keep her, please send helpers to her

29. Spead recover to you my beloved! RIP to d dead

30. She is a wonder child! May the good Lord bring to the fore his reasons for keeping her IJN!

31. hrtbreakin ,get well soon lil one

MISSVEE

32. When d russian air plane blast up some days ago,it was all ova CNN and oda news network.. this apen in sudan and nobody talks abt it cus we black

33. The Lord's doing. God rest the soul of the dead

34. “Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” (Deuteronomy 31:6)

"After these things, the word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision, saying, Fear not, Abram, I am your Shield, your abundant compensation, and your reward shall be exceedingly great." (Genesis 15:1)

35. Thank You LORD JESUS! http://www.bummyla.com

36. Damn...Thank Jesus

www.spellsmusic.net

37. A case in history for this little girl. A good life scholarship for her in South Sudan.

38. Alhamudullilahi

39. God is great.. get well soon Lil girl.

40. God has a purpose for her. get well soon little gem

41. God is the greatest! shout Halleluyah.Amen

42. To God be the glory. God will perfect her healing,. She is going to be great in life.