Photos: Iara Oshiomole slays in native attire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 November 2015

Photos: Iara Oshiomole slays in native attire

This was at an APC function which took place in Benin city, Edo state over the weekend. Another photo after the cut...

53 comments:

1. So dis babe just come from her country and her mama mate be answering her yes ma.

2. Thats the word...... slayed........

3. Oshe baba is one lucky man o, Dillish this could be you,but you choose to follow that fat Phillip of a guy.

4. Looking good

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd In PrAisE

5. At least 4a change.
    Suits her though.

6. Wow! Slaying is truly the word.She looks smashing. Oshiomole's old age is surely a happy one

7. Aww,she looking so cute......am sure d lady av adapt with our fashion not even mind by dressing like a cape verde.

8. She's really pretty but I dnt know why you've chose to single her out linda.

9. She's the only achievement of edo state government. It must be a nightmare living in edo state and made to view this woman morning, afternoon, evening.

10. Stunning looks!

11. She looked gorgeous.

12. Beautiful woman.....

13. She should sack her stylist. My own opinion

14. When is d baby coming, I hope d baby looks like her when he or she comes...lol

15. Slays how? You can barely see what she's wearing. Ass kisser.

16. Nothing stunning abeg! She lost so much weight self!

17. This girl is beginning to lose her beauty sha.......abi na my eye no see well.The effect of dating or marrying men your father's age.They use u to improve their wellbeing while your beauty n body fades in return.Forget paparazzi effect,have u seen sade okoya behind the scene look.

18. Too much noise over nothing about this woman. Nothing special about her apart from being a mulatto and slim. Looking closely at her, I do not see anything special about her facially. Nigerians idolizes this woman like Dhe is Miss Worls whereas fhe is just a plain Jane

19. Too much noise over nothing about this woman. Nothing special about her apart from being a mulatto and slim. Looking closely at her, I do not see anything special about her facially. Nigerians idolizes this woman like Dhe is Miss Worls whereas fhe is just a plain Jane

20. Foolish people

21. She lack dress sense

22. Hot first lady

23. Now, dats what I'm talking about. Linda take note!

24. Now, dats what I'm talking about. Linda take note!

25. I don't why she always doesn't have happy abi Adams no dey marry you well?

26. Linda for sure she's pretty, but this her clothe Na nonsense. The tailor Na for unda tree ne

27. She's blending in very well. Pretty lady! Some people would have instantly felt intimidated or overwhelmed by their husbands position but she graces the role so well!

28. Why is she not pregnant yet despite Adams Oshiomhole's Viagra abuse.