During the fracas which occurred in the field, the official camera man of Lobi stars was attacked, beaten to a pulp and his camera destroyed. He was immediately rushed to the hospital. Lobi stars in its twitter handle accused the fans of Sunshine star of attacking them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 1 November 2015
Photos: Irate fans attack match officials, beat camera man to a pulp in Akure
During the fracas which occurred in the field, the official camera man of Lobi stars was attacked, beaten to a pulp and his camera destroyed. He was immediately rushed to the hospital. Lobi stars in its twitter handle accused the fans of Sunshine star of attacking them.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
LOL. Funniest thing ever
Chineke! They wan kill d man? Na wa o
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Chineke! They wan kill d man? Na wa o
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Hummmmmm..this isn't nice at all. Both teams should be made to pay fines, and the guilty club (after investigation) should suspended till further notice.
SMH! this is one of the reasons even Nigerians don't regard our league, the home team can never stand defeat, the defeat of the home team never ends well.
I hope sunshine fans are punished for thus beastly act.
Hmmm......too bad
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Tout is too much at Akure, that is the level of what our man has caused them, idiat Mimiko. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
What! This is bad. Where are the security officers that are suppose to guide them when the match is going on now? They should arrest all the fans that did this.
Lord ve mercy.. onuohachidinma2@gmail.com
Hmmmmm Nawa oooo.. onuohachidinma2@gmail.com
That's bad
Stupid football fans
Because of football, you wan kill person. Some people don't think!
WATCH SHOCKING MOMENT A JAMAICAN MAN PUNCHES AN ELDERLY NIGERIAN WOMAN ON LONDON BUS AND SHE IS LEFT WITH BLOODIED LIPS
This is not good
Naija football for u...up enyimba shaa...
Haha! So much violence in d land
These types of violence need to be stamped out of Nigerian football, I wonder if fans attacked refs in the EPL, if there would be any match to watch?
Akure again?
Seyilicious
Wen will we stop behaving like savages... Africans nawa o
Sadly, this is still happening in the 21st century in my Nigeria.
Sorry Man! I Thought We Have Passed This Football Hooliganism! http://www.bummyla.com
No proper security measures to safeguard life...too bad for Nigerian football at diz level
You are wrong! How many of the games have u watched or witness live? Many home teams av lost this season without fracas.. Rangers, Kano Pillars, Abia warriors, dolphins even 3sc av all lost with ease and fans had to commend the away side...
Nna na wa o! Illiteracy of the highest order. Sorry my brother. Linda take note!
Boys ain't smiling wen d results is against dem. Run next time cameraman. Sorry
You are getting me confused. Both teams should pay fine at the same time, there should be an investigation into which club should be held responsible?
It definitely sunshine stars. They were home and most likely lobi had to scamper for their lives or defend themselves.
You are getting me confused. Both teams should pay fine at the same time, there should be an investigation into which club should be held responsible?
It definitely sunshine stars. They were home and most likely lobi had to scamper for their lives or defend themselves.
Shame
Sad but why are nigerian like this?some lib readers are like this thing only happen africa?......it also happen in south america..and also in europe.....it happen recently in a europe qualifying....I bet ya don't no anything about that right?..so people just derive pleasure when it comes to say ill things about africa..it a system.....we will get develop as time goes on....
Its sad to know the level of backwardness that exist in our society.
Somethn similar happened in ibadan stadium a few months ago. It was on lindaikeji.