Photos: Miley Cyrus poses nude for Candy magazine (18+) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 November 2015

Photos: Miley Cyrus poses nude for Candy magazine (18+)

Miley Cyrus posed topless and with sex toys in a series of shocking magazine covers for a publication called Candy.
The series of images were taken by controversial photographer Terry Richardson. More photos after the cut..

143 comments:

1. Smh she looks like a local dog, nothing sexy about her.

2. This babe needs help.
    #libbadoo

3. Aunty Linda I really don't see anything good for posting nude pic,please reduce it till it get stopped THANKS. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

4. Na wa o, make all dis oyinbo posin nude for publicity shuld start walkin completely naked for street nah

5. Una no wan repeat? Still posing nude until d world comes to an end.

6. The sixth pic looks dirty tho..

7. Replies
    1. U really chose the right word..can't put up with such a lady..her nudes have gone so viral that they are not hypnotizing.. She's lost her sexual ingredient to raise a hungry D

2. A big apology!!!

3. Serious apology.
      She needs spiritual rehabilitation.

4. Dis girl has totally lost it completely
      What is wrong wit her brain
      Dis pix re not gd at alll
      God hv mercy on her soul
      #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. C er armpit...she nor even fine again sef...bleached pussy

6. Miley no more hannah montanna

7. Ewwwww ewwwwww ewwwwww disgusting pictures. Her tongue........... Ewwwwww.

8. No be small apology

8. Weird... Can't believe she ws Hannah Montana.

9. Disgusting Yeye girl.

10. Get a life miley### u looking deranged

11. See innocent miley that year smh' she's def gone bonkers, she doesn't shave armpit kwa, disgusting thingy mtchew shift biko, please we have more pressing issues in the world now #PrayforParis #PrayforNigeria #PrayfortheWorld

1. Lol@she doesn't shave armpit kwa, u av finished dx rubbish miley, shameless hannah montana.

12. I don't think most people find dis bitch attractive, yet she releases dem nude pics likes it's hot cake in d porn market

13. Her pussy her choice, going nude her choice,bringing out that her doggy like tongue her choice, anu mpam..

1. She said it all. Her pussy, her choice. Who even cares, ezi ofia! She's annoyingly disgusting. Linda take note!

2. She said it all. Her pussy, her choice. Who even cares, ezi ofia! She's annoyingly disgusting. Linda take note!

3. She said it all. Her pussy, her choice. Who even cares, ezi ofia! She's annoyingly disgusting. Linda take note!

4. She said it all. Her pussy, her choice. Who even cares, ezi ofia! She's annoyingly disgusting. Linda take note!

5. Serious anu mpam.....she shld get a life...

14. Just negodu her toto, smh

15. Her body is damn unattractive,dont know what she's flaunting....ewu

16. Ds gal is nothing near endowed...she's so dry

17. Lol, i would actually be more shocked if you said Miley Cyrus poses with her clothes ON

18. She try...ewu!

AmNewHere

19. U are right, ur pussy ur choice, ur body is very unattractive, the tongue is even the worst, very disgusting creature, ekwensu ifelemegbuogi o.

20. Nice little hannah montana just gone bad in a twinkle of an eye, now shes so lost....may she find the way of light before its too late.

21. Is Miley now a porn star, thought she was a musician.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She looks so sick as fuck though.....

23. Nothing so special abt her body

24. She should remember Amy winehouse

25. Dis 1 no be pinkin Again ooooo

26. Miley take several seats......your body is unattractive

27. Miley's nude is just a good sight to behold... scary and can make you have series of nightmares

28. Is this our Hannah Montana?

29. See Her dry body
    #Inogoschool

30. Pure demonic affliction

31. She's just an animal not sexy here. Just disgusting

32. Hoe pls.
    I ve had enough of this THOT.
    She's simply becoming more n more annoying.

33. Miley is such an Irritating dog, she is a disgrace of a daughter I pity her father

34. This is what Cynthia Morgan is copying

35. She's has gone beserk! And looks so unkept, with her unshaved arm-pit.

36. Don't b kidding me d sweet hannah motannah abi? Who oh dear lord ave mercy on us all

37. This girl disgusts me!

38. Smh. Na today? Morden day madness

39. I can't it.i love Miley but now it's so tragic

40. These girls posing nude thinks those taking their nude pictures and publishing same in a Magazine are doing them a favour...but in actual sense of it, they are been reduced from womanhood to trash. What else is left in her that is worth longing for? She's just trash and a disgrace to womanhood.

41. Chai, dis world is so coming to an end.

42. Oh please 9 come up with something else miles we are so bored already big yawn! I wish no one buys then she will know .

43. Boring. She is always naked. Nothing new there again

44. Oh ofcourse. The ever go-to nudist. When she's tired, body go tell. Azu kponku.

45. She no dey use am do anything.

46. Damn!!! Wat's cameltoe in ur language?

47. Going through d books of d innocent look of Hannah Montana I ve bt am nt juz seeing it anymore in u Miley Cyrus.
    This is juz a zurry case for u . Nonsense

48. Who born dis girl men pray for u cos ur confused

49. Hannah is fake but Miley is real...

50. Wahala dey_wharrisdis na???............#BrownSugar

51. Hahahahaha @ who dey born all this people

52. What. In heavens name happened to hannah montana?*

53. ..........................mtchew........in other news.

54. May God have mercy on her....

55. Omo oshi buruku!!! Mmtchew we don't care if your stupid Pu**y is ur fucking choice! Iranu

56. M truly disgusted. Ewwww. I'm waiting for the porn story.

57. crazy girl. she love nakedness. i am sure she is already mad and need a psychiatry home.

58. Axin...its so disgusting that I'm short of words

59. Na porn queen wuna dey see so, innocent miley gone bad, she dey act porn na naked come be sin? Her choice.linda I no like wetin u dey do me, abeg make you they publish my comment.

60. Na porn queen wuna dey see so, innocent miley gone bad, she dey act porn na naked come be sin? Her choice.linda I no like wetin u dey do me, abeg make you they publish my comment.

61. This lady needs a rest

62. Una dey here dey hate..she dey make her money dey go...una dey hide fck for free for cheap phones..cheap marriage with a semi broke man..she is living her life and earn millions of dollars which all of u will never experience till una pass out..she is a first class citizen even with all her nonsensw.even I your various countries

63. What is wrong with this bitch na..!! She's ruining people's childhood memories

64. this gal is just too dirty

65. This Girl is DISGUSTING!

***LIBER FINEST***

66. Disgusting and an unpleasant sight

67. Disgusting and an unpleasant sight

68. Disgusting and an unpleasant sight

69. Disgusting and an unpleasant sight

70. Looks like an ironing board. You don't even need to put the plus 18 sign. People below 18 would rather think it's a drawing board with a picture of another drawing board inserted in it.

71. Oh my!!! She is soooo lost.!!

72. Most times I 4get dis was our innocent hannah montana, what happened 2 her?? Miley??? Smh

73. Siko! Can't freak like dis no way

74. No be say she even carry anytin see as she day like pesin way get HIV

75. Miley who ur toto don help ..abeg transgender make u complete

76. Miley makes me dislike d more... Tueh

77. This looks seriously malnourished!

78. we areused to her nudity, its nothing new, just like Kim appearing nude, isn't she tired of it already that kylie is taking over.

79. UGLY ASSS!! *rolls eyes*

80. Looking very closely, I see a very fat pussy. Didn't know she got a lot of meat in there.

81. Dis chick with her little books shez still showing dem like sehh dem DE pointed n her shape is just horrible gals Dat have beta shapes ain't showing it n yet shez JST her showing me dis horrible thing she calls her body Nawaz sha

82. Mentally retarded

83. To understand what is happening to miley just Google mk ultra monarch programming or beta sex slave programming.. That girl brain has been fried and reprogrammed like microchip..