Photos: Kylie and Kendall Jenner show off their toned midriffs in matching beige crop tops | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Photos: Kylie and Kendall Jenner show off their toned midriffs in matching beige crop tops

Kylie and her sister Kendall stepped out in matching beige crop tops that showed off their tummies as they arrived in LA after their trip to Australia to promote their new clothing line. More photos after the cut..

28 comments:

1. Kardashians all day; everyday.

2. See how money transforms kids into adults. Whew!

3. Kendall WC everyday

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

4. Ohk so wat shld we do wit ds news now it's 2 early 4 ds na.

5. #proudlykardashian/jennerfan#

6. Linda you have remembered your sisters again.. When I thought they had vanished from LIB

7. Flawless beauties...
    I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

8. Good for them, I see dey are doing well with their promotion. Linda take note!

9. Good for them, I see dey are doing well with their promotion. Linda take note!

10. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

11. Kendall's outfit tho!! Lovely

12. Kylie looks so much lik kim! Beautifull gels

13. Beautiful girls

14. They look amazing.

15. They look amazing.

16. I envy them,
    Oh God! I need my tommy flat,
    Please, my ladies in the house what can I do to make my tummy flat? And yes, I have not giving birth, but my tummy is not that big but not as flat as it should be, only ladies advice is needed pls, and no insult is required Biko. Just help a sister in need, God bess.

1. Lol... work on ur English first... no offence... hit the gym... watch what you eat...

17. I PREFER KYLIE COS SHE ISN'T TOO SKINY.. KENDAL IS SUCH A CUTIE...