News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 6 November 2015
Photos of a 13 month old baby girl who survived South Sudan plane crash
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
71 comments:
Thank God for her life. It is well.
Miracl bby
Eya
Eya
Chai! May God heal her
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
God of miracles,kids have special divine protection. Godspeed little one
Advertising and Forms Of Advertising
And someone says there is no GOD... asiwere lo so wipe ko si olohun
God is good....may others souls Rip
This is just heartbreaking though no doubt.....
God kept her for a purpose..get well soon dearie
Oh! Precious Lord guide and keep dis child safely. RIP to those dat loss their lives.
Mmmmmm.. Tank God for her life
Such a miraculous child.
It can only be God!!! Lucky child
Lucky child
awwww! I thank God for sparing her life.
She has a reason to be alive.
Thank God
Omg
So sad...
Oh dear.....ThankGod for her
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Who say dere is no God?
God help us all
God's wit u, my child. (Linda's finest)
God help us all
God help us
Thank d Lord for dis baby life...
RIP 2d dead and...
Lil mama is a survivor....
Eeeeeeeeyah! It is well with her. Linda take note!
It could only be God. God be praised
Thank you lord for saving this little girl's life
God always preserve the little ones
***LIBER FINEST***
Chaiiiii thank God 4 her life,nnem u'r destined to be great,devil can't terminate ur life.
Awww!
So sad.....
It's well.
What a great miracle.
God be wit her.
Thank God for his life
Oh my God... The lord is indeed awesome
Our God is wonderful, I wish her quick recovery.....
God is great
Awesome God you are
God is great
Nw dat is grace in action!
To God be the glory.
Destiny Child...
Victoreke.blogspot.com
Speedy recovery to dis blessed child and RIP 2d dead....
Eyaaa
God bless and keep her, please send helpers to her
Spead recover to you my beloved! RIP to d dead
She is a wonder child! May the good Lord bring to the fore his reasons for keeping her IJN!
Thank God for her life .
hrtbreakin ,get well soon lil one
MISSVEE
What a destined child.
When d russian air plane blast up some days ago,it was all ova CNN and oda news network.. this apen in sudan and nobody talks abt it cus we black
The Lord's doing. God rest the soul of the dead
“Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” (Deuteronomy 31:6)
"After these things, the word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision, saying, Fear not, Abram, I am your Shield, your abundant compensation, and your reward shall be exceedingly great." (Genesis 15:1)
Thank You LORD JESUS! http://www.bummyla.com
Damn...Thank Jesus
www.spellsmusic.net
A case in history for this little girl. A good life scholarship for her in South Sudan.
Blessed child
Alhamudullilahi
God is great.. get well soon Lil girl.
Miracle baby
Chi ya mu anya
God has a purpose for her. get well soon little gem
God is the greatest! shout Halleluyah.Amen
To God be the glory. God will perfect her healing,. She is going to be great in life.